Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao CSS3

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao CSS3 da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
4,145 classificações
822 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

Melhores avaliações

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

MS

Apr 12, 2018

I have learned SO much in this class. I am making web sites, writing code, making mistakes, and solving problems.\n\nThis is the most practical class I have taken on Coursera. I HIGHLY recommend it!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução ao CSS3

por Jayanth M

Feb 19, 2016

Awesome assignments!

por Anirudh S

Jun 20, 2016

Amazing teaching skills, Prof. Colleen

por JAVIER D S

Oct 12, 2016

Thanks for all the support, without their help, would not have been able to study at an institution of high quality. Thanks Coursera and U. Michigan

por Daniela S S

Mar 23, 2017

Thank you I learned so much in this course

por Juan A G G

Oct 19, 2017

Such a good course

por Shehariyar B P

Oct 24, 2017

SUPER CSS3 COURSE

por Raquel A F d L

Mar 28, 2016

Great course, great teacher! Love it!

por Lorenzo F

Feb 26, 2016

Simple, well explained course.

por Asabeneh

Feb 06, 2016

The course is very well structure and organized.

por Omnia M S

Jan 06, 2016

It's amazing what u can learn in a month ! , thanx for such a great course , thanx for proff, Collen ! and Iam really happy .

por ahmed m

Apr 28, 2016

like the html course excellent!

por Advitiya P

Nov 12, 2017

superb course

por Enrico F

Nov 18, 2015

Amazing course. The basic are well taught, now we have everything to improve it. I really loved the peer grading system, better than any autograder :)

por Hao D

Feb 10, 2016

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.

por Dalma B

Feb 03, 2016

This is an excellent beginner's CSS class. If you have no CSS experience, or even if you do but are self-taught, this is a worthwhile class to take.

por MOHAMED I I

Jan 31, 2017

Great course. Found it really helpful. Good for those who are confused using css .Puts a solid foundation on basic concepts. Thus making the user clear about the rest of it.

por Pablo S L

Nov 22, 2015

El curso está muy bien estructurado. Además, brinda unos conocimientos esenciales e mprescindibles para el diseño de páginas web.

Por último me gustaría añadir que la profesora ha amenizado las clases, y sus explicaciones han sido inmejorables.

por Christos S

Apr 15, 2016

The professor is the best! I really enjoy it!

por Paul J M

Feb 02, 2016

A well-structured course that has finally broken the morbid fear of CSS that has haunted me for the last 15 years! This builds very nicely on the work done in Intro to HTML5 from the same instructor. It doesn't, of course, teach every possible option in CSS3--it would need to be a year long and a lot less interesting to do that--but it does give some tolls which are immediately useful.

I welcome the emphasis on standards compliance and accessibility which is all too often ignored.

por Tina B M

Nov 14, 2015

Quite easy to follow and with access to course slides easy to review when needed.

por Marina

Dec 30, 2015

Definitely the best CSS3 tutorial I have seen at Coursera

por Fabrice K N

Oct 20, 2016

Clear but a bit tough. Great teacher!

por Roman

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent!!!

por Michal M

Mar 09, 2016

Great course. I learnt a lot!

por RATHORE S

Jul 17, 2017

excellent course