Chevron Left
Voltar para Interatividade com JavaScript

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interatividade com JavaScript da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
6,885 classificações

Sobre o curso

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

LC

15 de mar de 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM

6 de fev de 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.

Thanks

Filtrar por:

1301 — 1325 de 1,374 Avaliações para o Interatividade com JavaScript

por Gökhan Ç

2 de fev de 2021

course is good as a first step for javascript but it not updated and it is not rich with its project number

por Deleted A

29 de ago de 2019

I wish I could have learned more and there could have been more "code together" videos from the beginning.

por David E B P

1 de nov de 2016

The course is good, but some gaps of information in the middle of the course. It could be better organized

por jamil h

11 de mai de 2020

expecting more of it. I think more examples of interactivity and assignments are needed for this course

por Juan P

30 de set de 2020

Really basic, it works as an introduction but i would love to get more exercises and go a bit further.

por Deleted A

28 de jan de 2018

the instructor talks too much. if she talks less and makes the video shorter, that would be better

por Tushar J

25 de ago de 2020

You should make a course with much more concept as it was just telling about the surface of js

por Smiksha G

17 de jul de 2020

It was a good course that just covers basic and i don't know but may be i was expecting more.

por Mirabel C

28 de jun de 2021

A hard course to understand and very little help in trying to navigate the assignments.

por Steve M

25 de out de 2020

Great for beginners and experienced coders who want to review the basics of Javascript.

por Deepa S

8 de jul de 2020

The last assignment could have been a recap of all the things we learnt in javascript.

por Md. F S

7 de jul de 2020

Ok for beginners but not enough details. There should be more topic and explanations.

por Anne-Marie H

30 de jan de 2020

Good information but nowhere near enough to be functionally proficient in Javascript.

por John G

5 de abr de 2018

Assignments were difficult to complete with the content provided. Ie not so obvious

por Deleted A

2 de jun de 2018

Somewhat basic and very slow. Still tought me some things though, so not too bad.

por Onur O

26 de ago de 2019

Could have been a little bit harder. Otherwise good introduction to JS.

por Mayur G

27 de jul de 2020

content can be more simplified and more time to be needed to undrstand

por zaize.he

29 de set de 2017

Finishing the course, but I don't have a whole picture of javascript.

por Paveshan M

3 de mar de 2020

Tough Course to follow. Needs more support and broken down lessons.

por fbrand

25 de jun de 2020

Very high level overview, might have gone in a bit deeper.

por HEMACHANDRAN V K S

1 de jun de 2020

The course is not uptodate .Please update the contents .

por Tanmay B

20 de abr de 2020

Very Easy course. More content needs to be there.

por Imran H

28 de mai de 2020

basic level course..and also very backdated. ;)

por Deleted A

23 de out de 2017

we have very good teachet thanks Dr colleen

por Sophia

8 de jun de 2017

Very good for beginner but not deep enough