Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
27,968 classificações
7,472 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de 7,413 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Halima R

21 de Jun de 2020

This course really helped me learn Korean. Now I am familiar with the Korean alphabets and also the daily conversations. I am so happy I took this course. Thank you

por Katthaleeya T

17 de Jun de 2020

It's my first time to learn Korean. It's easy to understand. Now I can read hangeul (but I can't understand yet) I will practice more and more. Thank you very much.

por Aiman b

14 de Mai de 2020

It was a very good course and the teacher was very professional. We learned a lot from this course. We wish there is a next level so we can learn more. Thanks a lot

por Laura D C

10 de Mai de 2020

Este curso es muy bueno, me gusta la metodología que emplean, ademas de que tengan actividades extras donde se puede aplicar lo aprendido con su respectivo resumen.

por Peerawas K

13 de Abr de 2020

This is great for people who wants to learn korean from the basic. And for who has a basic this will fortify your basic and help you in listening and pronunciation.

por Pathomporn T

3 de Mar de 2020

It’s a good course. I don’t have basic in Korean language but while I learn this course I watch Korean drama I understand a lot of they say. Thank you so very much.

por XxTian L

27 de Ago de 2019

I am so happy i was able to find this course, I have been looking everywhere for one and i finally found one, Thank you Coursera, You have made my life a lot better

por Angela R S

21 de Fev de 2021

Thank you Ms. Seung Hae Kang! I learned so many things about basic Korea! This course really helpful ;) I hope Yonsei will open another Second Step Korean soon ;)

por Maria A L

8 de Nov de 2020

I highly recommend it. If you're wondering whether to study Korean, I swear it's worth it. It is not as difficult as it seems the key is to get started. Good luck.

por Eulysses F

21 de Out de 2020

This is a good start in learning a new language, which is the Korean Language. The lectures are friendly to beginners. The graded quizzes are exciting. Have a try!

por Laura C H d V

13 de Out de 2020

Fue un curso muy completo y entretenido, aprendí muchas cosas del idioma en poco tiempo, me encanto que me proporcionaran el material para estudiar.

Muchas gracias.

por Katrina C

4 de Set de 2020

I have been trying to learn Korean for years now, and this was so easy to follow. I have a much better grasp on the language and grammar. Thanks Yonsei University!

por Yusleidys V S

22 de Ago de 2020

Me pareció un curso excelente, aprendí muchas cosas básicas del idioma. La profesora Seung Hae Kang me pareció excelente, su técnica de enseñanza es comprensible .

por Victoria A V Á

13 de Ago de 2020

el curso es muy bueno, ahora puedo leer palabras u oraciones que antes no me era facil... lo recomiendo mucho para aquellas personas interesadas en un nuevo idioma

por Michelle S

9 de Jul de 2020

It was a good refresher for beginners. Is it possible to make this into a series that continues until intermediate or advanced Korean language studies? Keep it up!

por Saraí S

5 de Jun de 2020

Lo encuentro como un buen curso en en cual uno puede aprender desde las palabras básicas del lenguaje hasta poder mantener una conversación con una persona nativa.

por Pratikshya D

8 de Mai de 2020

티당신의 가르침에 감사드립니다 ... 많은 새로운 것들을 배웠습니다 ...그리고 나는 한국 드라마와 kpop의 큰 팬입니다. 그렇기 때문에 언어를 배우고 싶었습니다. 많은 새로운 것을 배워야하는데 ... 시간과 연습이 필요합니다 ... 여전히 좋은 강의 .... 구 마오 요😇😇😇💓💓

por Hebe P

24 de Abr de 2020

Easy to follow and great that all resources can be downloaded. My Korean level is slightly above this already but very useful to refresh, and I still learnt a lot.

por Valentina B C

22 de Nov de 2018

Excelente curso, se aprende y se pone en practico todo lo que se va viendo, es una lastima que tenga que pagar por el certificado, pero quitando eso, es excelente.

por Maria F I O

10 de Fev de 2018

Aun no lo he finalizado, sin embargo, el material, la forma de explicar, es muy buena y gratificante. Mucho mas el hecho de que me enseñen esto de manera Gratuita.

por Andre O

22 de Mai de 2017

Para aprender el básico es muy útil, si bien el audio es en Inglés se llega a entender todo a la perfección, no hace falta usar el traductor que viene en el curso.

por Kelsey S

4 de Mar de 2017

The instruction was very well organized and is a great introductory course. The video module explanations were easy to follow and the documents were good practice.

por gaby s q

16 de Fev de 2021

It's a good course that allows you to learn the basics of the Korean language and along with the material and forum you can practice what you learn in each module

por watashiwa_nara

27 de Out de 2020

This Beginner course was exceptional it was every easy and helpful the practice sessions were also good, hope there will be more lessons in the future. Thank you!

por Jessalyn C G

18 de Set de 2020

Learning Korean language is a good opportunity, it could help make your career relevant like having a collaborators from Korea. It's easy to have a communication.