Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,319 classificações
1,005 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
23 de Mar de 2021

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

Filtrar por:

976 — 994 de 994 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Jeff B

17 de Jan de 2020

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

por Juan C A E

1 de Ago de 2020

It was really fun until the last two weeks.

por Marco C

6 de Jul de 2020

Very good. I want some more

por JAHFAR M

29 de Set de 2020

Fantastic Course

por Abhishek D

15 de Ago de 2016

Amazing teaching

por 柴洪源

1 de Mar de 2016

有趣的讲解古典音乐的课。

por Trudy W

17 de Nov de 2019

Fantasic!

por Sofia R F

9 de Nov de 2018

nice

por Dang M D

15 de Mai de 2016

cool

por petya

27 de Dez de 2018

ok

por Deleted A

26 de Fev de 2017

The content is interesting but the videos are quite long. Also, in the audit version all quizzes are blocked.

por Emil

13 de Mai de 2019

Not exactly, what I've expected, but one could learn a few new things. It is informative.

por Alex C

4 de Jun de 2017

Good lecturer, nice focus on the subject... it awakes your sensibility for Music.

por Akash K

7 de Fev de 2016

He is awesome in reaching every aspect of Classical music.

por Julia C

14 de Fev de 2021

This course is far more technical than what I was led to believe from the description. You don't even hear a piece of music until the fourth week, the first three being taken up with explaining octaves, notes, etc.. I was not looking to read music only listen to it.

The fourth week turned into something of a travelogue, showing pictures of places, discussing histories of cities. It was also at this point that I noticed a number of spelling and grammatical mistakes in the transcripts under the videos.

Dr. Wright appears to be an extremely intelligence, learned man. However, his speaking style did not draw me in at all. I took to reading the transcripts to do the quizzes rather than listening to him speak (and so noticed the errors).

I am unenrolling after four weeks.

por Michael G L

26 de Jun de 2020

Over 70 quizzes! Not hard but tedious beyond belief. Pick your best questions, condense down to five or six tests, and this course is a four or five. Looks like the prof is unorganized and doesn't do know what is key to learning in his own course with this scatter approach to quizzes.

por Павел В

3 de Jun de 2016

The course looks a lot like advertisement of a textbook. I don't have anything against ads, but ads are not very suitable for teaching.

por afnan A

18 de Jan de 2017

What I've watched wasn't as what I expected.

I would give it 2 out of 5 as addressing my needs.

por Tymothy S

16 de Mai de 2016

Class was boring and the professor wasn't inspired nor inspiring.