Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,449 classificações
1,045 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
23 de Mar de 2021

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

Filtrar por:

1001 — 1025 de 1,035 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Carlos C R H

16 de Jun de 2020

Muy buen curso, aunque, en mi opinión, sería bueno incluir más preguntas con audio en los quizes para evaluar más la parte auditiva y no tanto el recordar datos.

por Dana C

23 de Dez de 2019

Very informative and helpful in learning how to listen to classical music as well as what to listen for when you are attending a musical concert.

por David R

29 de Nov de 2020

A great course. The Wikimedia Commons material was a little low tech and not always connected to the lecture (e.g., the diagram on the ear).

por Aquilino v l

16 de Jun de 2020

no puedo ver el curso en idioma castellano. Ni siquiera en subtitulos. como se puede arreglar porque no veo ninguna opcion

por Titus J M

17 de Ago de 2017

now I have a new view and better dimension of classical music. thanks to Yale University, thanks to coursera.

por Leen R

6 de Abr de 2016

Great course! I learned a lot, discovered new music and the way mr. Wright presents the content is very good.

por Amalia J S

28 de Jun de 2021

it was excellent, I'd just like the text in a file in case i want to review the information for the tests

por Kimberley J

3 de Jan de 2020

A nice guide to classical music. I find the quizes too easy and too easy to do again until you get 100%.

por Yaakov H

11 de Mai de 2017

simply wonderful, but hated his gregorian chant bit. as well assumes you know a bit about music theory.

por Ruan P

27 de Mai de 2020

Wonderful course which would have been better if I could access the text outside of the US.

por kundan p

21 de Dez de 2015

Nice! I am enjoying it!!

explained in simple language, so it is easy to understand.

por Samya K

19 de Jul de 2020

Slightly boring at some times but overall engaging and extremely diverse and fun.

por Meral Ş

25 de Set de 2021

It is not only theoretical but also you can hear and observe what you learned.

por Samuel G

27 de Jan de 2021

Good course to start learning and enjoying about Classical Music

por Joy S

7 de Jan de 2017

Super long. Super informative. Loved the Beethoven week.

por Ana R P H P

13 de Ago de 2021

A traducao em portugues é muito má, tem muitos erros.

por Jeff B

17 de Jan de 2020

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

por Juan C A E

1 de Ago de 2020

It was really fun until the last two weeks.

por Marco C

6 de Jul de 2020

Very good. I want some more

por JAHFAR M

29 de Set de 2020

Fantastic Course

por Abhishek D

15 de Ago de 2016

Amazing teaching

por 柴洪源

1 de Mar de 2016

有趣的讲解古典音乐的课。

por Trudy W

17 de Nov de 2019

Fantasic!

por Sofia R F

9 de Nov de 2018

nice

por Dang M D

15 de Mai de 2016

cool