Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
24,160 classificações
6,404 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1576 — 1600 de 6,373 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por ayesha

Jul 31, 2020

Course Outline was great and the instructor's approaches helped much to understand Korean easily. Loved her teaching method. Thank You.

por Rosangela S F

Jul 28, 2020

Realmente muy bueno, aprendí muchísimo, cosas que jamás pensé.

Le agradezco mucho a la maestra explica muy bien y es paciente al enseñar

por Nurul R B A M

Jul 16, 2020

Very informative & useful for beginners. I enjoyed it a lot! Would recommend this course to anyone who wants to start learning Korean:)

por ARYA K

Jun 22, 2020

its an awesome site to learn things...i recommend this to everyone who is looking for a site to explore and learn ...kamsahamnida....;)

por May P E

Jun 10, 2020

the way this course taught me the basic korean is very detailed and organized. it's very easy to understand and it's not boring at all.

por IMMACULA A

May 25, 2020

It is very easy to learn. They are not rushing but slowly they are teaching us. It was a recap for me to remember by having their notes

por Kanittha S

May 11, 2020

this course made me understand korean language and korean grammar more. thank you so much for the free course. it's really beneficial.

por Adinda R N

Apr 24, 2020

It would be better if there is final examination consists of all questions that have been taught in every week. Enjoying the class tho!

por Anongthip K

Apr 24, 2020

It's really easy to understand. Thank you teacher Seung Hae Kang and Younsei University. Special thanks to coursera.org. Really thanks.

por Bread G

Apr 17, 2020

This course is quite good to easily learn the alphabets and basic sentence structure to get yourself to converse in Korean pretty fast.

por Chidchanok K

Apr 14, 2020

This course ery easy to make me clear understand about Korean grammar and how to pronounce like a native. Thank you so much! 정말 고맙습니다!!

por Nilina

Apr 06, 2020

The lessons were so easy to follow and the content was organized quite well. The presenter / teacher's pace of the curriculum was good.

por James K

Jan 23, 2020

I learned a great deal through this short course. The reminders to keep on track with my course work were very helpful and motivating.

por Michelle O

Dec 15, 2019

I took a course with a teacher but did not learn what I was expenting. I am happy because I learned a lot more than a classroom course.

por Nur I S

Oct 20, 2019

This course is extremely useful for beginners. I learned so many things that will come in handy for conversations with native speakers.

por Maria F G

Sep 26, 2019

This is a great course to learn how to read, pronounce and speak Korean. Practice makes perfect. Thanks Coursera and Yonsei University.

por manely v

Dec 24, 2018

I have learned so much thanks to this course. She is a great teacher and she explains everything very well and in detail. So thank you!

por Lian

Oct 08, 2016

I think everyone can get junior skill of learning korean here and the classes are very good for us to study with our part-time. Thanks.

por JAMIE L P P

Oct 17, 2020

I enjoyed the course. It was informative and yet not put too much pressure on you to learn everything all at the same time. Thank you.

por AINA S B A L

Jul 31, 2020

I love this course so much. Thank you to the teacher for teaching in understanding way and I hope I can visit Yonsei University later.

por Saray F

Jun 15, 2020

I'm very grateful for your help, I'll keep moving forward. I really needed to increase my knowledge in otrer languages!! Thanks a lot.

por Sharyn M K

Jun 13, 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn basic Korean. This course was amazing and has given me a strong foundation to build on.

por Lanlalynn K

Apr 27, 2020

I learn all basic of Korean language that I can you when I visit again , hopefully I can speak fluently in Korean Language soon. 고맙슴니다

por Ivonne G S

Sep 10, 2019

30/5000

The classes were wonderful! I learned a lot, the classes were very entertaining and very well explained 감사합니다! Muchas gracias!