Chevron Left
Voltar para Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
2,909 classificações

Sobre o curso

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

Melhores avaliações

CT

19 de jul de 2018

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.

I enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

LB

9 de jan de 2020

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 516 Avaliações para o Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

por Apex P

2 de jul de 2020

Well Paced course that was just challenging enough to be straight-forward while still teaching me new things.

por Michael V

8 de jun de 2020

The course offers a good introduction to object oriented programming methodology and to map data structures.

por RATNESHWAR 2

12 de nov de 2021

It was great experience about learning cipher along with understanding concept of array, Oops and many more

por Arunas T

1 de nov de 2020

Challenging, but rewarding. Some quiz questions were a little vague, but overall highly recommended course.

por Pavels S

26 de mai de 2020

Amazing course, well sturctured and entertaining with interesting problem sets. Learned a lot of new stuff!

por vacous

18 de jan de 2017

This is much better than the previous one. The quiz and project design are much more reasonable.

Good work!

por Pradeep S

12 de jun de 2016

Nicely paced course for beginners to Java programming and the programming assignments are really exciting.

por Mohamed M D

4 de jun de 2020

i learnd a lot of concepts and a lot of things about Java in this lesson , Thanks for the all instructors

por MyoungEun K

27 de jul de 2019

Very well instructed course. It was very helpful to throughly understand how ArrayList and HashMap works.

por Jen P

18 de nov de 2016

This course has just the right amount of support so that you try things on your own without getting lost.

por Felipe G

6 de jun de 2020

Really interesting exercises to teach how to use some Java structures and objectet oriented programming

por Ricardo

3 de dez de 2015

Great. Makes you think a lot, while doing fun projects, not the usual programming made boring teaching.

por Adithya N

31 de jul de 2019

Comprehensive. Loved the programming assignments. They are a bit tedious but give you enough practice.

por Aditya J

3 de jul de 2022

Good course. The content is well organised and the programming exercises nicely support the lectures.

por Manish K

10 de ago de 2020

Nice course !! The assignments help me a lot in learning new concepts deeply.

Thanks to instructors :)

por Sujay P

24 de jun de 2017

Very interesting course, a bit too fast paced towards the end, it is no more a beginner level course.

por Oleksandr B

31 de jan de 2016

This course was very helpful for me.

Thanks authors of this course.

Best regards, Alex

Kyiv, Ukraine

2016

por m Y

23 de jul de 2022

this cours are very amazing , hard but helpful to everyone need to be good in java language.

t​hanks.

por Srijan K

2 de mar de 2020

This course will teach you about how data structure can be used to solve real world based problems.

por Kush A

9 de jan de 2019

Very intuitive course, Projects teach you how apply your knowledge and think through the program.

por Lawrence O

4 de jun de 2017

I had a great learning experience. Good for Java Beginners and Intermediate Learners. I loved it

por Anurag K

20 de abr de 2020

Amazing Course on Java with a close to real life, practical example, that one has to implement.

por Juan D B

20 de abr de 2021

Just everything great (videos, timming, material to get going) and really interesting and fun!

por tingting h

10 de fev de 2019

I love this course. I really learned a lot from this course. Thank you those awesome teachers.

por Sasa J

30 de nov de 2015

I had a good time and learned on how to use arrays and hasmaps for storing and searching data.