Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,531 classificações
1,634 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

PC

4 de jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

HA

17 de ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 1,623 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por ali k

11 de mar de 2022

It was wonderfull, it help me a lot for understanding basic of python language and how to use it. teachers explantion were amazing. this course was so helpfull

por Jerome C

12 de out de 2021

Very Challenging Course. Fun at first but it gets harder as the course go along. It is a beginners course but definitely helps to transition to the next level.

por Kowshik I

18 de ago de 2018

Great introductory course in Python. I found the online reading to invaluable and the evaluation (quizzes and assignments) thoroughly checked my understanding.

por Gianis

16 de abr de 2018

Best for beginners! The tests are not that easy and take time to score 100. It will help beginners set up a solid foundation for Python and programming mindset

por Glenn B

14 de jan de 2017

This was a great course that teaches the fundamentals. great exercises. I would recommend this as a first course before starting anything else that uses python

por Nikki A

6 de set de 2020

Good intro course. Some of the quiz questions can be a little confusing and some sections in the assignment are not super clear, but overall very informative.

por Bakhtiyar T

15 de abr de 2020

Great instructors and great organization and conductance of the whole course content. I recommend this course to someone who is completely new to programming.

por Mason S

30 de mar de 2020

Great course to help beginners kick a start. The Quizs and assignments are efficient to get you deeply understand what you've taught during the video lecture.

por Jono C

24 de abr de 2019

Very clear teaching and good assignments. I think the multiple choice questions are rather tough in places but the programming assignments are good and clear.

por Fran R

11 de mai de 2018

Un curso muy completo para gente sin ningún conocimiento de programación.

Las explicaciones son realmente buenas y los ejercicios adaptados al nivel del curso.

por antonio g

19 de out de 2017

It is a great course to start with. All lessons are very well explained and exercises and assignments can be done with the information provided in the lessons

por Ayşe N A

9 de ago de 2017

There are some problems with the sound quality which may be a bit distractive but the content and the instructors are great. Really good course for beginners.

por Eduardo A d S S

17 de jan de 2021

Nice course. Even I already learnt C, C++, I recommend this course because it teachs good practices in programming and it is really well organized/strutured.

por tarique s

18 de jun de 2020

Excellent course to nailed down the fundamentals of python programming. Highly recommend this course for anyone who is just getting started with programming.

por Siddhant G

1 de abr de 2018

Had an amazing, exciting , and a wonderful experience while learning throughout this course..

The learning was easily manageable and i learnt a lot..Thank You

por Thach N

16 de set de 2020

Fun and easy to understand for python beginner to learn about python. The tutors are nice and willing to help you with your struggle in quiz and assignment.

por Vishnu K R K

15 de jun de 2020

Excellent explanations, questions, visualization, details about functioning of the code in the background related to variables, memory allocations and stack

por pavan i

28 de mai de 2018

Good basics to start with, for students who wants to learn only python but if they already know other language it will really quick to go though the basics.

por Christian L

21 de abr de 2018

Reminded me of my university days - where they teach you concepts you can use over and over again rather than just how to accomplish certain specific tasks.

por Angelica V

22 de set de 2017

Hard but very helpful, the forums are great, lots of very knowledgeable people. This is my first programming class and it was very well written and taught.

por Bobby A

27 de jun de 2017

Great learning experience. I really love how they structure the weeks along with quiz to deepen student understanding. thank you.

I enjoy the course so much.

por 020_ECE_Deedhiti D

14 de fev de 2022

It was very easy to understand and very interesting . It helped me alot to make my programming skills more accurate and easy to execute. Thank you so much.

por Klaudia G

18 de mar de 2021

I think it has the right level of difficulty. The assignments are challenging but with the persistency and help of the tutors on the forum, very rewarding.

por Annelies H

14 de abr de 2020

What a fantastic course! The videos were short but packed with information. The quizzes and assignments were challenging enough to enable maximum learning.

por Robin P G

30 de dez de 2017

The lecturers are awesome! They teach Python language, with a lot of practical examples, and explain each and every detail with a lot of care and patience.