Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,207 classificações
1,538 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 1,528 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Andrius P

19 de Mar de 2020

Great introductory course into Python. Some questions in the weekly tests were confusing to understand, otherwise it is a great course.

por Ashutosh S

5 de Jan de 2019

The course has been presented in the simplest possible way and is extremely friendly and intelligible to naive programmers like myself.

por Yazdan K

10 de Dez de 2017

It has summarized almost everything about Python, very thorough and also easy-to -digest content,

I am very satisfied with this course,

por Paul W

1 de Mai de 2017

well structured and building real skills for python development not just pieces of interesting things you can do with python as a noob!

por Syamala s D

27 de Mai de 2020

Its the best course i have ever encountered.I really enjoyed learning Thank you sir and mam for explaining the concepts very clearly.

por Rakesh P

28 de Abr de 2020

This is an excellent course for the beginners. I like the way of teaching and providing in depth knowledge of the concepts. Thank You.

por Lauro L

20 de Jun de 2018

Clear and valuable lessons teaching not only a program language (Python) but also important techniques on how to write a good program.

por John H

21 de Set de 2017

It's an incredible introduction class. very informative and covers so many different things. Certainly worth every second invested! :)

por 魏淑越

24 de Jul de 2018

It's very useful for a new man who starts to learn Python.And I have learned many practical knowledge which is hard to learn in Book.

por David P

2 de Abr de 2018

The best intro Python course on Coursera. Good pace, good explanations. Asks you to think, but not to know more than has been taught.

por Bertalan T

13 de Dez de 2020

Although I wasn't new to programming, I was new to Python itself. It was really helpful to get a basic idea of the syntax of Python.

por Alexandre A

1 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course. Easy to understand and exercises, quizzes, assignments, and exams help you to move forward and learn the language.

por Carlos H

6 de Abr de 2020

A very useful introduction to Python and programming in general. The exam and activities are tough for a novice but perfectly doable

por Kenta S

22 de Abr de 2019

Good course for learning basic programming concepts in general using Python as a mean.

Looking forward to taking the advanced course.

por Walker J S d S

17 de Nov de 2017

The teachers are awesome, the quizzes well balanced and the result is that you end up with a solid foundation in python programming.

por Ricardo P

28 de Abr de 2020

Very good introductory course. Shows you all the ins and outs of different functions and objects. Python visualizer tool is a must.

por Joe D

9 de Nov de 2016

Great introduction. I highly recommend it to people who want to learn to program. Thank you Jen and Paul, thank you. Sincerely, Joe

por FLAVIO T

7 de Ago de 2020

It's a great experience and is also an incredible opportunity to create a future job for programming in differents computer files.

por m v

9 de Mai de 2020

I am Thank ful to the my mentors and professors for this useful session..I learned so much from this course.

Thankyou sir and Madam

por Shivang T

13 de Mai de 2020

I think that it is easy but the last one is hard. I definitely think that anyone who wants to learn python should use this course

por Lukas R

12 de Nov de 2017

The course was emotional rollercoaster with happy ending. I think it's good course to start programming with python. Recommended!

por Matt S

30 de Mar de 2017

well laid out course. I could have gone with some more answers to some questions I had. But overall was worth the time and effort

por Prakhash R

5 de Nov de 2021

Very clear while being concise. I enjoyed this course from start to finish and look forward to a more advanced course on Python.

por Dariia Y

1 de Ago de 2020

I came out a much more knowledgeable person with better analytical skills after doing this course, thank you for putting it out!

por Qifan C

22 de Mai de 2020

The lecturers have explained the concept in a simplified way that is easy to catch. Questions are good that enhance our thinking