Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
33,996 classificações
8,703 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

PW
27 de Mai de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

7976 — 8000 de 8,656 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Yap C

5 de Jun de 2020

Detailed and accurate but requires many resources online to be able to grasp the basic syllabus for vowel, particles etc. Overall, a very good course with more practice questions needed.

por Luis E B R

17 de Jun de 2019

fue un curso increible. para ser solo para principiantes, estaba muy completo y la profesora explica muy bien. en mi opinion solo le hace falta más practicas para despues de cada clase.

por Sara A

6 de Jan de 2018

This course was very helpful and all the information were explained properly in a way that anyone can learn easily. But I do wish that they make another course for more advanced levels.

por Junny G Q B

13 de Jul de 2020

Agradecida por la información que tiene cada tema, solamente que en la semanas 4 y 5 la mayoría de los vídeos no se encuentras subtitulados en español. Lo que dificulta el aprendizaje.

por geraldine v

1 de Mai de 2020

It's still a bit hard for non speakers but it's made quite easy to understand overall. I wouldn't say I can speak after 5 weeks nor can I really understand BUT i can read the alphabets

por Natalia I C

11 de Dez de 2020

El curso es bastante intuitivo y dinámico. aunque las explicaciones de algunas sesiones no estaban traducidas al español completamente, pero apoyándote en el video se entiende todo.

por Mario V

31 de Mai de 2020

Se debería hacer más incapié en la pronunciación de vocales y consonantes al inicio del curso. Explicar con más detalle la ubicación de lengua, paladar, etc y que es con más fuerza.

por Winty _

10 de Jun de 2021

The sessions are quite interesting with the pictures. Moreover it is easy to listen to since the speaker talks word by word. Thank you for the free sessions. Looking forward more.

por Michelle R R

11 de Nov de 2020

Must alot more time and explanation on the reading and writing on Hangeul. I had a hard time on the First Chapter since I am new to Korean language but overall the course was good

por cintia l

10 de Nov de 2020

Es un buen curso ,pero al ser de Latinoamericana se me complicaba entender ya que es totalmente en ingles, igualmente fue una buena manera de aprender. Gracias por la oportunidad.

por Fatima M

29 de Ago de 2020

Enseñan bien y logras entender, ademas te ayudan con la pronunciación, no se si fue la pagina, pero en los vídeos finales no había subtitulos y era un poco más difícil comprender

por Sayli K

16 de Jun de 2021

I​t's absolutely a good course for beginners. This course helps me a lot to clarifies my quries reagarding grammer . This course makes my base strong enough..Thank you coursera.

por Audrey A

29 de Jul de 2020

It was very helpful for a beginner like me! The lessons were easy to understand because they were structured to aid the learner in refreshing the finished materials. Thank you!

por Pimphat J

18 de Mai de 2020

I think the contents are too fast for some learners who did not have background knowledge about Korean language but in my opinion, this is all comprehensive and useful for us.

por Dot H

28 de Mai de 2017

very patient and helpful instructor. Nice variety - with lecture, practice exercises, video of native speakers & conversations, repetition, flash cards, etc. Useful topics.

por Deisy M V N

22 de Set de 2016

Was a great course. Very well structured, with a nice teacher. I learn a lot and I understand every lesson. So thank you for that effort. I'm gonna keep practice, never stop.

por Tatiana E Q V

2 de Set de 2019

Muy buen curso me ayudó mucho a conocer más sobre el idioma coreano, su cultura y lo único que recomiendo es que mejoren las traducciones para quienes somos de habla hispana.

por vanndet

14 de Jun de 2016

Hello teacher this course is very interesting for me and make me know more about Korean culture and Korean language basic. I looking for award you offer course level 2.

thanks

por Saphira V

5 de Fev de 2021

It was so useful to start learing. I was totally a beginer, and it's still difficolt to understand even the basics, but with a lot of practice I think I can go on from this.

por Robyn K

19 de Set de 2020

I liked the lessons with the work sheets. Sometime they spoke a bit fast for me, but I learned how to read many of the words. Still need more practice with pronunciation :)

por Mercedes W

10 de Mai de 2020

This course did a really good job giving me the basics of the Korean language. Going over the videos helped me with confidence of speaking and listening to the Korean terms

por Sarahi G

20 de Jun de 2017

Es un buen cursi, sin embargo al final todos los videos carecían de una traducción al español, lo cual me dificultaba un poco más concentrarme, aún así lo recomiendo mucho.

por LIZBETH A G S

24 de Set de 2020

Es un curso bueno, pero en algunas ocasiones te deja algunas dudas, y tienes que buscar algunas palabras por tu propia cuenta. Pero si aprendes lo básico. Lo recomiendo :)

por Christina M

1 de Ago de 2020

This course is really good.I wanted to learn Korean language.This course has fulfilled my wish.I am very glad that I have learned some Korean language.

THANK YOU SO MUCH 💓

por Yomna A

21 de Jun de 2020

The course was very useful for me as a beginner in korean language i am really satisfied with the result . it was such an interesting time...thank you from all of my heart