Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
3,078 classificações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

EA

3 de jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

4 de abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

926 — 950 de 1,054 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Jadon R

26 de abr de 2017

I enjoyed this course it was fast and easy to do my only complaint is that when you submit your final project it is a little complicated to send but other than that this course is excellent and I would recommend it to anyone who wanted to learn this skill as well.

por Aman u R

6 de out de 2020

I would like to thank the instructor for introducing us to programming in an interactive manner. The programming language is basically for a younger audience. But anyone who wants to make their mark in coding can enrol in this course to see how programming works.

por Diwyanshu K

23 de mai de 2020

A very attractive way to teach... the teachers as well as the concepts are way to awosemmmm.....just incredible...

from this course i learn literally from starting about the SCRATCH

ALL THE CONCEPTS ARE CLEAR .....

THANK YOU...COURSE ERA.....

por Jeroen B

28 de mar de 2018

Good basic training for non-programmers. Clear instructions, good examples and fun assignments. Pace is somewhat slow, but that's just my personal opinion (as a complete novice in programming); for others it might have been good.

Thanks!

por Susan E N

12 de set de 2017

I loved it. I learned a lot and the course was easy to follow. The course load was manageable and even though I've never studied anything about coding before, I could do the assignments easily. This is a very good course for beginners.

por Deleted A

6 de fev de 2016

This was a fun course. Helped understands the basics of software development. The lectures were small and that I guess was the best part. A lot of projects helped in really putting all that knowledge into real projects.

por syed m a

18 de jun de 2021

It was a wonderful experience through out the course it gave me a very extraordinary fundamental's of programming and about scrath too. Enjoyed Doing the projects and got to learn very new things .

por CHEE P W

25 de jun de 2022

A good introductory course to programming using Scratch, which teach you about the concept in programming. It's interesting and statisfying to be able to make your own animation/simple game.

por kabbil G

17 de jul de 2021

If you're starting out without any prior background in programming this course is an easy one to understand the nitty-gritty's of programming concepts with the help of Scratch platform.

por 19BMA124_Ponnalagu T

16 de jun de 2021

I really had good exposure while pursuing this course and this is really quite interesting of learning how to code a game animation movie like stuffs and to gained some new knowledge

por Shozab M

13 de mai de 2020

It will be much better if you people will improve peer-graded assignments as peers don't take it serious and give others bad grades and not according to expectations... Thank You

por Frank U

18 de mai de 2021

The Course should be updated to Scratch 3.0, because there are many functions that changed from Version 2.0 to 3.0. In Summary i had a lot of fun during the course.

por Diane N

26 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed the course and the instruction was great. I would have liked it more if there was a written component for the materials to use as a reference.

por Keith D

20 de mai de 2022

Fantastic course!!! A few technical glitches and it could use an update to the new software, but overall I really enjoyed learning everything in this course.

por Carlos A G

26 de mai de 2020

Good intro to programming! Great explanation in a visual interface (scratch) that can later be applied to other programming languages. Good foundation course.

por Levi R

14 de mai de 2020

Fun and informative course. Last section could be divided into two courses or go into more detail, but beyond that, I definitely learned some good informaiton

por luni

23 de out de 2015

its a amazing course,very interactive,perfect explanations but is something i have saw,and the linguage isn´t so usefull..but is very nice.i liked

por Jocelyn M

5 de jul de 2020

This was a great course. I learned a lot of new material, and all at my own pace. I think the course was set up very well and was easy to use.

por Jorge R

30 de jun de 2022

Muy interesante como la simplicidad de SCRATCH nos introduce en los conceptos basicos de cualquier lengaje de programación. Buen curso!!!

por rajat s

3 de jul de 2020

Very well designed. This course would be great for the beginners as the course is very easy to understand and has good exercises as well.

por Sinead H

27 de ago de 2020

The course itself was very great, well presented and easy to get to grips with. However, I feel the peer review system is a bit flawed.

por LUZ E S R

25 de out de 2016

It's a good way to start in code. But it's just for a program; well still being a good course, funny and you can learn a lot :) thanks

por Olorunju E

24 de jul de 2020

It was nice learning something totally different from all I have ever learnt. I enjoyed every bit of the class and enjoy coding.

por Claude E

17 de nov de 2020

Good introductory level. Some lessons can feel a tad pointless though and it never gets truly hard. A good foundation though.

por Yashkumar M

6 de jun de 2022

In my Opinion This course is good for children because children likes cartun & this type of study most of children love...