Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,793 classificações
462 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Rosalee C

Aug 17, 2016

What a wonder and enlightening course, spiced with a little humor. I have always wanted to study music, but didn't have the money or time. Now in my retirement, I can enjoy what I have always wanted to do. I looking forward to other music courses.

por Carles P

Nov 01, 2019

El curso ha hecho que aprecíe más la música. Toda la música

por JORGE A U S

Aug 01, 2019

It is an excellent course, I really liked the relationship between music and other arts.

por Lulu Z

Jan 10, 2017

Informative

por Rafael S

Nov 08, 2016

Absolutely enjoyed every single moment of the course!. It opened my eyes to new possibilities when listening to well loved music. Highly recommendable!. many thanks indeed.

por GUO Z

Jun 13, 2016

Exceptionally good! Thanks a lot Dr. Wright!

por Leopoldo G

Apr 18, 2019

The course was fantastic. One of the best I´ve taken. I thought we missed Tchaikovski and Chopin!

por Allison T

Aug 02, 2017

This is a fantastic course, chock full of information and thoroughly enjoyable. I particularly appreciate how the musical developments and periods are given context through history and other art forms. The information in this course is invaluable for musicians, but I suspect this class would also be intriguing to students of history or the arts more generally.

por Lola A

Apr 29, 2018

Engaging, quite informative, mind-opening and fun! :-D

por Billard

Oct 18, 2019

Thanks a lot for this course. I have completed it a few months ago. It had changed the way I listen to music - not only classical one - toward more understanding and pleasure. I am so grateful!

por Federico A

Mar 30, 2019

Excelencia en todo sentido.

por Maria

Feb 19, 2019

Haven't finished watching yet, but absolutely love the material, surprised at times by the accuracy of the comparisons with architecture, art, philosophy and teology even. Professor Wright is incredible - so happy to have stumbled upon the course, and what luck it is to be introduced to music by such a talented teacher.

por C. K

Oct 12, 2016

Online course with a WOW-effect.

por Carlos V

Mar 11, 2016

Excellent course so far!

por oscar r

Mar 15, 2016

Great!

por stephen s

Nov 10, 2019

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xYedVaoB-rU

por Christoph A

Oct 12, 2017

A wonderful course with a wonderful teacher!

por Chinda D

Jun 29, 2017

Quite an awesome points course 👍👍

por Aprovip H

Sep 19, 2017

excellent

por Joan M L

Aug 07, 2016

it's by far the best way to introduce yourself into classical music even if you ever listened to or think of it as a boring subject.

professor Wright spreads his love for music with well explained examples and a fine sense of humor.

I wish all music teachers i had when i was a student were like professor Wright-

por Miguel S C

Apr 24, 2019

Amazing information, loving everything so far!

por 蓝天

Jul 06, 2017

excellent!

por 王維煜

Aug 12, 2016

It‘s the best learning course for my entire life, thanks you & thanks music!

por Percy C

Feb 14, 2016

excellent course!

por 张星悦

May 06, 2016

可以了解很多,棒棒的课程!