Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
40,410 classificações
10,346 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AP
27 de Ago de 2021

I have learned so much and I really enjoyed learning this beautiful language. I know that I will learn to speak and read with lots of practice and perseverance. Thank you so much for this opportunity!

RN
6 de Out de 2021

This course is really a great start to learn Korean language. It taught me Hangul, particles used, vocabularies and how sentences are made. Thank you to Professor Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University.

Filtrar por:

9826 — 9850 de 10,000 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Jaqueline S E

19 de Ago de 2019

explican cada tema de forma muy fácil y sencillo es muy didáctico y sencillo, solo hay que estudiar y repasar cada tema

por Sonali M

21 de Nov de 2021

All the videos, assignments, and tests are perfect. The method of teaching, presentations, and notes are very helpful.

por Karen d P C C

28 de Fev de 2021

El curso esta enteramente conceptualizado en aprender el idioma, pienso que debería haber mas opciones de vocabulario.

por Eva P A

12 de Nov de 2020

it's a good introduction to the language and it can give you some useful phrases to use daily in simple conversations.

por Shruti N

24 de Ago de 2020

Good would like to have more information to improve speaking skills in Korean. A little confusing with the verb usage.

por Rocio A S E

12 de Abr de 2020

It was a very interesting course but it started to be more difficult to remember everything in a short period of time.

por Sathiyaseelan K

30 de Jun de 2021

Superb course to get knowledge about Korean language & culture. Thank you very much for Yonsei University & Coursera.

por Nataly R

29 de Mar de 2021

los docentes explican muy bien, lo único que le falta es mejorar los subtítulos de español, ya que salen incompletos.

por Bhavya C

21 de Set de 2020

it was pretty nice i like how they teach but imo it was a little fast although the concept and teachings was all good

por Danique E

11 de Mar de 2018

It's really great, but sometimes it goes a little to fast. Especially for someone who isn't a native English speaker.

por Madhurima G

25 de Jun de 2020

It was a very nice course for the people who want to learn Korean as it teaches u the language from the very basic .

por Harin V

8 de Jun de 2020

This course was thorough. There is so much material that is covered and weeks 3 onwards the work gets more intense.

por Anna Z

3 de Jul de 2021

It was full of interesting information. It could have been more interactive but it was still a good course to take.

por José D C

28 de Abr de 2020

I felt thta it was too much information at once, but it was great, and it covered appropriately all the main topics

por Prakash G

9 de Mai de 2018

It will be easy if the pronunciation have the roman translation, so that easily word can be spelled and understood.

por Ece K

5 de Dez de 2017

I didn't need to learn anything to take the quizzes, I suppose I have some knowledge or the quizzes are too easy...

por Jeff K

11 de Ago de 2017

Overall good. I already am actually past this level but it was good review especially about things I had forgotten.

por Macarena S C A

19 de Jul de 2020

I loved it but I think it needs more continuity like having "Second Step to Nail Korean" or something of that sort

por Gaurav M

20 de Fev de 2016

This course gives a good start. After that practice is more important which can be done through apps like memrise.

por Deleted A

27 de Fev de 2021

ME GUSTA MUCHO ESTE CURSO YA QUE TIENE UN BUEN ARGUMENTO DE TODAS SUS CLASES ADEMAS DE QUE EXPLICAN MUY BIEN....¡

por Camila C

26 de Out de 2020

Esto bueno, aprendí mucho, pero loas dos ultimas no están traducidas al español, lo que dificulta la explicación.

por Htet O L

7 de Jun de 2021

Very nice course for beginners.

I completed the course but I still can't receive my certificate,so I gave 4 stars

por Andrea G

7 de Nov de 2020

solo falta algunos videos en traducir en español, en general estuvo bien, espero con ansias en curso que venga .

por Yaisa M

19 de Ago de 2020

The course is very good to start. I think that some explanation can be added when an answer is wrong in the test