Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,554 classificações
1,628 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Deborah A

Jul 25, 2017

I've been self studying for about a year and half now but this class helped me with what I hadn't yet learned. Thank you for the hard work.

por Rose-Anne L

Apr 14, 2017

This course is really helpful not only for beginners but as well as to those people who already familiar with Korean Language. It introduces you with alphabets, grammar, pronunciation and also the cultural aspect. In this program, I have become more familiar with sentence construction and gaining extra vocabulary that I can use for daily conversations. But the most fun part is that there is also a forum section where you can share and gather inputs and discuss in depth the lesson.

por Narmina A

May 07, 2017

I have been a fan of Korea and everything related to it for the longest time now, and to find an online course, let alone a FREE one, was an actual gift from the deities. I have officially taken up real life courses as well because I want to go further and learn the whole language due to the sheer beauty of it, and this language course was what got me into it in the first place. Massive props to our beautiful Korean teacher for giving us a boost. I hope to see further courses in the future. 고맙습니다! ^^

por Kanyaphat M

Jul 29, 2017

I like this course very much.

It's easy to learn and easy to comprehend.

por Alejandro G

May 15, 2017

i loved everything, the time you took to do this, the effort, and patience, i'd really want to lean more if i got the chance, go to korea sometime and see the daily life with my own eyes, i'm really thankfull for the opportunity to study with a great teacher like Seung Hae Kang, thanks again, Alejandro

por bebo

Jun 12, 2017

That's course help me alot

por Jorge V

Oct 30, 2017

Excelente

por JULIE P U

Jun 14, 2017

Very helpful especially to those who are starting learning Korean Language.

por Zeeshan K

Jun 11, 2017

This such an amazing and informative site to learn. I really enjoyed my First Step Korean course alot here. I will defiantly stay in touch with this site and will do some other courses.

por Zoubaida A

May 10, 2017

This course gives you a good foundation to build on and combines all aspects of learning the language, from listening practice, to speaking, reading and writing. It teaches essential basics of korean grammar.

por Maria d S D d C S

Jun 07, 2017

Como o próprio nome do curso diz, é ótimo para aprender os elementos introdutórios e essenciais para aprender o idioma. Perfeito.

por Valerie S

May 07, 2017

It really helps you to known the basics of Hangul. I learned more with this course than by using other language learning software that I try before.

por Paola a c

Feb 21, 2018

es estupenda la manera en que te enseñan, muy didáctico y claro ; le doy un 10.

por Thai U D

Jun 14, 2017

It has been an interesting experience studying Korean via this course! All modules are easy to follow, really practical and fun!

por Mari L P

Oct 23, 2017

It helped me a lot

por Estefany C J P

Jun 12, 2017

It was really interesting and easy to understand. Every lesson was simple and interactive. I really loved this course. 고맙습니다

por Tony L

Aug 26, 2017

This class is definitely more than I expected. Especially the first a few weeks when explaining the origin of Korean language, it really helps me to better understand the meaning and the construction of the words.

por Gidel B

Jun 11, 2017

You should put more advance courses

por betty_ahedo@outlook.com

Jul 02, 2017

mucha gracias muy completo.

por Anh T

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

por assia f

Apr 21, 2017

Thank you for giving me this chance to study and improve my Korean it's so helpful for foreigners to learn the Korean language hope all the best for you , you're doing a great job 수고했어요 ^^

por Princess K

Dec 23, 2017

안녕하새요,나는 켈리 야. I really liked this free curse, it was super helpful. I wanted to learn how to speak the basic and I got even more from this curse. I´m glad that you made this. 대단히 감사합니다.

por terri a k

Jan 17, 2018

The videos are organized and of high quality. The professor is quite competent, too. :)

por Deleted A

Apr 11, 2017

This course was good

por diana t

Jul 12, 2017

Great course !! The videos of people talking in Korean is very helpful to actually understand how people talk in actual.