Chevron Left
Voltar para introdução ao java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de introdução ao java da instituição LearnQuest

4.6
estrelas
898 classificações
162 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

Melhores avaliações

WE

17 de fev de 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

3 de dez de 2021

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 172 Avaliações para o introdução ao java

por Himadri S D R

16 de out de 2021

The Content Delivered is very thorough . I was expecting more such content from the same course.

por Derek

9 de mar de 2022

Although I have experience in coding language, I'm still overwhelmed with all the strange terms and theory from the lecturer. Those theory should be introduced briefly, or can be introduced shortly after learners've already had a taste of writing code in Java.

Also, slides are full of words, not well optimized and look like 2000s style while it's made in 2020

por Elena

15 de mai de 2022

This course is really good for very beginners, who wants to study Java from the scratch. Clear and simple explanation.

Special thanks for "Activity" would be nice to have more tasks there.

por whitney e

18 de fev de 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

por Giancarlo M

1 de dez de 2021

Amazing training! Clear and detailed explanations, very good interface to practice with Eclipse. The sound can be improved, but it's ok ! highly recommended

por Mr K

21 de mai de 2022

it has been a fantastic and a very special jaurny throughout the whole course.

i have learned a lot.

Thanks For Letting me Complete the Course....!

por sivalingam G

15 de dez de 2021

super fantastic mindblowing unbealiveable ammababoi ayyababoi chala chala difficult course idhi jai coursera

por Equipboard S

22 de fev de 2022

Crashcourse on (basic) Java. If you already know a procedural language feel free to skip some parts.

por Yaroslav L

11 de jan de 2022

P​rovides very useful information and interesting examples of some topics discussed in the course

por Ganesh B

18 de mai de 2022

Excellent , Covers all basics and refreshed concepts for already know java developers.

por Chandra P

30 de mar de 2022

It was a very good course , cleared my all basics regarding java and programming

por Kory d

7 de dez de 2021

A​wesome, very substantive. Videos were informative and the labs were on topic.

por Ivette T

3 de mai de 2022

Its a very good course to start to learn or just to refresh your knowledge

por Jagruti K

2 de mar de 2022

very professional course...nicely guided all the concept..great job

por Jain M

25 de jan de 2022

on of the best curse i have choosen before wonderful explanatation

por SAL20IT 6

10 de fev de 2022

Over all arrangement and flow of course is absolutely perfect.

por MAHIPALSINGH K

10 de abr de 2022

It was good for me because I have lernt lots of there.

por �ASHISH K

15 de mar de 2022

v​ery useful for bigginers. who wants to start coding

por Adla K

12 de jan de 2022

Very clear explanation , and I learn a lot from this.

por Shubhansh G

15 de jan de 2022

Great Course for complete overview of Java basics

por Aniket K

11 de dez de 2021

the course is great to kickstart skillset in Java

por LAKSHMI P

17 de dez de 2021

it is too good and i learn java more easily

por Bhanuka K

10 de dez de 2021

Simple explain excellent course. Thank

por Deleted A

7 de mar de 2021

Really helped me touch into the basics

por Hasrat P

17 de jun de 2021

It's a good Course For Java Beginner