Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,590 classificações
1,648 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

AG

15 de dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

PC

4 de jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 1,637 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por BRUNO B C

17 de mai de 2020

One of the best courses I've ever attended in all aspects! Strongly recomend for those who wants to start learning Python. Really very very good!!!

por Harish H

3 de abr de 2020

The course is very well designed and give you lots of opportunities to practice logic while learning Python. The team put great efforts in quizzes.

por Christopher N

20 de jun de 2017

Great course that teaches Python very concisely. Though they have a optional textbook, which I bought, the course really is indeed self-contained.

por Jessica J R V

25 de fev de 2017

Even though I could not finish it due to college exams, I definitely recommend this course, it is easy to understand and it is very well explained

por Waheed K

5 de abr de 2022

interactive mathod of educating is very good and same adopted in this course, like questions in the middle of lectures, quizes and assignments etc

por Zach B

26 de mar de 2017

Very well thought out and organized. Quiz's and assignments were challenging enough to make you learn and remember Python functionality. Thank you

por Janneman N

11 de jan de 2017

Excellent course for any beginner. You must have some programming and maths background though.

Enjoyed it a lot and the lecturers know their stuff!

por Deleted A

18 de ago de 2021

I really enjoyed this introductory course. The instructors were very patient and taught in an explicit way. Quite helpful for a beginner like me.

por Preetjot K

3 de jan de 2018

The course is really awesome!!! I not learnt Python, but my Programming skills for other languages are also enhanced. Thanks to the Professors!!!

por Sara L

28 de jun de 2021

A very fun and rewarding course to take. Definitely learnt a lot. The mentors are really helpful to assist and clarify for better understanding.

por Wayne T

11 de jan de 2018

Great explanations, useful quizzes and assingments. Could have included more assignments, especially a big one including dictionaries and files.

por Kavita S

11 de jun de 2020

This course was really helpful to understand the basics of python from the the base of programming. Higly thankful to my mentor of this course

por Firuza R

27 de dez de 2019

This is the best programming course you will ever take. You will understand most programming principles and develop your algorithmic thinking.

por Nan L

3 de abr de 2017

Everything was explained in a clear and straight-forward way, that's why I had no problem following the lectures and finishing the assignments.

por Gunel M

13 de abr de 2020

The lessons, explanations and assignments were simply perfect, but it would be better if you just add Turkish or Azerbaijani to the subtitles.

por Nitin G

22 de ago de 2018

Good course along with assignments that are very relevant and keeps you engaged. If you cross week2 then for sure you would finish the course.

por ahmad m

26 de out de 2019

This course deepened my concepts of programming, especially in Python. This subject helps me to learn the python and how to teach the python.

por wandadou

15 de set de 2020

This course is very helpful to me. the format that short video, quiz and essay let me master the basic information about python. thanks!

por Feng H

16 de mai de 2020

It's really helpful. I strongly recommend this course for everybody who wants to start with Python.

Thanks Jennifer Campbell and Paul Gries!

por Torben S

29 de dez de 2019

Very interesting and well made course. It teaches the fundamentals of programming and does so while being fun. I can recommend it to anyone!

por Mark Q

7 de abr de 2019

Excellent course and instructions. The class is set up perfectly and you learn a ton. Good reference material. Look forward to the next one.

por Narges Y

11 de mai de 2020

That was perfect free course. The quality of videos was a bit low, but the quality of information taught through it was perfect. Thank you.

por Carson D

8 de mar de 2019

A good introduction to python. Good mix of videos, quizes, and assignments that teach and have you work with the material in various ways.