Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,908 classificações
1,730 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por sara g

Feb 20, 2019

많이 가르쳐주셔서 정말 고마워요

열심히하겠습니다

por SIRI.L

Dec 29, 2018

it would be more use full if sentence formation in general is also included in the course or another extended course be done by the university. overall i learnt a lot and thank you for the course.

por Yuki K

Jan 14, 2019

Very informative on the formal and informal ways of speaking Korean. I learnt a lot of vocabulary and understood Korean pronunciation better as well. I also reinforced my knowledge of numbers and the system of alphabets in Korea. However, the course might be too fast for someone who is entirely new to the Korean language. Probably recommended to do some reading first before getting into this course, which may become stressful over time. Thank you, Yonsei Univesity!

por LEANDRO I B A

Jan 26, 2019

I LOVE IT

IF I HAVE MONEY ,I'LL BUY THE FULL COURSE

THANKS ANYWAY

YOU HELPED ME A LOT

por Jonathan B S

Jan 26, 2019

Before I join this courses, I just learned some words and basic expressions from korean tv shows and dramas and songs. Now I can know the basic expression in Korean, especially the ones that related to numbers, times, and activities. Big thanks to Yonsei University and Coursera for providing this course.

por Megan B

Apr 11, 2019

this is a really good course and i would recommend anyone who's learning Korean

por Kareena N

Apr 13, 2019

Love the detailed explanation , tests and revision notes. Very happy with the course!

por Hannah G

Apr 11, 2019

I really enjoyed taking this class! I learned so much, and the teacher made things easy to understand.

por Lisa R

Jul 11, 2018

This course is VERY helpful and would recommend it to everyone!

por Kim S

Jul 11, 2018

This has been a great course so far. It's exactly like a real Korean class that you would attend in real life, but it's free!

por Tirtaning A

Jul 11, 2018

This course is so easy to understand. You can learn it by yourself without being confused. Please do more course as an upgraded from this one. Thank you so much!!

por Vanessa G P

Jul 22, 2018

It was a very good introduction to the Korean language and helped reinforce things that I had already knew. I really enjoyed the videos and the pace of the course.

I would highly recommend the course to anyone.

por Doha E

Sep 08, 2017

thanks for your help hope if there level 2 of this course

por 卡殿

Mar 10, 2017

很棒的一门课程,课程内容安排有序,分阶段学习,用零碎 的时间便可以学习。

por Eduardo R M

Apr 15, 2017

10/10

por Jasmin M

Apr 14, 2017

Very very helpful and easy to understand.

por nalan d

Jun 01, 2017

emeğiniz için teşekkürler

por Luis E (

Jun 01, 2017

Excelente!

por Nathalie A B

Jun 09, 2017

I've learn a lot of korean with this course. Thank you so much!

por Selin

Feb 04, 2018

감사합니다 우리 산셍님!

por Margarita A P N

Jul 01, 2017

La maestra explicó muy bien, y los ejemplos fueron fáciles de entender.

por Miriam J L T

Jul 03, 2017

Me encantó este curso de coreano.... muchísimas gracias .. aunque me falló las dos ultimas semanas el subtitulo de español.... un abrazo grande desde Ecuador

por Rossana O

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent course to learn from the beginning!. Thank you very much Seung Hae Kang teacher for teaching your language was clear and concise at all times, now I now how to basically defend myself when I travel in Korea!

por Catalina M C S

Jun 12, 2017

realmente fue un curso muy interesante, ameno, con buenos ejercicios, buena explicación de parte de la profesora... en fin, ahora puedo agregar mas palabras a mi vocabulario coreano, solo resta de mi parte practicar mas y mas la escritura y la pronunciación.

¡ 고맙습니다 !

por Laura Q

Jul 14, 2017

¡Es un curso EXCELENTE!