Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,181 classificações
1,532 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 1,519 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Sera G

18 de Mai de 2020

Perfect for anyone who is just entering the world of programming! A big thank you to the wonderful professors:)

por Bolanle A

27 de Jul de 2017

It is easy to follow. Somewhat challenging for someone new to programming but happy with it. Well worth taking.

por Konstantinos N

3 de Jun de 2017

Excellent! I really enjoyed the pace and the overall material taught in the course. Would definitely recommend.

por Mehdi M

24 de Jun de 2020

This course was my first step to learn Python programming, it was very useful and guided me for the next step.

por Bruno R B D S

2 de Fev de 2020

Excelente!

Desenvolvi incríveis habilidades, tudo graças as ótimas explicações dos professores Paul e Jennifer.

por katongole I

4 de Abr de 2019

It's a very nice course for starters in programming as teachers clearly explain everything and easy to follow.

por Vo C

23 de Jan de 2018

Very easy to understand and follow teachers instructions. Great exercises and quiz to boost the understanding.

por Javier P V

14 de Out de 2017

Complete course to teach beginners on the foundamentals of this exciting knowledge field, particularly Python.

por Cheng-Ying W

3 de Ago de 2020

Some assignments are really challenging, which can foster some detailed concepts of Python! Excellent course!

por Dennis L

28 de Jun de 2020

This course, with its videos and lectures, are a great way to learn Python as a beginner! Highly recommended!

por ppparkhi

25 de Jun de 2020

Excellent & deep learning process. loved this course though it was tough to achieve high grades all the time.

por John W Y

1 de Abr de 2020

The course is so intense and the teachers are great. And your initiative for making it for free is so helpful

por ale I C

18 de Jan de 2019

Fue muy facil de seguir, daban buenos ejemplos antes cada cosa que explicaban. Muy contento de haberlo tomado

por Mark P

3 de Fev de 2018

The topic progression is excellent. I'm a first time computer language learner and the theory helped a ton!

por charles h

5 de Dez de 2017

I had a great time with this course and it was a great introduction to online classes for myself. Thank you.

por Nick M

9 de Nov de 2020

Great teaching style and mix of following along and then using the skills on your own with limited guidance

por Sebastián

14 de Jul de 2020

it's a great way to start learning to program, this is an ability that is each time required more and more.

por Hien T

11 de Jun de 2020

Clear and effective instruction. Highly recommended for beginners to gain solid understandings about coding

por Paolo V

20 de Mai de 2020

Really healpfull to start into this world. It took me from zero and get me to make my first little software

por Hui L

15 de Mai de 2019

Nice and clear teaching and instruction, very friendly to those who are new to code and program(like me!)

por pankhuri j

9 de Mar de 2018

I have been writing programs before. This course is very handy to start with coding in Python from Level 0

por Avinash K

6 de Set de 2017

Very nice course.Teaching is good and they are teaching it in the way that any beginner can understand it.

por John G

9 de Abr de 2020

Great introductory course to programming. Loved the Function Design Recipe provided taught in the course.

por Alon B

27 de Mar de 2020

Very good course to get you started on Python. Some instructions for assignments could be clearer though.

por swathi v

29 de Set de 2017

The course has been very helpful and when i have any doubts this is the place to come back to learn again