Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
1,860 classificações
483 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

451 — 469 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Leen R

Apr 06, 2016

Great course! I learned a lot, discovered new music and the way mr. Wright presents the content is very good.

por Kimberley J

Jan 03, 2020

A nice guide to classical music. I find the quizes too easy and too easy to do again until you get 100%.

por Yaakov H

May 11, 2017

simply wonderful, but hated his gregorian chant bit. as well assumes you know a bit about music theory.

por kundan p

Dec 21, 2015

Nice! I am enjoying it!!

explained in simple language, so it is easy to understand.

por Joy S

Jan 07, 2017

Super long. Super informative. Loved the Beethoven week.

por Jeff B

Jan 17, 2020

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

por Abhishek D

Aug 15, 2016

Amazing teaching

por 柴洪源

Mar 01, 2016

有趣的讲解古典音乐的课。

por Trudy W

Nov 17, 2019

Fantasic!

por Sofia R F

Nov 09, 2018

nice

por Dang M D

May 15, 2016

cool

por petya

Dec 27, 2018

ok

por Deleted A

Feb 26, 2017

The content is interesting but the videos are quite long. Also, in the audit version all quizzes are blocked.

por Emil

May 13, 2019

Not exactly, what I've expected, but one could learn a few new things. It is informative.

por Alex C

Jun 04, 2017

Good lecturer, nice focus on the subject... it awakes your sensibility for Music.

por Akash K

Feb 07, 2016

He is awesome in reaching every aspect of Classical music.

por Павел В

Jun 03, 2016

The course looks a lot like advertisement of a textbook. I don't have anything against ads, but ads are not very suitable for teaching.

por afnan A

Jan 18, 2017

What I've watched wasn't as what I expected.

I would give it 2 out of 5 as addressing my needs.

por Tymothy S

May 16, 2016

Class was boring and the professor wasn't inspired nor inspiring.