Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
34,267 classificações
8,776 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

8076 — 8100 de 8,752 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Saphira V

5 de Fev de 2021

It was so useful to start learing. I was totally a beginer, and it's still difficolt to understand even the basics, but with a lot of practice I think I can go on from this.

por Robyn K

19 de Set de 2020

I liked the lessons with the work sheets. Sometime they spoke a bit fast for me, but I learned how to read many of the words. Still need more practice with pronunciation :)

por Mercedes W

10 de Mai de 2020

This course did a really good job giving me the basics of the Korean language. Going over the videos helped me with confidence of speaking and listening to the Korean terms

por Sarahi G

20 de Jun de 2017

Es un buen cursi, sin embargo al final todos los videos carecían de una traducción al español, lo cual me dificultaba un poco más concentrarme, aún así lo recomiendo mucho.

por LIZBETH A G S

24 de Set de 2020

Es un curso bueno, pero en algunas ocasiones te deja algunas dudas, y tienes que buscar algunas palabras por tu propia cuenta. Pero si aprendes lo básico. Lo recomiendo :)

por Christina M

1 de Ago de 2020

This course is really good.I wanted to learn Korean language.This course has fulfilled my wish.I am very glad that I have learned some Korean language.

THANK YOU SO MUCH 💓

por Yomna A

21 de Jun de 2020

The course was very useful for me as a beginner in korean language i am really satisfied with the result . it was such an interesting time...thank you from all of my heart

por Rosa C T

6 de Dez de 2020

Al inicio cuando tomé el curso la traducción en español era muy buena pero a partir de la semana 4, la traducción es pésima. Por lo demás el curso cumple la expectativa.

por Nikki H

2 de Out de 2020

the sound was a bit crackly for some of the videos and there was a lot of words and sentence structures in the later lessons but definitely a good introduction to Korean

por Yunneth R

30 de Jul de 2017

muy bueno solo que al final de los 2 ulimos modlos fue muy dificl el entenderlo en ingles ya que los subtitulos no salian en español pero la base del curso fue muy buena

por Michael S

6 de Jun de 2021

Great structure to learn Korean from zero. Enjoyed it a lot. But videos have been too much information in a short time, so I first did text exercise and then the video.

por Viviana d J M A

4 de Abr de 2021

El curso es excelente, sin embargo, estaría mejor si en los subtítulos (para las personas que no hablamos inglés) pusieran la manera en la que se pronuncia la palabra.

por Angie p

19 de Nov de 2020

Me parece un curso muy bueno, tiene buen material y la docente también es muy buena, espero que para los futuros estudiantes puedan encontrar todo traducido al español.

por Aeriel A A

25 de Set de 2016

Great first step course. Included reading, writing, speaking, and comprehension. I picked up reading and writing best; speaking (specifically pronunciation) was hard).

por luisa p r

14 de Jun de 2021

algunas clase no tenían los subtítulos en español pero pude entender traduciendo y buscando por mi cuenta, a parte de eso el curso fue genial, entendí y aprendí mucho

por Charu n

16 de Dez de 2020

I am really happy that I completed my course first step korean!!!

Thank you mam for teaching us clearly and thank you Coursera for this wonderful opportunity!!!!!

감사합니다

por Zenchai T

5 de Jun de 2020

Is good for someone who only want to speak some sentence by using Korean but not for someone who want to learn the grammar and also the change for the pronunciation.

por CARLA F M G

5 de Set de 2020

Aprendí mucho con este curso. Creo que la única cosa negativa es que puede ser un poco difícil para las personas que no tienen conocimiento sobre el idioma Coreano.

por Alessia Z

28 de Mar de 2021

Un corso molto interessante. Vengono affrontati diversi argomenti che ti portano a conoscere e studiare nel dettaglio la grammatica. Ho trovato questo corso utile.

por eli

1 de Mar de 2021

It would be good if they implemented more explanation in the words that are not marked in the vocabularies, outside of that it was a very good learning experience.

por Katye Y B L

4 de Jun de 2017

faltaron los subtitulos en español que estén mejor editados,pero estoy muy agradecida ya que tengo mucho por seguir practicando con el material proporcionado.

por Nur A B

2 de Ago de 2020

Thank you Yonsei University and Coursera for giving me opportunity to learn Basic Korean for free. I already know to read Hangul but still need a lot of practice.

por Riya R

12 de Jul de 2020

The videos were very helpful and well described. By making use of the notes after the lesson, it helps in improving your hold on the language. Consistency is key.

por Katelyn T

6 de Mai de 2020

This course really helped me start learning Korean, my only complaint is that sometimes the way the slides are set up, makes it hard to understand and take notes.

por Jharana n

21 de Out de 2019

Thank you so much for teaching but as I know these are just basic,we have know more vocabulary..but these are very useful though.. any way thank you for this much