Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
25,509 classificações
6,789 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1801 — 1825 de 6,752 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Ananya D

28 de Jul de 2020

Really wonderful experience. The teacher is very calm and patient. I hope you can provide 'Second Step Korean'... Thanks a lot!

por Afdhilla a

25 de Jul de 2020

I'm so enjoyed my course in coursera for first step korean , thank you to prof. Seung hae kang who taught me, it was very fun.

por tan x h

14 de Jun de 2020

The lessons are easy to understand. The practices in the modules are sufficient for me to revise and memorise the terms learnt.

por Rhowena R

10 de Jun de 2020

These lessons are a great help to me to fully understand how words and sentences are formed.

Thank you so much, Professor Kang.

por Kaltoum B

8 de Jun de 2020

Thank you very much to give me the honor to get this experience and to study the basics of the Korean language thank you again.

por David E

25 de Mai de 2020

I have tried several courses in Korean yet this one breaks down all the grammatical nuances in the best way. Highly recommended

por Patthama S

9 de Mai de 2020

This course is good for practicing Korean for beginner.Teacher use normal language ,normal vocabs to describe.Thank you so much

por Shakariya S

17 de Abr de 2020

I'm happy with Ms. Seung Hae Kang

She's an amazing teacher.

I love her curriculum design (step by step) with a clear explanation.

por Ekachai K

23 de Jun de 2019

This is a good course for learning beginning of korean language. This shall take your step more on speaking and reading korean.

por Rosa L

2 de Nov de 2017

I learn a lot in this course. My interest about korean language is bigger now and i would like to take another course about it.

por Hy P

19 de Jun de 2017

Excellent for beginners to the Korean language. Great teacher. Very clear and easy to follow along with the lessons. Thanks!

por Miluska G C S

29 de Jan de 2017

es una linda experiencia haber aprendido en esta universidad y muy buena gracias por todo.... y poco a poco aprenderé el hangul

por estefania

28 de Set de 2016

el curso es lo mejor , las conversaciones ayudan mucho a entender las lecciones y la forma en que las dan las vuelve sencillas.

por Karl C A

19 de Nov de 2020

It was easy during the first week but gets harder on the following weeks. It was fun and challenging, a great language course!

por Nineesha S

17 de Nov de 2020

This course was fantastic when it comes to learning grammar and counting, the basics, and really helped with my pronunciation.

por M N

25 de Out de 2020

This class is extremely helpful to learn the basics, I have a better understanding of grammar and vocabulary. Amazing teacher!

por Corymar O

22 de Set de 2020

I really liked this course a lot, I feel like I learned a lot. Many thanks to Professor Kang Seung Hae for such nice insights.

por ESTERLITA F D M

12 de Set de 2020

thank you for this course because i can learn more how to read, writing, listening, and speaking in korea. very helpful to me.

por Gloria M C

9 de Set de 2020

Es muy bueno el curso. Viene muy completo y las explicaciones son muy entendibles ademas de que te ayuda con la pronunciación.

por Martinez D

30 de Jul de 2020

I've been learning Korean for about 1 year, And i take this course to reviewing my knowledge and it helps me a lot. Thank You.

por Carla A S G

15 de Jul de 2020

This course is perfect for those who are just beginning to study Korean, the way of teaching is very dynamic and entertaining!

por aisha h s

14 de Jul de 2020

very helpful for me to understand more about korean grammar that i mostly dont recognise through kdramas. thank you very much!

por MUHAMMAD A

4 de Jul de 2020

I am glad to join this course..Now I am able to read, write and speak Korean Which will help me in my future higher education