Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
34,189 classificações
8,756 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 8,740 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Deleted A

31 de Mar de 2019

I liked the course but I wish that the notes and way of teaching was a little more descriptive. I feel like the course should have covered a bit more when it came to tone of voice and how to pronounce the l/r sound.

por Anil P

18 de Mar de 2017

I passed every quiz doing the course across 3 sessions, yet I cannot speak a sentence in Korean apart from 'hello' and 'thank you'. Something must be wrong with my brain or how the course is designed.

por Deleted A

25 de Out de 2019

No romanticization of the Korean language so learning is really difficult. I would not recommend for beginners with no prior knowledge of Korean because it will be really difficult.

por Ana G

15 de Nov de 2020

Don't try this course if you think you will be able to speak fluente Korean when you finish because that won't happen. I'm still giving it 5 stars because I believe that it is an amazing way to start! I felt improvement in my speaking ability (it wasn't a lot, but I was something!!), reading ability but what improved the most was my listening! I might not be able to answer all the questions but I can understand a lot more and that's amazing!!

Two thing I wish I knew before starting this course: 1.You will forget way more than you think! Please use flash cards from the beginning, you will that me later, there are some (even mine on quizzlet, please use it)! 2. The Korean time is SO SO HARD OMG, I wanted to give up. I still don't get some parts but we will get trough it.

Good luck everyone!!

por lizeth d

7 de Fev de 2021

Es un curso muy bueno y completo para el nivel básico, pone ejercicios sencillos y ejemplos muy buenos sobre cada oración, en los subtítulos a veces me confundía mucho así que tuve que cursarlo sin ellos, los exámenes son sencillos y los videos son prácticos y divertidos, claro que si quieres alcanzar un buen nivel también debes de estudiar mucho por tu cuenta y aprenderte el vocabulario y las reglas gramaticales que ellos dan.

por Sara R A

2 de Jul de 2017

Un curso fácil de entender y a su vez muy completo. Con un poquito de esfuerzo y dedicación día a día, podrás ser capaz de aprender las nociones básicas para empezar a entender, escribir y hablar coreano. Los vídeos son fáciles de comprender, es cierto que al final del curso los subtítulos en español no aparecen pero teniendo conocimiento de inglés pueden entenderse perfectamente.

por Hannah D

25 de Nov de 2018

Very well-taught! This is informative, fun and easy to learn.

por Ariel S R R

30 de Jun de 2020

What I liked most about the course is the fact that it doesn't romanize and uses a simple approach with daily situations that facilitate the visualization and fixation of the content. I know there is still a lot for me to learn in the language and to practice, but I really feel that this course has put an end to my fear of "being too difficult to learn Korean". So my thanks to Yonsei University and Professor Seung Hae Kang for the content. / O que eu mais gostei no curso é o fato de ele não romanizar e usar uma abordagem simples com situações diárias que facilitam a visualização e a fixação do conteúdo. Eu sei que ainda há muito para aprender no idioma e praticar, mas realmente sinto que este curso pôs fim ao meu medo de "ser muito difícil aprender coreano". Então, meus agradecimentos à Universidade Yonsei e à professora Seung Hae Kang pelo conteúdo.

por Безрукова М А

31 de Out de 2017

Курс First Step Korean - самое лучшее для новичков, что я нашла в интернете, по крайней мере из бесплатных курсов. Вам действительно по полочкам разложат базовые знания об алфавите, самой-самой базовой (но очень необходимой!) грамматике и дадут нехилый для начинающего словарный запас. Золотое правило прохождения этого курса - не беги впереди паровоза, но и не просиживай часами за зубрежкой. Вам будет поступать немало информации даже за такие короткие уроки. Уделяй несколько минут после прохождения урока на понимание, запоминание, и повторение пройденного. Но ненужно загоняться и тратить на это все свое время. С другой стороны, честно выполняйте работу, потому что вы делаете это в первую очередь для себя!

Всем удачного прохождения курса и дальнейших успехов!

