Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
25,548 classificações
6,799 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1301 — 1325 de 6,759 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Carol S P M d S

11 de Nov de 2020

Gracias, me encantó el curso. Aprendí. Mucho de una cultura que mucho admiro. Tuve algunas dificultades al principio, pero tenia el entusiasmo por aprender.

por Dinar R

7 de Set de 2020

Easy to follow. The lecture notes is also very helpful if we dont have time to take notes. I also like that we can excercise with simple test in every chapter.

por Angel S

5 de Set de 2020

Took this course as a refresher since it has been almost 5 years since I last studied Korean in college. Very easy to understand. I recommend it for beginners.

por Sarah E

1 de Set de 2020

it was amazing! I was able to take some great notes and I know that this course will help me very much on my Korean language journey. :) Thank you very much!!!

por Isabely d N C

8 de Ago de 2020

Nice course! I learned so much about korean and his language. The classes are so interesting and informative. The professor is a korean so is very trustworthy!

por Jessica S A P

19 de Jul de 2020

I love the method of learning, keep it up, but i hope that you added more questions on the quiz so we can improve more. Thank you for the lecturer and her team

por Jossie P J C

15 de Jun de 2020

Me encanto! Las clases son muy dinámicas, aunque ayudaría bastante que coloquen una imagen con la pronunciación correcta de las palabras en el idioma coreano.

por Tornton C

11 de Jun de 2020

Kang SeungHae is a perfect teacher. she speaks fluently and clearly both Korean and English. It is very easy to understand. thank you so much from Thai girl.^^

por Pranee S

5 de Jun de 2020

감사합니다

This course " Korean Language " is very good and well information . It's can use to conversation , translation language and communication with foreigner.

por Chua S K

15 de Mai de 2020

The pace of the course is great for beginners. I really appreciate the lecturer's effort in this module. I highly recommend every beginner to take this course!

por Huyen L

27 de Abr de 2020

Great. I really want to come your university to study in the future. Thanks for your this course. 저는 앞으로 여러분의 대학에 와서 공부하고 싶습니다. 이 과정에 감사드립니다.

por Alynda D

20 de Abr de 2020

Actually my Korean skill is not fit with this course but it's amazing to remind basic Korean skill with conversation video which happened in Yonsei University!

por ESPARBé

29 de Out de 2019

Merci beaucoup ! J'ai commencé le coréen par moi-même.Ce cours était l'occasion de m'évaluer. Vous avez une très belle langue, agréable à parler et à entendre.

por Alexa M

26 de Dez de 2018

It was a very helpful start to learning a new language. I will definitely need to practice the lessons to get it down, but now I have the information to start.

por MYRIAM G D R

19 de Nov de 2018

I really enjoyed learning Korean with this course. The best is that I could study at my own pace. I am going to continue to the next course of Korean language.

por Elli V

1 de Set de 2018

This course is perfect for anyone who is new to Korean. It provides the basics and a lot of material to practice later on your own. Definitely would recommend!

por Maria E G S

27 de Nov de 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot. The instructor was very patient and thorough. Happy to have learned a another language. Thank you Coursera and Yonsei University!

por Thahseenah A

31 de Out de 2020

Most of the basic phrases has been covered in an easy way.Tests could have little bit tougher.Thanks for the wonderful course adn excellent teaching teacher.

por Sophie A

3 de Out de 2020

I love this course, it's easy and well structured, perfect to learn basics and pronunciation. Better if you already had a little experience with basic korean.

por Nafisa T

21 de Set de 2020

I'm so happy now that I'll be able to communicate and write in korean.

It's so easy to understand the way teaching.

Thank you so much for making this happen.

por Paula A B R

23 de Ago de 2020

Excelente. Es un curso muy interesante con el que se puede aprender lo básico y agradezco muchísimo a la profesora. Éxito a las personas que quieran aprender.

por Dianne B

5 de Ago de 2020

todo bien, todo correcto pero a mi parecer necesita la romanizacion de las palabras ya que ello ayuda a la pronunciación por ejemplo: "언니" seria eonni u onni

por MARIA A P A

4 de Ago de 2020

Muy buen curso para iniciar desde cero, aprendes mucho vocabulario y a imitar sonidos de palabras nuevas con base en lo que se aprende en las primeras clases.

por Annabel C

19 de Jun de 2020

This course was really well structured and had the right amount of assignments every week. It has definitely helped me grow in my skills and learn new things.