Chevron Left
Voltar para introdução ao java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de introdução ao java da instituição LearnQuest

4.6
estrelas
1,348 classificações

Sobre o curso

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

Melhores avaliações

WE

17 de fev de 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

3 de dez de 2021

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 252 Avaliações para o introdução ao java

por JANICE M D

22 de nov de 2021

This course is really helpful, it was easy and I loved it

por srinivasan R

20 de out de 2021

great course now i have some clear idea about java basics

por SK E

17 de mai de 2021

Author did a awesome job thru the videos.

por Chavali S M

28 de fev de 2021

Very well taught.....both theory and labs

por Deleted A

27 de jul de 2021

very good

por it21068546 H B M A

1 de jul de 2021

very good

por Himadri S D R

16 de out de 2021

The Content Delivered is very thorough . I was expecting more such content from the same course.

por Phillygdev

20 de nov de 2022

This course was a god-sent. The learning tools, including the lectures and the Eclipse software, proved to be extremely helpful. I came here looking for an alternative to prep for Amazon's Technical Academy software development program. This was the perfect complement, and I argue, much more effective than solely relying on readings and their software, which does not provide feedback on code errors in real time so you are like a hamster spinning wheels. I would recommend this course to anyone that is looing to fine-tune their beginner's level understanding of Java.

por Pedram M

12 de ago de 2022

Course is PERFECT! 1) Often gets in details which is good. 2) The instructor is so energetic and explain things very good! 3) provides a really good basic for java.

HOWEVER! There is one consideration!

You really need to have a programming background(C/C++ better) to make the most out of this course and understand things deeper.

por Syed M A

17 de nov de 2022

Great course, not too-beginner friendly, if you have wrote a single line of code before, it would be harder to figure stuff out but aside from that it"s awesome! Does exactly what it promises, teaches you primitive data types, arrays, wrappers, flow control and does it well.

por Elena

15 de mai de 2022

This course is really good for very beginners, who wants to study Java from the scratch. Clear and simple explanation.

Special thanks for "Activity" would be nice to have more tasks there.

por whitney e

18 de fev de 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

por sivalingam G

15 de dez de 2021

super fantastic mindblowing unbealiveable ammababoi ayyababoi chala chala difficult course idhi jai coursera

por Jon

22 de ago de 2022

Some of the use cases were confusing but overall I enjoyed the course and I feel that I learned a lot

por Equipboard S

22 de fev de 2022

Crashcourse on (basic) Java. If you already know a procedural language feel free to skip some parts.

por Yaroslav L

11 de jan de 2022

Provides very useful information and interesting examples of some topics discussed in the course

por Saurabh K

29 de out de 2022

In this course i learned Intro to java. The teachers teaches me well I like this course

por Ganesh B

18 de mai de 2022

Excellent , Covers all basics and refreshed concepts for already know java developers.

por Harsh P M

7 de jun de 2022

An especially good course for those who already have some experience with programming

por Pawan K

3 de ago de 2022

This is the best plateform with useful concepts based on real world problems. 5stars

por Chandra P

30 de mar de 2022

It was a very good course , cleared my all basics regarding java and programming

por Kory d

7 de dez de 2021

Awesome, very substantive. Videos were informative and the labs were on topic.

por Ivette T

3 de mai de 2022

Its a very good course to start to learn or just to refresh your knowledge

por Jagruti K

2 de mar de 2022

very professional course...nicely guided all the concept..great job

por Jain M

25 de jan de 2022

on of the best curse i have choosen before wonderful explanatation