Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
28,083 classificações
7,508 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1301 — 1325 de 7,475 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Sana A

7 de Mai de 2020

I would like to thank you for this course, especially our instructor Seung Hae Kang from Yonsei university and i enjoyed the course and the quiz . I appreciate your efforts.

por Adriana M

13 de Mai de 2019

Al inicio me llamo la atención y pensé que seria un curso complejo. Pero es muy practico y fácil de entender y aprender..Me alegro mucho de que tenga subtitulos en español.

por Luz M H G

27 de Ago de 2017

Hola, recomiendo tomar este curso es muy bueno , y hace facil entender este idioma extrangero, los tutores son excelentes , aprendi mucho para ser principiante, gracias!

por Ana L

2 de Jul de 2017

I really liked this course because I learned the basic korean very well and I hope that can will open another course of korean for learn more about this interesting language

por Elena S

12 de Abr de 2017

I like this course. It is good for having a good start with korean language. I especially like the quizzes, they are made thoroughly.

Thank you, dear authors of this course!

por Alya R

10 de Dez de 2020

This lesson really helps me to understand the Korean language. I hope there will be another lesson that is more advance than this lesson, that leads to more grammar lesson.

por Lucia L

2 de Nov de 2020

This is a great course for beginners who are starting to learn Korean language.I am really happy with everything that I have learned so far.This was a very helpful course!!

por Kathleen H G R

26 de Set de 2020

Para no tener conociento alguno sobre el idioma, he sido capaz de poder aprender los fundamentos básicos, de leerlos e interpretar sin romanizar. Muchas Gracias, Excelente.

por Clarissa M P

20 de Set de 2020

A great online course to learn Korean for complete beginners. Clear and efficient with excellent quizzes and tools to learn the language better. Overall, five stars indeed.

por Sumaiya K

4 de Set de 2020

I was a bit of an advanced learner, but I can see how this would really help the learners that are just starting out! I do wish the quizzes were a bit more dynamic, though.

por Aleksandra P

5 de Jul de 2020

Everything is explained nicely and in details. I had some problems with numbers, but that just meant that I need more practice. I wish there was a more advanced course too.

por Damaris

14 de Jun de 2020

Me gustó aprender este idioma aunque no fuera por razones académicas, me ayudó mucho que tenga plazo de termino porque si no es probable que no lo haya llegado a completar.

por Ryan C S

6 de Jun de 2020

It's a great way to first learn the Korean language in an online platform. I guess I can now understand the language and write basic sentences with the help of this course.

por norhan

31 de Mai de 2020

one of the best courses i've ever .... they only time i was able to write and read hangul . thank u professor seung hae keung , thank u yonsei university . thanks coursera

por Laurenita P

27 de Mai de 2020

Hi! This course is very helpful, I had learned the Korean Language before, but after finishing this course I feel like I learned so much more. Thank you so much! 감사합니다 교수님!

por Maria M

2 de Mai de 2020

The explanations were simple and clear. Though it was an introductory class, I wish it had more listening exercises. I truly enjoyed it and now I am taking the next course.

por Supaporn R

19 de Abr de 2020

Suitable for those who want to start learning Korean. Teaching and lecture well I received new knowledge. And when I go to Korea I can read and speak Can follow the lesson.

por diane s

5 de Abr de 2019

amazing. teaching approach and class structure made me grasp the language like no other program or app i have tried before. so happy i invested in this course.

Thanks

por Nat W

26 de Abr de 2018

Great and helpful course. Easy to understand even for non-native English speakers. Recommended if you are new to this language but require a bit more practice after lesson.

por Monie

11 de Fev de 2018

Very good for starting from zero! I recommend writing everything you see on screen in terms of vocab and scripts, the writing practice helps with retention and readability.

por Yuxuan C

15 de Set de 2017

I found the way the professor taught the course materials was very effective. She taught so many useful words that are useful in daily conversations. Love this class a lot!

por CYNTHIA D V C

25 de Jan de 2021

Muchisimas gracias por las enseñanzas. El contenido y los informes para descargar ayudan muchisimo en la práctica del idioma. La profesora es muy paciente y muy didáctica.

por Kristian R

8 de Nov de 2020

This was a great course to complete and I liked how it gave the basics about beginner conversation. I used this coursed to practice my current Korean knowledge. Thank you!

por Rocio N O C

24 de Set de 2020

This course is incredible, I learned a lot, I love it, I think it is the best choice to learn the basics of Korean! Thank you teacher Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

por Chananchida H

9 de Ago de 2020

The teachers taught very well. Use language that is easy to listen to. Including various pronunciation Allowing people who do not have the basics to learn by themselves