Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,456 classificações
709 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 693 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Alyssa R

Jun 14, 2018

Professor Craig Wright is very engaging and knowledgable. I learned more than expected about the physics of music and came away with a very diverse classical music playlist. Looking forward to more courses of this kind by Professor Wright.

por Amber G

Jul 02, 2020

It was a joy to go through this course and made a relaxing end to the day. The professor is extremely knowledgeable and brings a wealth of personal experiences to the class. Don't be worried about the time commitment, it will just flow.

por Kevin W

Jun 23, 2020

This was a great course. A wonderful mix of music history, development, form and insight into composers. I really learned a lot and will be able to listen to music with more understanding and even more appreciation. Thank you Craig!

por Akane V U

Apr 05, 2018

The course is very well structured and takes great examples of each era. Craig is a very witty and engaging teacher. The course material is interesting an in-depth enough that not only novices to Classical Music can learn a lot from it.

por Anika N

Jul 01, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, the videos were understandable and each of them was really interesting. Now I can only hope that my ID will finally be verified so that I didn't pay without getting my certificate. Thank you for this course

por Blanca C M S

Jun 06, 2020

This was an amazing course. Even better than expected. I'm an undergraduated student and I found this course so helpful in many aspects of my career. So inspiring and easy to undestand. Thanks a lot to Dr. Craig and all the Yale team.

por Lucio G

May 23, 2020

El curso es excelente. Craig Wright tiene mucho carisma y su forma de explicar es realmente entretenida y atrapante. El curso consigue cumplir con creces los objetivos, utilizando recursos muy gráficos y claros. Altamente recomendable

por Paul O

Jan 13, 2018

The teacher explain its perfect, the teacher is divine. He explain lots of things but not boring you, he explained it making you to understand and you feel the happiest of the world.

here I've putten 5/5 but if I could I would put 6/5.

por Eric F

Jan 12, 2016

Professor Wright does an exceptional job of transferring his passion for music to the class. His general overview of the types and history of classical music has made me appreciate the various era's that are grouped usually as one.

por Sir N J

Apr 02, 2020

A stunningly good course. I completed it in the middle of the Covid-19 crisis and there was no better time to have a course to keep me grounded and generally positive. A heartfelt 'thank you' to Prof Craig Wright and all his team

por Alexandra V

Aug 02, 2019

I've enjoyed the course immensely! it is so much more than just music, it's a thoughtful introduction to architecture, painting, poetry and so much more! Very helpful for navigating the arts and culture. Thank you Professor Wright!

por Ana Y B E

Apr 05, 2016

Excellent and compelling course; great introduction to classical music splattered with interesting facts to make it more entertaining, would recomend 100% for those looking to get a first and complete glimpse into classical world.

por Stuff

Jun 21, 2016

During this course, as a complete novice, I am shocked daily by how much there is to learn about music. The course does an excellent job of inspiring one to learn more and providing the quality of content to enable one to do so.

por Loreta M

Apr 15, 2020

Well structured, engaging professor, interesting material, easy to understand. As a complete novice in music, I had some troubles following some of the terminology, but majority of the course has an easy to understand approach.

por Simon V

Jun 16, 2020

It is a very complete course. I recommend taking it to both musicians and non-musicians. The teacher explains very well and knows how to approach topics in a fun way. I wish there were more music courses from Yale University.

por Germán D S C

May 29, 2020

I always wanted to understand the world of classical music, where it comes from and how it has become the way it is, and thanks to the course I can say that there are almost no questions left to answer, only music to enjoy.

por Jan R

Apr 23, 2019

Amazing introduction to classical music! I've learned so much. Professor Wright is an excellent teacher, he will draw your attention by his knowledge and his sense of humor. I can honestly recommend this course to everyone!

por Ashrujit B

Oct 05, 2018

A great course with a wonderful, enthusiastic professor who has a real passion for the subject. I really enjoyed taking this course, and recommend it highly to anyone who wants an introduction to western classical music.

por Paula P

May 18, 2017

Professor Wright is excellent. He is impressively knowledgeable, and his presentations are interesting. He uses a variety of methods to get his point across and to reinforce his information. Well done, and thank you!

por Ana C D

May 26, 2020

Es un curso super ameno. Me ha encantado y se lo recomendaría a todo el mundo. Los videos están muy trabajados y no se hace nada aburrido, más bien todo lo contrario. El nivel del curso es accesible para todo el mundo.

por Daniela d l L M

May 05, 2018

It's a great course! I loved the classes and I would like more courses of this kind to be opened. Thanks to Professor Craig Wright, his collaborators and Yale University for the opportunity of this wonderful learning.

por Italo O D

Jun 28, 2020

La manera mas dulce de dar ser abrazado por la música clásica y sentir vivo el corazón con las emociones que ella nos regala, caminando a través del contexto en que habitaban los increíbles maestros le han dado vida.

por Ignacio T A

Sep 27, 2016

Excelent course. I am an amateur guitar player, and I took this course in order to see if I could find something new, which I did. The way this course is presented is excellent. Also, the teacher is very charming.

por Ines E R

May 07, 2019

Excellent online class. I enjoyed it every single time I viewed. Thank you for offering such a high quality level of online courses. Thanks professor Wright for sharing your passion for music and its "divinity".

por Raul C

Jun 07, 2016

This is a very complete course that takes you from the medieval to post modernism in music and sometimes in painting, architecture and sculpture. Profesor Wright makes this course pleasant and very insteresting.