Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,905 classificações
868 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
15 de Out de 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 852 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por CRISTIAN B

13 de Jun de 2020

Un curso muy bien logrado, que utiliza la tecnología de forma eficiente y crea un ambiente interesante para el aprendizaje. Lo recomendaré.

por Alex F

24 de Fev de 2016

Incredibly in depth, kind to those without a classical background and deeply nourishing in terms of concepts, ideas and harmony knowledge.

por Bonnie V

28 de Out de 2020

What an amazing course! Teacher was great- so keen and clear. Learned so much and have a much greater appreciation of classical music.

por Mari S

7 de Set de 2020

I did it! Thank you very much, Prof. Wright and James :)

It was fun and easy to manage my time to keep learning about Classical music.

por Carlos A R

3 de Ago de 2020

High level. The profesor demostrates a broad knowledge of music and manage to convey the passion he feels for it.

Highly recommended.

por Jack B

5 de Jun de 2020

Inspirational class. Huge thanks to Professor Wright for not only sharing his knowledge and insight, but sharing himself as a person.

por Sheila S

24 de Jan de 2018

It is a joyous experience to be taught by a professor who is sharing only a minute fraction of his clearly vast knowledge!! Thank you!

por Arie A

25 de Jun de 2016

Just the right level of details and music theory for a lay person that wants to enjoy the music can understand more. I enjoy it a lot.

por Rafael G

11 de Jul de 2020

I Loved It, it is amazing . For sure I'll revisit the course, I'm happy and grateful for the people that made this course possible .

por Rafael G

11 de Abr de 2020

Muy valiosa experiencia. Un profesor extraordinario, que lo aprecias más conforme avanza el curso y recursos pedagógicos increíbles.

por Anran W

22 de Mar de 2020

The content is great. However, it does take ages to complete this course. 4 hours on modernism and post-modernism is really painful.

por Carlos G M

23 de Jun de 2019

An amazing Introductory course (even though I think it is more than that). 100% recommended, wonderful!!! Incredible experience. :D

por Óscar R

29 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course! The course contains not just history of classical music, but some history of art, and some music theory as well.

por Eduardo G B

14 de Jun de 2020

I´m so satisfied with this course, it was a pleasure to do it.

Thank you so much for share all that knowledge in the way you do it.

por Barbara

11 de Ago de 2020

I love it

I am in a choir and can read music somewhat

I am in awe of the extent and varied formats.

Am enjoying immensely

Thank you!!

por Caitlin D

20 de Fev de 2020

I really felt like I learned a lot, and can now at least partially understand the differences in the classical music I listen to.

por roger

24 de Jul de 2019

Very good introduction course for non-music students. A lot of samples and analysis. Wide range material to cover classical music

por Diana C P M

10 de Jan de 2019

This is the best course ever !!! The teacher is great, I really enjoy the classes and it was helpfull for my research. Thanks! :)

por Olga V

24 de Jun de 2016

Fantastic course. Thank you for such a great material collection; my time with you was most enjoyable and I have learned a lot.

por Ruiyan Q

8 de Mai de 2016

I enjoy the lessons. The professor gives detailed description with fabulous music. I am totally addicted to classical music now.

por Katja L

25 de Ago de 2020

Instructive, engaging, and thoroughly enjoyable. Anyone can benefit from a deeper understanding of classical music and culture!

por luciana n m

1 de Mai de 2020

I love the course, I´m sad that it is over! I learnt a lot, and the format is completly enganging. The professor is fantastic.

por Álvaro M E

28 de Ago de 2020

Craig Wright deserves all the love he can get, an incredible being with enormous intelligence. I hope I can meet him someday.

por Britta T

14 de Set de 2018

Very in detail, and super interesting. Plus there are recap quizzes for me to test my knowledge.

In general a GREAT course!!!!