Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,949 classificações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA

17 de ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

PC

4 de jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 1,736 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Alex K

12 de nov de 2020

The course takes you into the mechanics of Python programing.

It is broken-down into small pieces that allows you to understand all the course content.

por Kalki B T

15 de set de 2019

Probably the best for any kind of beginner who wants to learn PYTHON programming basics. Instructors are Awesome. The Mentor Patrick is Double Awesome

por shubham

23 de jun de 2017

It was really really great. The concepts were very good and explained in an easy to understand manner. This course is just the perfect for beginner's.

por Pablo J C V

4 de fev de 2021

¡Excelente! Los profesores explican muy bien, los mentores están pendientes de los estudiantes en los foros. Satisfecho con el curso. MUCHAS GRACIAS.

por Michael D

16 de jul de 2020

Excellent! I really like how you can submit the assignments as many times as it takes to get it right. A thorough, challenging and worthwhile course.

por Nadav Y

18 de abr de 2020

Great course! I started learning with no knowledge or experience in a any computing language, and easily understood all the videos and explanantions.

por Rajashree G

7 de out de 2017

I would recommend this course to anyone who is trying to learn Python. This is really helpful and the assignments are really fun and rewarding to do.

por Terenor

20 de ago de 2017

Well structured, well taught course. Gets you learn and manipulate python with proper attention to good programming habits and behaviour. Recommended

por YI

7 de dez de 2016

very organized content. suitable for people who have zero background of programming.

like the quiz and small project, like the way the teacher teaches

por Åsa J

9 de jun de 2020

Great course! It's really smart how the sections are separated into bite-sized sections to not feel overwhelming. Also, great assignments! Thanks :)

por Dmitry G

9 de fev de 2020

Thank you so much. Your explanations were simple and understandable. Before this course I took one, but your course is the best. You are the best!!!

por Aditi S

13 de ago de 2019

Awesome course for a beginner to start with. This will help in setting up your foundation in Python. Kudos to the trainers for creating this course.

por Cosmas

7 de jan de 2023

Great...I am happy to learn python fundamental with professor Jennifer Campbell & professor Paul Gries. Thanks both of professor, thanks Coursera.

por Rose D

28 de fev de 2022

really good for beginners! I love how the video pauses to ask me a question. i am both a visual and hands-on learner and this works so well for me.

por BRUNO B C

17 de mai de 2020

One of the best courses I've ever attended in all aspects! Strongly recomend for those who wants to start learning Python. Really very very good!!!

por Harish H

3 de abr de 2020

The course is very well designed and give you lots of opportunities to practice logic while learning Python. The team put great efforts in quizzes.

por Christopher N

20 de jun de 2017

Great course that teaches Python very concisely. Though they have a optional textbook, which I bought, the course really is indeed self-contained.

por Jessica J R V

25 de fev de 2017

Even though I could not finish it due to college exams, I definitely recommend this course, it is easy to understand and it is very well explained

por Waheed K

5 de abr de 2022

interactive mathod of educating is very good and same adopted in this course, like questions in the middle of lectures, quizes and assignments etc

por Zach B

26 de mar de 2017

Very well thought out and organized. Quiz's and assignments were challenging enough to make you learn and remember Python functionality. Thank you

por Janneman N

11 de jan de 2017

Excellent course for any beginner. You must have some programming and maths background though.

Enjoyed it a lot and the lecturers know their stuff!

por Deleted A

18 de ago de 2021

I really enjoyed this introductory course. The instructors were very patient and taught in an explicit way. Quite helpful for a beginner like me.

por Preetjot K

3 de jan de 2018

The course is really awesome!!! I not learnt Python, but my Programming skills for other languages are also enhanced. Thanks to the Professors!!!

por Sara L

28 de jun de 2021

A very fun and rewarding course to take. Definitely learnt a lot. The mentors are really helpful to assist and clarify for better understanding.