P.S. Вы же будете учить и стараться, да?

por Juan P T

14 de Jul de 2020

Good way to learn Korean language. Though it may sound easy at first, as the week goes by, the topics discussed becomes a bit difficult and as the instructor mentioned, requires a lot of practice learning sentences either verbally or written. A word of advice: Important to adapt and understand the topics on the first week as this will be very essential to master the succeeding topics for the remainder of this course. Still great job for the instructor as I have learned a new language and continue to practice it.

por sorayaafben

3 de Mai de 2017

Este programa está muy bien planeado, con excelente pedagogía, la Dra. Seung Hae Kang ha realizado muy buen trabajo en la manera de estructurar su clase. La tutora Rachel siempre con buena disposición y muy oportuna en la retroalimentación. Me gustaría que hubiera el siguiente capítulo para continuar el aprendizaje de este hermoso idioma. Realmente ha sido enriquecedor. Muchas gracias.

por Pía A Q S

30 de Mar de 2020

Este curso me permitió aproximarme al lenguaje coreano de una manera bastante atractiva, utilizando conceptos que me interesan y que son aplicables en la vida diaria. Las lecciones son precisas, con un material de apoyo muy útil. La profesora es muy clara en sus clases explicativas. Realmente creo que es uno de los mejores cursos de idioma (nivel básico) que he tomado. Muchas Gracias.

por Aaliyah W

26 de Set de 2020

Excellent course! I've been studying Korean for five months now. When I did Week 2 of this class I understood so much about sentences, vowels, consonants, etc. It was a terrific explanation. Self-teaching is still great for me but having the teacher is still great as well. I recommend people to do this course.

감사합니다 선생님! 연세대학교 공부를 좋아해요!

por Andrés M M

8 de Fev de 2021

Tuve la oportunidad de aprender coreano básico con el curso. Las lecciones son laboriosas, pero una vez que vas practicando y haciendo los ejercicios reafirmas el conocimiento de cada lección y cada unidad. Hay mucho vocabulario a lo largo del curso, algo que de verdad se agradece bastante. Sin duda, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

por Ashley S

28 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and feel like I was able to improve the little bit I knew of korean! That being said I already knew hangul and had a basic understanding, but I could see how this would be difficult for an absolute beginner.

I am thankful that this is available and we are able to take this great course! 정말 고맙습니다!

por Aya M

3 de Jul de 2020

최고의 코스를 정말 고맙습니다.이 코스를 통해 들어본 적이 없는 이야기를 다수 교수해 주셔서 세계 제일 시스테마틱한 언어 중 하나인 한국어에 점점 더 매료됐습니다.대한민국을 대표하는 대학 중 하나인 연세대학교와 강 박사와 직원·교원 여러분께 두껍게 감사드립니다. 거듭 참 감사합니다.

Someone who is interested in my review, please translate by Kakao i 번역, https://translate.kakao.com/ Korean technology is really wonderful.

por Cameron B

15 de Jun de 2020

I feel like this was a very comprehensive and easy to follow course to learn some basics. I would highly recommend it to anyone trying to learn as learning grammar on your own can be difficult. I would also advise anyone taking it to take notes on all the lectures to help them memorize the material.

por Yanisa L

25 de Jun de 2020

This course is well organized and presented. Professor Kang is really nice and she slowly guided me through the lessons. She is good at explanation and given useful exercises. If you don't know anything about Korean language and want to learn, I recommended this course for you!

por AMARIR L

24 de Mar de 2020

This course helped me so much to develop my korean language , I already knew alphabets and some simple basics but I had problems when it comes to numbers , hour and days . But now I think I'm getting better . Thank you so much for this course . I really recommend it

por YingChuan H

28 de Abr de 2021

Great entry level course to start learning korean at your own pace. Lecturer was clear and the videos were short, which allowed much time to digest and practice and watch again. Only down side is that you don't have classmates to practice with.

por María E B R

14 de Jul de 2020

Para mí que no tenía la menor idea de nada, me ha servido muchísimo este curso. Ya me siento preparada para enfrentar otros niveles. Muy agradecida por la pedagogía empleada y los recursos empleados. Disfruté mucho el curso. Muchas gracias.

por eugenia

17 de Jun de 2020

the instructor has really patient and nice vibes! and the pace is good for a beginner like me :-) it teaches a variety of grammar, vocab and sentence structure, will recommend to those with no/little korean language knowledge!

por Saipooja R

19 de Ago de 2019

It was really awesome experience throughout the course .The way the language is taught is really great and the course pattern keeps us persistent to complete the course through tests and much more.

por Alyza B

26 de Jul de 2020

Hope i can study more about your language and other stuffs. Thank you Professor Seung Hae Kang for teaching Korean class. Hope i can meet you in person. Stay safe and Godbless! <3

por Alexandra N

17 de Fev de 2021

I LOVE IT. I understand so much in so little time. Now I just need to keep practicing more vocabulary and more grammar. I think I'll be able to travel freely in Korea very soon