Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
4,938 classificações
1,478 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 1,459 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Nitin G

22 de Ago de 2018

Good course along with assignments that are very relevant and keeps you engaged. If you cross week2 then for sure you would finish the course.

por Sheikh A M

26 de Out de 2019

This course deepened my concepts of programming, especially in Python. This subject helps me to learn the python and how to teach the python.

por wandadou

15 de Set de 2020

This course is very helpful to me. the format that short video, quiz and essay let me master the basic information about python. thanks!

por Feng H

16 de Mai de 2020

It's really helpful. I strongly recommend this course for everybody who wants to start with Python.

Thanks Jennifer Campbell and Paul Gries!

por Torben S

29 de Dez de 2019

Very interesting and well made course. It teaches the fundamentals of programming and does so while being fun. I can recommend it to anyone!

por Mark Q

7 de Abr de 2019

Excellent course and instructions. The class is set up perfectly and you learn a ton. Good reference material. Look forward to the next one.

por Narges Y

11 de Mai de 2020

That was perfect free course. The quality of videos was a bit low, but the quality of information taught through it was perfect. Thank you.

por Carson D

8 de Mar de 2019

A good introduction to python. Good mix of videos, quizes, and assignments that teach and have you work with the material in various ways.

por Patrick J

8 de Jan de 2018

Great course. Good introduction into Python. Assignments added value to the course and lecture materials were helpful. On to the next one!

por Ting

1 de Mar de 2021

Easy to follow for new beginners of python. And course content is even easy to understand for people not in computer science background.

por Maxi T

21 de Jul de 2020

Fun and with lots of basics that may not seem important right away but really prep you for a better understanding of how Python's works.

por AMINOU M E A

6 de Set de 2018

A very good course for beginner which would likde to program. Good explanations. Thanks to this course I learned a lot in programmation.

por Zhassulan M

3 de Fev de 2018

I enjoyed the course from the beginning to end. It suits absolute beginners and maintains the balance between challenging and enjoyable.

por Mauro S

19 de Set de 2017

Heaps of fun, and very interesting, basic programming stuff. Very good and clear professors! kudos to Jennifer Campbell and Paul Gries.

por Kalinga B

27 de Mar de 2020

Course was absolutely good. I think that adding more on python specially about classes will be much productive.

Thank you all very much!

por Andrius P

19 de Mar de 2020

Great introductory course into Python. Some questions in the weekly tests were confusing to understand, otherwise it is a great course.

por Ashutosh S

5 de Jan de 2019

The course has been presented in the simplest possible way and is extremely friendly and intelligible to naive programmers like myself.

por Yazdan K

10 de Dez de 2017

It has summarized almost everything about Python, very thorough and also easy-to -digest content,

I am very satisfied with this course,

por Paul W

1 de Mai de 2017

well structured and building real skills for python development not just pieces of interesting things you can do with python as a noob!

por Syamala s D

27 de Mai de 2020

Its the best course i have ever encountered.I really enjoyed learning Thank you sir and mam for explaining the concepts very clearly.

por Rakesh P

28 de Abr de 2020

This is an excellent course for the beginners. I like the way of teaching and providing in depth knowledge of the concepts. Thank You.

por Lauro L

20 de Jun de 2018

Clear and valuable lessons teaching not only a program language (Python) but also important techniques on how to write a good program.

por John H

21 de Set de 2017

It's an incredible introduction class. very informative and covers so many different things. Certainly worth every second invested! :)

por 魏淑越

24 de Jul de 2018

It's very useful for a new man who starts to learn Python.And I have learned many practical knowledge which is hard to learn in Book.