Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,685 classificações
1,664 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Elli V

Sep 01, 2018

This course is perfect for anyone who is new to Korean. It provides the basics and a lot of material to practice later on your own. Definitely would recommend!

por Aleen A

Aug 21, 2018

So Simple and easy to learn for a beginner.

por Phetcharat B

Aug 22, 2018

that's great course , thank you for this course, wait the next course :)

por Luna C

Aug 23, 2018

Its a amazing and easy to learn.... so far the things I watched and test I already knew from TTMIK but I still watched it and did the test to review then later on I will move on farther to things I dont know. Amazing way of reviewing and learning. 감사합니다

por Joelle S

Aug 24, 2018

Great, amazing way to learn some basics !

por Sabian W

Aug 25, 2018

Has a good teaching method and explains things thoroughly. Also gives a good insight into Korean culture. I enjoyed this course very much.

por Gaby D l C

Aug 27, 2018

es el mejor curso de coreano 고맙습니다

por Beatriz H U R

Aug 28, 2018

This course is very great for Korean begginers, it helped me to amplify my vocabulary and grammar structure. Thank you very much.

por Alison T

Sep 09, 2018

Even though I have already knew the syllabus in this course, I still find it helpful with the explanations provided

por Sandra S (

Oct 11, 2018

So far, this course has been super beneficial to the process of me learning Korean.

por Srijita S

Oct 11, 2018

A nice, concise introduction to Korean language and culture.

por Chou S W

Oct 13, 2018

it is really good for beginners. for learning some grammer ,daily talk.

por Yiselle U

Oct 15, 2018

Great Great Great course to start learning the first basic steps to learn Korean Language. Thank you!

por Maria V C A

Oct 15, 2018

En lo personal, me encanto el curso, se aprende bastante con dedicación y esfuerzo ademas de ser muy entendible

por ANANDHU B

Oct 16, 2018

Its a nice experience to learn from coursera.Thank you

por TALHA R

Oct 16, 2018

Great course !

por Mayita A

Oct 18, 2018

Awesome, this course helped to me a lot.

por Natnaree S

Oct 19, 2018

Great teacher !!! the best course!!!

por Josselyn V

Oct 20, 2018

Easy to understand! There is a lot of examples to grasp the content easily. Highly recommended!

por crisbel r

Sep 11, 2018

excelente habia intentado con varios programas y me resultaba dificil he aprendido mucho lo recomiendo 100 %

por Barbara V

Sep 16, 2018

It's a great course to practice conversational speaking. Very basic level and great worksheets to follow along.

por Laura M

Sep 17, 2018

Great course, but I think it progresses a bit fast if you really don't know anything about the hangul writing system. I already knew hangul and could read a few words and expressions before starting. The PDF notes are incredibly clear and helpful. You really get to speak a bit at the end!

por Summer P

Sep 17, 2018

It's really helpful

por Кокорина Н

Sep 17, 2018

It's really a very helpful course. A lot nuances of korean grammar and pronanciation became clear to me. And the teatcher is absolutely charming! Thank you so much! I hope the next level will follow =)

por Angghy D T

Sep 19, 2018

Es la mejor manera para aprender Coreano! GRACIAS!!