Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.4
estrelas
2,508 classificações
307 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Melhores avaliações

VC
17 de Mai de 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

AJ
14 de Nov de 2020

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').\n\nEvan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 302 Avaliações para o Introdução ao TensorFlow

por Daniel J

22 de Jan de 2020

This course, while comprehensive, does not account for many of the API updates TensorFlow 2.0 introduced.

por Roger S P M

7 de Jun de 2019

Very useful intro to TensorFlow tools. But not much real instruction on how to program to them.

por Juan F B D

16 de Jan de 2019

VARIOS LABORATORIOS ESTAN DESACTUALIZADOS EN LA EXPLICACION HACIENDO TEDIOSO SEGUIRLOS

por Benjamin F

5 de Abr de 2020

Good concepts and material, but needs to be updated to TF2.0 and GCLOUD AI plaftorm

por Hemil P

3 de Nov de 2018

Week 2's content was not satisfactory. Estimator API was not taught properly.

por Nishant P

8 de Jun de 2019

Week 1 is very well taught. Rest of the course should be more elaborate.

por Krishna K K

26 de Jul de 2019

week 3 wast video content is not east to understand, ca be made better

por Pedro F

6 de Mar de 2019

The content is good, the exercises are way too "just hit next"

por José C L A

28 de Abr de 2020

As of April 2020, this course is already so outdated.

por Francis

2 de Mai de 2019

Exercises are sometimes disconnected from the theory.

por Bikram G

11 de Jun de 2020

Very Basic course.Get an Introduction Knowledge!

por Matthew F

7 de Abr de 2020

Not enough training in small bit sized steps

por Devashish L

18 de Mar de 2019

hard to understand had to re watch a lot

por Eugene L

12 de Dez de 2019

Please update qwiklab notebooks

por Neeraj

17 de Jun de 2018

Could be substantially good

por yannick t

23 de Mai de 2018

Many problems with the labs

por Max M

21 de Jul de 2020

Labs not very challenging

por Rohan M

27 de Jun de 2020

Few things are off topic

por Bart V

4 de Out de 2020

Unfortunately, this is not a very good course.

There's a lot of talking, not supported by slides. The order of topics is unnatural. The teacher is mentioning all kinds of topics without explaining them.

The labs were quite frustrating, it's often not clear what is being asked.

I ended up following 2 courses by Imperial College London, also available on Coursera. These are really recommended over this one.

Then I returned to this one, but I have to maintain my judgement. This is not the course you need if you want to learn to use Tensorflow.

por Ghislain D

24 de Mai de 2020

Access to GCP is very nice in order to discover the "real" business-side of TensorFlow in production BUT

Labs are not learner friendly

Part of exercices cannot be performed because of updates in their service and no answers available on forums (TensorBoard not being launched following their steps)

This course is NOT learning to code TensorFlow, it is a way to USE GCP in order to run ML & AI

If you want to learn to code TensorFlow, don't register

If you want to learn how to use GCP, register

por Fuat A

20 de Mar de 2020

It was a new programming paradigm for me. So, I can't say that I got it

completely. Exercises required to much code completion and there were not enough hints on the notebooks. I managed to finish the class in a day though. I think, I now know the basic concepts of Tensorflow.

Thank you.

por Cooper C

15 de Jan de 2020

This course is just ok. It is not interactive and I don't feel that I learned much when compared with other ML courses. I expected to work through the lab assignments rather than to simply click through them.

I feel that this course was a waste of time.

por Vidit V

4 de Set de 2019

I don't feel this course , i don't understand many concepts . As the course name suggest " Intro to Tenserflow " So, You should have to teach from basic and many concepts are out of my head i don't understand

por Prem U

23 de Ago de 2020

there is very little explaination on code in this course everything you learn is from the labs .I recommend youll to add some more explaination on each part that would be very helpful

por SARTHAK B

9 de Mai de 2020

Needs proper explanation on the labs. Labs needs to be better and should be like the labs from Deepleaning.ai courses