Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,575 classificações
895 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 905 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por SPYRIDON G

27 de Abr de 2020

Interesting content presented in a very well organized and pleasant way, even appealing to experienced programmers.

por Fahmidha.A

7 de Jan de 2021

Nice course and interesting for beginners. The instructors explained the course very clearly. An enjoyable course.

por Chalana S

25 de Jun de 2020

All concepts east to understand and teaching patterns are very attractive when I am doing this course never bored.

por Kubendran M

8 de Mar de 2016

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

por Szilveszter S

24 de Ago de 2017

I have enjoyed the course very much! It has given me clear understanding about the basic concepts of programming

por PRIYAM B

23 de Jul de 2020

It is an excellent course! My heartfelt gratitude to my instructors, you are just superb!!

Thank you very much!!

por ajay k

6 de Mai de 2020

Nice but sir can u provide poor student graduation course in India like your branch established your University

por Peter B O

5 de Mai de 2017

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend

por Ivo K

10 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course for someone who want's to get into programming. Intuitive and interesting, kept me involved.

por Emma A

21 de Ago de 2017

Good intro to coding concepts, quite basic but this makes it accessible for people with no coding background.

por Josh V

27 de Abr de 2020

I loved the teaching methodologies and style. Very interactive and gives you nice foundation on programming.

por Margarete D

7 de Mar de 2018

The first programming course that I followed through! Clear concepts, motivating teachers and plenty of fun.

por Kerzia S

9 de Jan de 2016

Just started the course but I can tell this'll be a lot of fun! Areti is charismatic and easy to understand.

por Ivan C

12 de Set de 2020

Well explained concepts to get you started in programming fundamentals. Would recommend it to any beginner.

por Carmen A R

6 de Mai de 2020

Scratch is a lot of fun! I look forward to continuing with Scratch and learning more computer programming.

por MELISSA S

21 de Mai de 2020

Enjoyed this course. I wanted to become more familiar in scratch before learning C and this really helped.

por الاسلام د ا

9 de Set de 2021

This course is really cool and it's the best show I've seen so far, but maybe you can go up and add more.

por Fanya C

22 de Abr de 2021

I like how the was a good amount of time given to do the projects. It made the experience less stressful.

por Kiran

26 de Ago de 2017

Following the real life example in the introduction is really catchy and get involve to the course.

Thanks

por joakim y

16 de Ago de 2020

it's awesome! very useful and helpful, specially nowadays! Thank you for sharing the knowledge. Godbless

por Ashley G M

24 de Mai de 2020

It is easy to follow and it helped me learn a new skill that otherwise wouldn't have been able to learn.

por Mischa K

24 de Mai de 2021

Fantastic introduction to basic concepts of computer programming/computer science. Challenging and fun!

por Holger J

28 de Out de 2020

Excellent presentation

Good storyline & Storytelling

step by step intro but increasing challenge

Very Good

por Clemencia L M

17 de Mai de 2020

I am an absolute beginner and I enjoyed the course, the material and the interviews. Well done! Gracias

por Alicja W K

13 de Set de 2017

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.