Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.4
estrelas
2,513 classificações
307 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Melhores avaliações

AJ
14 de Nov de 2020

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').\n\nEvan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

VC
17 de Mai de 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 302 Avaliações para o Introdução ao TensorFlow

por Yuvaraj G

5 de Abr de 2019

The procedure to connect to the cloud datalab was time consuming to do it every time.

Suggestion : More topics in Core Tensorflow could be added. I enjoyed the course!

por Quoc B D

4 de Jul de 2018

Good general TensorFlow introduction. The course focuses on the highest level tf.Estimator whereas there are maybe something interesting low level they don't present.

por Misho K

9 de Mar de 2020

The course covers quite a few concepts -- TF basics, TF estimator, Google Cloud ML. It would be easier if the material is split into TF and Google Cloud lessons.

por Tyler B

7 de Out de 2018

Great course as an introduction to TF, however, the labs are not as in depth as I'd have liked. Nonetheless, the course is well executed by the presenters.

por APARUPA M

24 de Set de 2020

Very nice Course for beginners to TensorFlow. Thank you Professor.

It would be helpful if correct answers for last lab be provided so to understand more.

por Stefan K

10 de Mai de 2020

A good understanding of bash cmds and a well-digested understanding of the course material is required to perform the labs. Quite challenging.

por Dimitry I

5 de Nov de 2019

Good course. Familiarity with gcloud command should be a prereq. Thank you to Coursera and the Google team for putting it together.

por Anupam S

1 de Dez de 2019

Week 1 and 2 were great and quite detailed. Week 3 was too condensed. Overall better than Course 2 of the specialization series.

por RLee

22 de Jul de 2018

Not very elaborative in Week 3. Correct me if I am wrong, the 3rd week lab feeds in still in-memory data from a local file.

por Janith G

21 de Jul de 2020

Good course to understand basics of Tensorflow. Its better to update the course content with Tensorflow 2.x. Thank You.

por Alexander Z

3 de Dez de 2018

Good course! Sometimes I was not 100% sure what I was supposed to do. But the solution videos made it clear afterwards.

por ATIF A

20 de Jan de 2019

Great Introductory course for Tensorflow. Can have more interactive python notebooks but over cover a lot of topics.

por Pamela H

24 de Dez de 2019

The instructors are knowledgeable and professional. However, the code used in this course needs to be updated to

por Kayvan S

25 de Jun de 2020

Please can you provide better solution than we created for the challenge exercises that were designed by you.

por Enrico A

27 de Out de 2018

Although this module focuses on TensorFlow, it also covers how neural networks work and how they are trained.

por Talaat K

29 de Out de 2018

It would have been great if there are more of graded hands on exercises rather than just running code cells

por Kunal R

7 de Mai de 2020

Got overtly technical for me and I struggled to follow along sometimes. Overall I did learn quite a bit.

por Sreeraj R P

24 de Set de 2019

Tensorflow tutorials as such was very informative, however, Tf on GCP could have had better explanation.

por Emily T

5 de Jul de 2019

Could have been a bit more hands on with the code, but I understand this is just an intro. Good Course.

por Prateek D

4 de Dez de 2018

Course was informative and content was apt. Explanation by the instructors were also very good

por SITA R R K

4 de Ago de 2020

Its a course on google framework tought by google engineers....so no comments needed. Superb.

por Wen-Hung C

17 de Nov de 2020

Overall is good. However some Labs lack details, e.g. BigData, BigQuery, API explanations.

por Peter H

6 de Ago de 2018

The lessons are great, setting up the labs every time is a bit cumbersome though...

por Navid K

1 de Jan de 2020

Looking forward to taking TF2 course. please add more advance content as well.

por Michael K

19 de Mai de 2020

Week 2 was not significant for me.

The rest of this course was super cool.