Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,903 classificações
1,727 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Summer P

Sep 17, 2018

It's really helpful

por Кокорина Н

Sep 17, 2018

It's really a very helpful course. A lot nuances of korean grammar and pronanciation became clear to me. And the teatcher is absolutely charming! Thank you so much! I hope the next level will follow =)

por Angghy D T

Sep 19, 2018

Es la mejor manera para aprender Coreano! GRACIAS!!

por Ezan

Sep 19, 2018

It is short and sweet. With every lesson, I am able to learn a lot without getting too overwhelmed.

por margaret m

Sep 22, 2018

very good course for beginners.

por cesia a c c

Sep 23, 2018

It's been a pleasure to received this course because I can ready hanguel now and with practice in the future can speak it. Thanks for this course and the support that Yonsei University gave to does that likes the idiom and wants to give it all. My greetings from Honduras to South Korea.✌❤

por Tanisorn

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much

por Carolina X C M

Sep 23, 2018

Es justo lo que necesitaba para ordenar mi estudio del idioma coreano, espero seguir aprendiendo.

por Eliana H

Sep 26, 2018

It´s a simple and very well explained course. I highly recommed it.

por Brenda A

Sep 26, 2018

I enjoyed this lesson. But I'd need to practice on my own more. I think that the handout should include wording in English so that it is more understandable. I find myself using Google translate a lot, just to listen to the pronunciation. Then again, I need to practice more. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

por Paulina

Sep 27, 2018

Me encanta este curso, Muy bueno

por Dayana K C B

Sep 28, 2018

Este curso es realmente grandioso,agradezco a la profesora por ayudarme a hacer mi sueño realidad

por Brenda A S M

Sep 29, 2018

I just want to say 고맙습니다 you helped me A LOT with this course when I started I didn't knew anything and my pronnuntiation was very bad, thank you for giving me the oportunity to learn this beautiful language (nobody teaches korean in my city) and I have a lot of grateful things to say, keep teaching korean to foreign people and keep spreading this beautiful culture to the world.

por Deleted A

Oct 01, 2018

I, myself, was once clueless and would go blank whenever i'd hear a Korean person speak. Thanks to this course, i have learned to much to the point in which I am able to quite get a basic understanding of what the conversation is about and I am able to hold a conversation. If you apply yourself well and want to devote yourself into learning Korean, you will succeed.

por Weza E

Sep 10, 2018

Everything is clear and organised! This site is extremely helpful

por Zahra A

Oct 02, 2018

The instructor for the course made the new language so easy and interesting to learn. I attribute my success in finishing this course to my passion for hangul and the teacher. She made the lessons fun and highly effective while being precise and comprehensive. I would take another course with her.👍🏻

por Esraa A I

Oct 01, 2018

i love this course sooooo much

por Le C D

Oct 03, 2018

That's interesting

por Ahmed N

Oct 03, 2018

Wonderful

por Maurcio

Oct 04, 2018

esta mamalon

por Mikheil B

Oct 06, 2018

Excellent course! Great teacher! Thank you very much!

por Sam B

Oct 07, 2018

Excellent course - well done Yonsei! Great teaching style which includes role play conversations - it helps to train your ear for live conversation. Also, they breakdown the grammar and explain it well, where other "popular" courses do not. The writing exercises reinforce learning - reading, writing and speaking is the best was to learn a language, and no this is not theoretical - it works! My only suggestion, add more units and make it an 8-week course because 5 is simply not enough.

por Elizabeth A

Feb 26, 2017

This course is a great way to get started in Korean . It has enough depth as to be interesting and practical, yet not overwhelming to someone who is beginning. I have taken a beginning Korean course in a classroom with a native-speaking instructor but, as I would have expected from Yonsei, this course is a much better fit.

por Anastasia U

May 30, 2017

Great!

Useful course.

por Rayssa D M C

Feb 23, 2018

Great course. Very organized and easy to follow. I really recomend it.