Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,679 classificações
1,663 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Karoline A C S

Dec 24, 2018

Un muy buen curso para aprender desde cero el idioma.

por Adriana K

Dec 07, 2018

The course structure was very well-built for people who never had any exposure to the Korean language.

por manely v

Dec 24, 2018

I have learned so much thanks to this course. She is a great teacher and she explains everything very well and in detail. So thank you!

por radeyah

Feb 03, 2019

it was quite easy to understand through the follow ups

and the videos, re-watching it more than once also helped exponentially

it is a great way to review common topics used in South Korea.

overall i enjoyed is it and would only thank the teacher.

por Branka K

Jan 20, 2019

Well-structured course. Thank you.

por Catherine N

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, I have learnt a lot for a beginner.

por Sanae J

Jan 21, 2019

It was a great introduction for me. I would love to repeat the course so that I can become more proficient with what I have learned from this course.

por Lamina

Jan 21, 2019

简单易入门

por Vũ T

Jan 21, 2019

Awesome!. thanks coursera creating team.

por Бронштейн П П

Mar 10, 2019

Thank you for an amazing opportunity!

por Renee I

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing course, I have really learned a lot here! I can confidently read, write and speak what I have learned in this course.

por Tirtaning A

Jul 11, 2018

This course is so easy to understand. You can learn it by yourself without being confused. Please do more course as an upgraded from this one. Thank you so much!!

por Kim S

Jul 11, 2018

This has been a great course so far. It's exactly like a real Korean class that you would attend in real life, but it's free!

por Lisa R

Jul 11, 2018

This course is VERY helpful and would recommend it to everyone!

por Alison T

Sep 09, 2018

Even though I have already knew the syllabus in this course, I still find it helpful with the explanations provided

por cesia a c c

Sep 23, 2018

It's been a pleasure to received this course because I can ready hanguel now and with practice in the future can speak it. Thanks for this course and the support that Yonsei University gave to does that likes the idiom and wants to give it all. My greetings from Honduras to South Korea.✌❤

por margaret m

Sep 22, 2018

very good course for beginners.

por crisbel r

Sep 11, 2018

excelente habia intentado con varios programas y me resultaba dificil he aprendido mucho lo recomiendo 100 %

por Weza E

Sep 10, 2018

Everything is clear and organised! This site is extremely helpful

por Tanisorn

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much

por Carolina X C M

Sep 23, 2018

Es justo lo que necesitaba para ordenar mi estudio del idioma coreano, espero seguir aprendiendo.

por Eliana H

Sep 26, 2018

It´s a simple and very well explained course. I highly recommed it.