Chevron Left
Voltar para Comércio internacional I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Comércio internacional I da instituição Universidade do Novo México

4.7
estrelas
1,798 classificações
422 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We live in a world of intensifying global relationships, one in which international business has become the key determinant of economic development and prosperity. This course, Global Business Environment, Part I, introduces students to a fundamental understanding of the socioeconomic political, cultural, and linguistic environment in which international businesses operate. This course utilizes an inquiry-based approach to understanding country level relationships in the Global Business Environment. It surveys the global business environment by asking and answering key questions about society, the global economy, cultures, institutions and languages. The questions we will ask are: 1. What is Globalization?, 2. Is Globalization New?, 3. How do Political and Social Institutions impact National Economic Development?, 4. What is the role of Culture?, 5. What are the Gains from Trade?6. Free Trade, Free-r Trade or Managed Trade?, 7. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined?, 8. What does the Current Global Business Environment look like? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand the environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner, which encourages reflection and inquiry....

Melhores avaliações

AG

6 de jul de 2021

This course is very much needed to people who are interested in International Business. The instructor clearly explains about the world economy and the trading activities with clear cut examples.

M

30 de mai de 2018

I love everything about this course, from the length of the lesson to the way the instructor teaches and all the knowledge I've got. Can't be any happier with it. Thanks for the opportunity!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 417 Avaliações para o Comércio internacional I

por Deleted A

5 de mar de 2020

Extremely enjoyable teaching methods and easy to understand. Complex world view expressed clearly and understandably.

por Hyunsook K

18 de jan de 2016

Well-designed, easy to understand, it is very useful to get ideas of globalization and present world of business.

por TEME- A 0 V A

30 de mai de 2022

the course is amazing but the problem is only that we have to purchase cetificate and we students cant afford it

por Cesar A M

16 de set de 2017

Great classes and fantastic teacher, please teacher I want to know if you have other course with the same topic.

por Ritish N

17 de fev de 2019

The course was very structured & elaborate. I specially liked the real-world cases discussed in the course.

por Himank A

14 de jun de 2020

The course content is specific to the subject and very informative with support of examples.

Good Work..!!

por Carlos J R C

8 de ago de 2019

I have learned a lot in this course and I hope to continue learning with other courses. I recommend them.

por Thet P H

6 de dez de 2020

International business information and strategy knowledge will be success at my professional. Thanks alot

por RHEA P

5 de mai de 2020

I'm very happy that our professor advised us to take this course. It was fun to learn and very educative.

por Krishna P S

25 de abr de 2020

This course id very informative. One should go it thoroughly to understand the basics of global trade.

por ASHISH B

20 de mai de 2017

One of teh best online course i have observed. Thank you Prof for enriching me with your expertise.

por JAMES S

4 de jan de 2021

Always wanted to take a UNM course, but never did when I lived there in the early 1990's.

Go Lobos!

por Ridha F

30 de jun de 2020

i get many knowlegde about business international by courses and video about the course. thankyou.

por Serhan T

2 de fev de 2020

After having five years of experience in export, I enjoyed this class a lot. Highly recommended!

por Ashish D

27 de jan de 2017

This is one of the best Basic Courses Available for Understaning International Trade Enviroment.

por sravanthi g

25 de jun de 2020

I prefer Video lectures than readings! So this kind of interactive and easy and can learn fast!

por Daniela C

20 de ago de 2018

Doug ia a really good teacher. He used very good examples and I actually feel I learned a lot.

por Mina B S B

31 de jan de 2017

Wonderful Course and it was a right decision to go for this course. I recommend it for others.

por Deepanshi T

27 de mai de 2020

It is really good course for someone who wants basic understanding of International Business.

por Marek S

23 de fev de 2017

It is a very good compendium of knowledge about International Business. Strongly recommended.

por Clevia P

17 de ago de 2020

Excellent course for a beginner. Easy to follow. Content is covered thorougly and in detail.

por Ade J

16 de jul de 2020

i really enjoy the subject

nice to learn about whats the background of international business

por PRAMOD K

27 de jun de 2020

This course has been greatly beneficial in enhancing knowledge about International Business.

por Regiane A T

16 de ago de 2018

Excelent course, it opened my mind about globalization and its importance around the world.

por Jonathan G

25 de mar de 2016

Very informative I learned about trade from different cultures is very useful for business.