Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,500 classificações
1,617 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

PC

4 de jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

HA

17 de ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 1,608 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Rishav

9 de jan de 2020

This course made me play with python on my fingertips. The concepts are explained in a lucid manner.

por Adhemar D

3 de fev de 2019

This course is very useful, theachers explain very well and clearly, all the topics were understood.

por Pradeep G

7 de fev de 2018

It is made so simple that even an idiot like me can understand easily. Great course for a beginner.

por Judit A T

14 de out de 2017

Very well structured course, absolutely recommended as a first step into Python for total beginners.

por Shay O

19 de jul de 2017

Great course. Teachers are great. Quizzes and assignments are great way to implement what you learn.

por Jasmina M

14 de jul de 2017

Clear and interesting course. Explains in easy way how phyton syntax works. Very good for beginners.

por Yang Z

25 de ago de 2021

Very good course overall. Best Python Course for people who have no prior knowledge in programming.

por Bhakti B

2 de jul de 2020

Very useful for beginner. Wide scope in python and basics are brushed off.

Recommended for everyone.

por Tan S Z E

20 de mar de 2020

This course gives a good reinforcement to the basics! I've learn something new from this course too

por Tomasz N

10 de dez de 2016

Very good course to start programming in Python. I highly recommend it. Good job Jennifer and Paul!

por Kai H

23 de jun de 2021

Great intro course to programming. Recommended to all beginners looking to start a career in tech.

por Raji O

14 de ago de 2020

Great learning experience, contains the necessary teaching tool needed to comprehend the material.

por David A G

15 de jun de 2020

Un gran curso. Muy completo y prolijo. Todas las dudas son contestadas rápidamente. Lo recomiendo!

por Sdravopoulos A

8 de dez de 2019

A great course. Excellent tutors. Learned a lot. Now, ready for the next level! Thank you so much!

por Yan A

16 de jan de 2019

Im glad I took this course, its very good and teachers are best! Planing on buying their book too!

por Yandi L L

16 de jun de 2018

You will love it. Learn how to program from scratch. You will get to learn from great instructors.

por Jane T

31 de mar de 2018

Very comprehensive course. Suitable for beginners to learn the fundamentals of python programming.

por VICTOR R B

11 de nov de 2017

Excelente curso muy bien diseñado, las tareas como los exámenes bien estructurados Felicitaciones.

por Oxana

29 de set de 2016

I watched this course with pleasure. This is absolutely useful, strong and well structured course.

por Michael I

18 de jun de 2020

One of the best free courses on Python. Influenced me to take up further paid courses in Coursera

por María L A S

22 de abr de 2020

I did not know anything about python before this course, and now I feel confortable usign python.

por Rameshwar S

24 de mai de 2019

Very effective teaching to start learning Python. The quizzes and assignments are very effective.

por Akhil E

6 de fev de 2019

Good course to get an in-depth understanding of how to write good code and how the code executes.

por Pavel P

5 de dez de 2017

The best introduction in programming I've ever seen. Thanks a lot for university of Toronto team!

por Jerrold

11 de set de 2017

Great introduction to Python. A comprehensive course and informative introduction to programming.