Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
29,838 classificações
7,956 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

7201 — 7225 de 7,899 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Adrienne J

19 de Jun de 2020

Great if you know basic hangeul and need a refresher! Some of the lessons towards the end were a bit fast-paced but I enjoyed the course overall. I'm not sure how this would be for those who are absolute beginners though. Regardless, a lovely course.

por Rachel N

10 de Out de 2019

This is a fantastic course!! It was very informative, explanatory and easy to follow along with. It helped to improve my knowledge of Hangul. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn to speak, write, read and understand Korean.

por Mireya H

5 de Ago de 2017

At first I got bored because I didn't undestand much but after the fist two weeks it all started to make sense I like how the vocabulary is introduced and the practice part so I could immediatly make use of what is learned in that particular lesson

por Felicia L W L

4 de Nov de 2020

It was a lesson and very good translation

this course are beginner level, therefore it will start from learning Korean wording, to get use to Korean language my advise to new student is to have more practice and listen and watch more Korean movie !

por Nicole G M

27 de Dez de 2020

muy claro y afable con el usuario, existen detalles que no son explicados en algunas temas como pronunciación de algunas palabras o reglas gramaticales pero son muy pocos comparado con todo el material que enseña, los ejercicios son muy útiles

por Meza L K L

29 de Jan de 2021

Este fue un muy buen curso para tener la bases del idioma coreano, me alegro mucho haberlo concluido, ahora debo poner en practica todo lo aprendido, seguiré estudiando mas vocabulario para tener mas que decir. Estoy muy agradecida. 선생님 고맙습니다

por Alayna K

6 de Jun de 2020

Very well organized class! Would have liked the practice worksheets to be something other than what was just covered. It would be more effective with similar types of practice that weren't already used. Overall, great intro to Korean course.

por Brigitta V J

17 de Ago de 2019

Teaches a lot of vocabulary for daily life. Still having trouble with the pronunciations, especially the double consonants. Also still not sure about some of the particles and when I should use which. But overall a great introductory course!

por ALIX O Z

21 de Jun de 2020

Excelente curso para el primer acercamiento al idioma coreano, es interactivo y dinámico. Los primeros 2 módulos son bastante sencillos, a partir del tercer módulo requiere un poco más de concentración y sobre todo práctica. Muchas gracias!

por Roxana B C

16 de Jul de 2020

Es un buen curso, aunque hay cosas por mejorar ya que hay algunas palabras que no las explica y en los últimos módulos los subtitulos en español no funcionan, así que par una persona que no habla ingles fluido es un poco difícil esa parte.

por Daniela A

22 de Ago de 2020

Realmente me gusto el curso, muy completo y didáctico, creo que es una excelente opción si tienes un poco de conocimiento sobre el idioma coreano y deseas reforzarlo, este curso es una excelente alternativa, sin duda alguna lo recomiendo.

por Elvira C B

2 de Jun de 2020

it was nice, It helped me to refresh what I have already learned from my previous Korean teacher. Although, the videos for lectures are kind of a bit boring and dull. Nevertheless, the quizzes and handouts are quite helpful. Thank you.

por Nalin

22 de Mai de 2020

The first week lesson is a bit complicated on Hanguel alphabet/vowel/tone combination. So, it's more difficult to go through the whole lesson by reading it. Better provide completed table for word combining so we can practice it later.

por guadalupe r e

18 de Out de 2020

el curso es excelente todo se entiende incluyendo las lecturas lo único es que en la semana 5 no esta subtitulada en español la explicación de los videos, espero puedan solucionar eso, pero todo esta muy completo. muchas gracias!!!

por Andrea B

18 de Set de 2020

Le doy 4 estrellas porque el curso me pareció muy bueno, didáctico. Para mejorar los subtitulos en español en el momento de la pronunciación de las palabras coreanas, no aparecen y se hace difícil aprender a pronunciar correctamente.

por Brisa R G

10 de Fev de 2018

esta genial pero como no hablo mucho el idioma inglés se me dificultó un poco ya que no todo venía traducido. (This is great but since I do not speak much the English language was difficult for me since not everything was translated.)

por Vanessa A

5 de Ago de 2020

todo muy claro, pero sugeriria que los trabajos practicos de cada unidad tenga la opcion de subir el documento con las respuestas y calificarnos en caso que este mal heho o que nos permita pasar al siguiente capitulo hasa completarlo

por Jennifer O

4 de Mar de 2021

A great introduction to Korean!

Some of the grammar was explained in overly complicated ways and the videos didn't give times to make notes/shadow so I needed to pause them a lot. But it was such a great course to start with for me!

por Ricardo V F

17 de Jan de 2017

I loved the course. I was, however, overwhelmed by the amount of information especially in the last unit, No5. which had tons of vocabulary and expressions. Thank you for the opportunity to learn, it has been very valuable for me.

por Saima F

26 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed learning Korean through this course. The instructor- Ms. Seung Hae Kang is great! Recommended for the beginners.. However, one feedback would be to add the English pronunciation of the Korean words in subtitle :)

por Ally L

27 de Jun de 2020

Es muy buen curso, de no saber absolutamente nada del idioma, me enseño de una forma muy rápida y sencilla a como escribir y pronunciar, a como presentarme, a contar y a platicar sobre mi vida.

Muchas Gracias por ésta experiencia.

por mina_ l

22 de Fev de 2021

Todo muy bien pero despues de la tercera semana, los subtitulos en español son en ingles y para los que no saben ingles se les dificuta. Toda la clase estuvo muy bien pero seria mejor la clase con un docente hispanohabklante :)

por pooja r

26 de Set de 2020

okk this is best online course i have ever learned. very interesting ,understanding and most important its start with alphabets for begginers its very good course. i am recommending every one who wants to learn korean language.

por Ana A

17 de Ago de 2020

It was a great course! The only thing I have to say is that it would be helpful to use English phonemes to explain Korean pronunciation, and that there are also a couple of inaccurate English expressions in some of the lessons.

por Miebaka W

2 de Jul de 2020

I think there should be more options for questions so people can't just cram the right answers, or at least change the order of the answers when retaking. Tests should also reflect the extensive vocabulary to encourage practice