Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,346 classificações
5,077 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 5,063 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Ana F

Jul 13, 2020

Estoy muy feliz de lo aprendido, al principio fue un poco difícil pero en el transcurso logre aprender muchas cosas

por Malena L B R

Jul 03, 2020

I really love this basic couse, I would like to have more listening practice to understand better but, all it's ok.

por PICHAYA J

Jun 26, 2020

The teacher speak very clearly. She explain point by point that make me understand very easily. Thank you 고맙습니다 선생님

por Joanna L C

Jun 22, 2020

This was very helpful to me as a beginner in learning the Korean language. This will help a lot in my future plans.

por Napatsara K

Jun 21, 2020

Thank you for work hard seonsaeng-nim. I can speak a little bit Korean and I will practice for advance conversation

por Tati t

May 21, 2020

This course was very easy and also helpful, if you are interested in learning Korean I recommend taking this course

por MAGDALENA C

May 19, 2020

es un curso completo he aprendido o mejor dicho he afirmado los conceptos que he estado estudiando .Estoy contenta

por Pailin T

Apr 21, 2020

I love this Korean language course 😄🥰

Easy to learn and useful for foreigner who interesting about Korean cultures

por Animita S

Jan 26, 2020

This course is good for beginners. However a little preparation may help to understand the course more effectively.

por Javier C D

Nov 21, 2019

Very good course, worth it every second of it! Hope I can find another course to keep learning Korean through here.

por Saadiyaa B

Aug 30, 2019

This class was really good I wish I could have gotten more in-depth with the being able to read Korean really well.

por Maria J

Apr 13, 2019

Excelente, empecé sin ningún conocimiento básico y aprendí muchas cosas de manera rápida, entretenida y muy simple.

por Alison T

Sep 09, 2018

Even though I have already knew the syllabus in this course, I still find it helpful with the explanations provided

por Леонтьева Ю П

Aug 22, 2017

I really liked this course and I will highly recommend it to anyone who wants to study Korean by themselves. 고맙습니다!

por GADDAM Y

Aug 06, 2020

It's a wonderful course. I got to learn many things from this course. I want to thank the teacher for teaching me.

por María J J L

Aug 03, 2020

Excelente, la profesora explicaba muy buen, bastante vocabulario. Amé este curso. Muchas gracias por realizarlo!!

por Nabanita P

Aug 02, 2020

The course is so well structured that I wanted to finish in a week. This is so good for those who are totally new.

por Samra A

Jul 30, 2020

This course is very well designed and i liked the course content as well as they way it was delivered. Best wishes

por Гасанова Е І

Jul 21, 2020

Очень хороший курс для начинающих в изучении корейского языка!Все понятно и легко! Спасибо, буду учить дальше. :)

por Maria C B

May 31, 2020

Desde el principio es un curso muy completo,sentí que adquirí nuevas habilidades para desenvolverme en este idioma

por Nur M b H

May 31, 2020

Thank you Professor Kang for teaching me. I enjoyed learning this class and able to read hangeul and speak korean.

por Whachirapong Z

May 28, 2020

I got so much for this course. Every learning lesson is very easy and also the practice makes me better in Korean.

por Kanokpan S

May 14, 2020

I'll back learn again. This time is twice. I really an expert more than the first time. Thank you for your course.

por Pairnapin H

May 09, 2020

Not to difficult for new language, The professor’s slow and clear pronunciation make it a lot easier to understand

por Supawan R

May 04, 2020

Thank you for the ease way to learn Korean with the examples and your tips make me understand the lessons so well.