Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
26,964 classificações
7,187 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1276 — 1300 de 7,134 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Nurul K R

4 de Mai de 2020

It is really easy to understand the explanation given. I truly recommended this course to others who want to learn Korean Language but don't have time to enroll in class.

por Elizabeth A D l C C

18 de Abr de 2020

I liked it a lot, it was difficult at first, but when you get used to it it becomes easier. It's a good way to start learning about this language. For me it was fabulous.

por Viktoriya S U

11 de Mar de 2018

The materials were easy to get a grasp on and the way 해강씨 (I hope I spelled it correctly) taught was understandable and interesting. An overall extremely helpful course.

por Truong V T S

16 de Jul de 2017

This course is the solid first-step to learn Korean for everyone. I will recommend my friends who want to learn Korean should enroll this course to start to learn Korean.

por F. D

9 de Jan de 2021

The course was great. The explanations were very clear and the words and structures learnt very useful. I strongly recommend it to any person who wants to learn Korean.

por Krati

28 de Dez de 2020

It was easy to understand and follow. I really like the assignment criteria and deadlines - they kept me up with the course. Thank you for a wonderful beginner's course.

por Britany I T u

20 de Out de 2020

I am very grateful to Yonsei University, for teaching me new skills, about Korean culture and its language. Thank you very much for this opportunity that you allowed me

por Isis A G

3 de Ago de 2020

Estoy muy agradecida con Coursera y la profesora Seung Hae Kang por abrirnos esta grandiosa oportunidad de aprender un nuevo idioma y cultura. Thanks so much for all. <3

por Yrayda N E M

24 de Jul de 2020

Me encanto el curso muy didáctico y práctico me gustaría poder seguir aprendiendo o hacer otro nivel más del curso.

espero tener noticias pronto.

gracias lo disfrute mucho

por Patricia V

17 de Jul de 2020

I really felt like I learned. Everything was explained so clearly and it helped me advance, especially in the basic grammar aspect to which I had always gotten stuck on.

por Ana R M G

15 de Jul de 2020

Easy to follow, pacing is just right. Will need to go back to some module, but for a basic language course, you'll really get a lot from following the module. 감사합니다 선생님!

por Madeline R L A

4 de Jul de 2020

Aprendí mucho mejor la gramática, aunque ya tenía conocimiento de las palabras y el alfabeto, el conocer la gramática me ayudó a entender mucho mejor. Excelente curso !!

por Wandember V

16 de Jun de 2020

Lo Recomiendo es muy ilustrativo, fácil de entenderlo, se ajusta a cualquier tiempo para poder estudiarlo y se puede repasar las pronunciaciones cuantas veces uno desee.

por Noemi S G

9 de Nov de 2020

Como profesional experto audito educacion superior hace 15 años, y me gusto las presentaciones, dinamicas pero se necesita la practica de la pronunciacion es elemental.

por Romina D

13 de Out de 2020

Curso muy accesible para aquellos que empezamos de cero. La gramática se presenta de forma clara y puntual para cada situación. Una introducción recomendable al idioma.

por Alejandra J

18 de Ago de 2020

es cuso es muy bueno, te enseña cada parte de la oración y el como pronunciarla correctamente, verbos numero y mas cosas la verdad me gusto mucho el curso

muchas gracias

por Amanda J S

12 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course....I am happy I took it...I only wish I could practice with someone....but I am still happy to know that I can say hello my name and thank you...... <3

por Naphatsorn D

11 de Mai de 2020

Good course providing complete Korean writing, reading and listening basic skills. I wish there are more useful sentences about traveling and tourism in Korean language

por Adewuyi V A

13 de Abr de 2020

First Step Korean is indeed a very interesting course. I started as a total beginner and now I can communicate at a basic conversational level.

First Step Korean 재미있어요!!

por Habib R

28 de Ago de 2020

I'm thankful to my God that I have gain lot of benifits from my instructers and from yonsei university.And this course will be helpful fo getting a job in South Korea.

por Susana C

20 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso , muy práctico y fácil de entender si eres principiante, y si ya tienes una noción del idioma te ayuda muchísimo a entender y pronunciar mucho mejor!!!

por Dhanashree N D

6 de Jul de 2020

The course was very nice. The teaching was perfect and i did not have any problem to understand what the teacher was teaching. I enjoyed the course very much.Thank you

por Bongkot K

20 de Jun de 2020

Best course for the beginners. Actually this course is suitable for everyone who want to study language for any purpose and the course is easy to follow and understand

por Thalita L N d Q

10 de Mai de 2020

Um ótimo curso. A professora tem uma didática maravilhosa. Com bastante empenho, este curso pode ajudar muitas pessoas a alcançar um novo idioma, sem muitos problemas.