Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
27,016 classificações
7,201 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1576 — 1600 de 7,146 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Meme S

19 de Set de 2017

I liked the course, it is simple and I can understand it easily.

I would like you to add more (practice conversation) to the course.

thanks 감사합니다 ^^

por Enid L B A

17 de Mar de 2017

Amazing to learn very basic Korean. Perfect for practicing, short and simple to remember and practice. Loved the course. Worth my time of dedication.

por Emilia K

12 de Jun de 2016

Amazing course, extremely useful! Very nicely put and understadable even for people for which also english is a second language. Thank you very much!

por Justine C C

23 de Set de 2020

It is very helpful especially for those who have zero knowledge about the language. The modules were also organized and it's very beginner-friendly.

por Charles W

13 de Set de 2020

This is a very comprehensive Korean course for absolute beginners. Highly recommended and probably the best out there for a course with certificate.

por Maria E M Q

30 de Jul de 2020

Ha sido un curso muy didáctico y fácil de entender. Muchas gracias por su enseñanza, he aprendido muchísimo. Espero con ansias "Second Step Korean".

por Mayara F L

25 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this Korean course, I learned a lot and I think if I practice and keep reading I will already speak this language very well. Thanks

por REHAB T

14 de Jul de 2020

I am really happy with this course as it has a lot of vocab and practice as well as a simple and easy explanation

it really helped me a lot

고맙습니다 선생님

por Vafa S

5 de Jun de 2020

This course gave me a new language.I am very thankful to this course because of improving my writing, reading, listening and speaking skills. 감사합니다

por Manussanan A

25 de Mai de 2020

i love first step Korean because you can teach clearly basic Korean. I understand Korean better. Thank you for your good lesions. Love, your student

por Munthira N

13 de Mai de 2020

The teacher is good at teaching, I can understand her very well, plus the courses were fun and enjoyable to learn. Thanks for this Korean knowledge.

por Lizaidee D J

21 de Abr de 2020

I loved the way the teacher explained each lesson and enjoyed a lot studying through these modules. I feel I have learned a lot. Highly Recommended.

por Marielle D R

25 de Nov de 2017

I learned very much. It is easy to learn, since it provides examples and deeper explanation about the words and the construction of sentence. :) :)

por Saray E T T

11 de Ago de 2017

Buen curso para aprender coreano, las clases son muy activas, recomiendo tener una libreta donde anotar el vocabulario y la conjugación de palabras.

por Valerie S

7 de Mai de 2017

It really helps you to known the basics of Hangul. I learned more with this course than by using other language learning software that I try before.

por Dido C

19 de Jun de 2016

Good lessons for those who want to step into the world of Korean.

Very good explanation and structure. Hope to have the deeper lessons in the future.

por Zeinab H

22 de Nov de 2020

Thank you so much for this course , it was very helpful and enjoyable. Hope you continue offering such courses. great appreciation for the trainer.

por Esmirna V B P

1 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course, I really learned many basic terms and ways to improve me in Korean, thank you!! It was a great journey for me on these weeks!.

por Liezel C C

25 de Out de 2020

It was nice to learn Korean Language and Alphabets! The Instructor speaks so well that you'll eventually understand even though the topic was hard.

por Rhobi P M

6 de Ago de 2020

honestly she is the best teacher ever and her teaching techniques are the best for all people especially beginners. I loved and enjoyed this course

por Rebeca Q V

2 de Ago de 2020

I really liked this course. It has helped me a lot to improve my speaking and get more knowledge about Korean language. I found it really helpful.

por Alanis H

6 de Jul de 2020

Amazing course! I didn't fully understand how to use the particles correctly and how to construct sentences, and I think this really helped me out.

por Maidacenco A R

9 de Jun de 2020

Perfectly. Курс объективно выше всяких похвал. Подробное описание в купе с озвучкой от носителя дают полную картину для понимания и освоения языка.

por rawan

3 de Jun de 2020

very good for beginner :) I do not know anything on Korean language before this course. it is makes learning Korean language very easy for me now .

por SUSI S

10 de Mai de 2020

This course is really helpful for me to understand Korean basic language and writing. I hope there will be more advance course. Thank you very much