Chevron Left
Voltar para Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
2,872 classificações
511 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

Melhores avaliações

LB

9 de jan de 2020

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

GB

29 de mar de 2017

Good and practical training approach to solve real worlds problems. Assignments and quizzes are quite challenging and interesting. Greatly motivates us towards programming and problem solving skills.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 508 Avaliações para o Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

por Arunas T

1 de nov de 2020

Challenging, but rewarding. Some quiz questions were a little vague, but overall highly recommended course.

por Pavels S

26 de mai de 2020

Amazing course, well sturctured and entertaining with interesting problem sets. Learned a lot of new stuff!

por vacous

18 de jan de 2017

This is much better than the previous one. The quiz and project design are much more reasonable.

Good work!

por Pradeep S

12 de jun de 2016

Nicely paced course for beginners to Java programming and the programming assignments are really exciting.

por Mohamed M D

4 de jun de 2020

i learnd a lot of concepts and a lot of things about Java in this lesson , Thanks for the all instructors

por MyoungEun K

27 de jul de 2019

Very well instructed course. It was very helpful to throughly understand how ArrayList and HashMap works.

por Jen P

18 de nov de 2016

This course has just the right amount of support so that you try things on your own without getting lost.

por Felipe G

6 de jun de 2020

Really interesting exercises to teach how to use some Java structures and objectet oriented programming

por Ricardo

3 de dez de 2015

Great. Makes you think a lot, while doing fun projects, not the usual programming made boring teaching.

por Adithya N

31 de jul de 2019

Comprehensive. Loved the programming assignments. They are a bit tedious but give you enough practice.

por Manish K

10 de ago de 2020

Nice course !! The assignments help me a lot in learning new concepts deeply.

Thanks to instructors :)

por Sujay P

24 de jun de 2017

Very interesting course, a bit too fast paced towards the end, it is no more a beginner level course.

por Oleksandr B

31 de jan de 2016

This course was very helpful for me.

Thanks authors of this course.

Best regards, Alex

Kyiv, Ukraine

2016

por Srijan K

2 de mar de 2020

This course will teach you about how data structure can be used to solve real world based problems.

por Kush A

9 de jan de 2019

Very intuitive course, Projects teach you how apply your knowledge and think through the program.

por Lawrence O

4 de jun de 2017

I had a great learning experience. Good for Java Beginners and Intermediate Learners. I loved it

por Anurag K

20 de abr de 2020

Amazing Course on Java with a close to real life, practical example, that one has to implement.

por Juan D B

20 de abr de 2021

Just everything great (videos, timming, material to get going) and really interesting and fun!

por tingting h

10 de fev de 2019

I love this course. I really learned a lot from this course. Thank you those awesome teachers.

por Sasa J

30 de nov de 2015

I had a good time and learned on how to use arrays and hasmaps for storing and searching data.

por Chang-Tai C

8 de jul de 2020

I have learned more skills in encryption algorithm..Thank you..This course is really useful!!

por carlos v

12 de dez de 2016

Great learning opportunity! I learned a great deal and took my Java skills to the next level.

por Tin D 0

1 de jun de 2020

Excellent problem designs. I have learned a lot by solving interesting cryptography problems

por Tanvir M

17 de jan de 2019

This course is build in step by step which is very easy for me to understood as a beginner.

por Mohamed M E

8 de nov de 2016

Great Course! Great Staff! Great Site! I love Coursera! I love Duke University! Thanks guys!