Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,786 classificações
462 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por William S

Jan 30, 2018

Great teacher. Great course. Great videos. Buy the book, it is also great.

por Галактионова О В

May 18, 2018

Really good course and the teacher who loves your job! Very intereting!

por Priscilla D

Sep 15, 2017

I loved this course. I especially enjoyed learning about the various style periods in music history and the main characteristics of each. I learned about individual composers whose music represented these styles. I learned basic technical vocabulary which gave me an understanding of how music is created. Thank you so much, Dr. Wright and the Yale staff.

por Yoe

Aug 09, 2016

so nice. I love music, really appreciate this opportunity for me to get to know it.

por Tom D

Feb 21, 2017

A very well structured, balanced and presented course. Mr Wright's presentation is light and humorous without compromising the academic content of the subject matter. He manages to convey his own long standing enthusiasm and passion for music while, at the same time, presenting the supporting facts and historical context in in a very efficient and effective manner. First class throughout.

por Evgeny K

Apr 24, 2018

Just incredible

por fred p

Feb 26, 2018

I strongly recommend this course to anyone interested in Music ; it’s a fabulous journey through centuries, from the early Middle Ages to the Postmodernist era.

Professor Wright is always caring and exciting.

I have been looking for such a course for years.

Thousands of thanks to Professor Wright and to the team to imagine and produce it !!

por Lulu Z

Jan 10, 2017

Informative

por Natouchka M F

Apr 22, 2016

Excellent

por Tahir S

May 02, 2016

Highly Detailed !!

por Alexis C C

Dec 25, 2016

Excelent teacher, very creative to show contents. Maybe the only complain that i have it's that you guys didn't give some spanish subtitle to your lessons, wich is something sad if you think on the excelence of your videos.

Maybe the only other thing to emprove its the final video that you show, because sometimes its seems to be done very quickly at expense on the escene cut.

However, greetings from Santiago of Chile.

por Luis O B G

Feb 16, 2016

¡Maravillosoooo...!

por Olga V

Jun 24, 2016

Fantastic course. Thank you for such a great material collection; my time with you was most enjoyable and I have learned a lot.

por Robert L

Feb 20, 2016

Great course for inspiration for further exploration.

por André C

Feb 23, 2018

A very well crafted course! The videos are just great, and the quality of the classes were beyond my first expectations. Professor Wright is also a wonderful educator and a very charismatic man. My many thanks to all the Coursera and Yale team for providing this amazing course!

por Patricia R

Feb 07, 2018

What an inspiring course! I hope they have part 2 soon!!

por David G

May 10, 2016

Amazing course.

Very well done, totally recommended.

por James B

May 02, 2016

Excellent course.

por Sawrendra R

Apr 01, 2016

This is one of the best online courses I have taken.

por Stéphanie L

Jan 16, 2017

Professor Craig Wright is a passionate teacher and music lover who makes information easily accessible to anyone regardless of previous musical knowledge. I can better appreciate music since I've taken this course, simply because I can understand it better. I can identify musical styles, periods, and even composers. Pr. Wright shares anecdotes on composers and events that make the history and theory easier to remember. I have to admit that I wasn't sure if I'd like his teaching style when I watched the first few videos, but I was quickly converted. Professor Wright is so endearing and funny! An expert, really. I absolutely loved this course.

por Chinda D

Jun 29, 2017

Quite an awesome points course 👍👍

por Carl C

May 05, 2016

I've taken several music courses on Coursera and Introduction to Classical Music was my favorite.

por Sheila S

Jan 24, 2018

It is a joyous experience to be taught by a professor who is sharing only a minute fraction of his clearly vast knowledge!! Thank you!

por Richard H

Oct 01, 2016

Thank you for a different and refreshing course.

por 陆敏远

Feb 28, 2016

参加过的最好的课程!讲的很详细,解释的很清楚。24小时就可以了解古典音乐!!