Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
22,284 classificações
4,897 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

FR

26 de set de 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

HS

25 de mai de 2020

Was very useful and insightful. Being an educator, t allowed to delve into various aspects which allows to understand differences i children .and underlying reasons.\n\nThanks for wonderful experience

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 4,962 Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Ted S

19 de dez de 2018

Very much enjoyed. Learned a lot. I think a good foundation for psychology. Great teacher with awesome accent.

por DEEPAK P S

23 de jun de 2020

For beginners like me , who want to have some knowledge in this field, this course is perfect to start with.

por Annette M S

14 de jun de 2020

The professor was well versed on all topics covered. The materials covered was very interesting.

por Agastya M

5 de jan de 2022

I​ am a high school student currently doing AP Psych. I found this course absolutely wonderful.

por Cori M

4 de mai de 2019

Well organized and presented in an engaging, interesting manner. Would recommend.

por Dominic K

15 de jun de 2020

Excellent course. Engaging and detailed and covered everything I hoped to learn.

por Katja

7 de jul de 2020

Really enjoyed taking this course and learned some very interesting things

por Jane H

7 de jul de 2020

Brilliant. Really enjoyed the content, the delivery and the platform.

por Pallavi

15 de jun de 2020

Thank You. it was a feel good course learning about human nature.

por Shivani P

15 de jun de 2020

Very good course if you want to know the overview of psychology.

por Rohan V

1 de set de 2020

really very meaningful course, it help me to reduce my stress.

por Ricky M R 1

14 de jun de 2020

A good starting point to psychological understanding!

por Tabetha M

7 de jul de 2020

Thank you, it was a pleasure learning in your class.

por sunny w

7 de abr de 2021

It is very useful for a new learner for psychology.

por Maria L U Z

5 de dez de 2020

excelente curso, me encantó todo lo que aprendí

por FS-72-Riddhesh B

15 de jun de 2020

A must for people interested in psychology

por Gautam K R

14 de jun de 2020

Loved this! Thanks for the great course!

por Siti S B M K

8 de jul de 2020

Enjoyed learning about the human mind.

por Mariam M

19 de jul de 2020

The most awesome course ever

por HAMZA B

14 de jun de 2020

special thanks to Mr. Bloom

por Deepa D

8 de jul de 2020

Introduction of psychology

por arun b

9 de jan de 2019

Excellent course material

por Angie T

7 de jul de 2020

Excelente

por Adriana L

13 de dez de 2019

I think the Yale psychology course by Professor Bloom was a good experience. I would give this course a four-star out of five-star rating. The reason I think this, is because it was good for the most part but sometimes it got a little boring and there were topics that I didn’t think would be a part of an introductory course to psychology. However, I do think he did an excellent job explaining everything he taught. I went into psychology not knowing much about the subject, but Professor Bloom made everything clearer and I gained a better knowledge of psychology.

por Gabriella E G

14 de dez de 2019

I would like to start by giving Dr. Bloom's intro to Psychology course a four out-of five star rating. I am giving it a four out-of five rating, because it was good but it had a few things that I personally would change about it. I liked almost everything about it, but sometimes it got boring for me. I loved when we talked about all the mental illnesses, but I also got bored in the beginning. In the beginning it felt like it took forever to get through. Also when we were learning about Freud I found that very boring.