Chevron Left
Voltar para Interface com o Arduino

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interface com o Arduino da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
3,451 classificações
681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Melhores avaliações

RA
22 de Mai de 2020

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

AP
25 de Jan de 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

Filtrar por:

651 — 671 de 671 Avaliações para o Interface com o Arduino

por Shubham B

16 de Mar de 2016

Very well Explained.Tried to cover basic in very systematic way.

por Martín D

30 de Jan de 2016

Interesting course, however more examples could be included

por Sudharsan M

20 de Mar de 2021

fine but not the best , while comm-paring to google

por cristiano v

5 de Jun de 2016

I don't like to tie quiz to the paid course

por Arunkumar N

12 de Jun de 2020

Could have dealt more with web connection

por Aleksandr E

10 de Dez de 2015

Need to update assignments

por Abhishek K

2 de Abr de 2016

Not that detailed stuff.

por Rayyan K

3 de Abr de 2020

good course

por Cyrus

12 de Jan de 2021

ok

por Steven P

27 de Dez de 2015

I did not feel that I learned as much in this course as in the previous courses of the series. The assignments in particular seemed trivial, and were compromised even further due to some technical problems with the simulator recommended for students without access to actual hardware.

This course would be a good candidate for revision, with a focus on gradually increasing the depth and complexity from stage to stage, and on commonly-used components such as current amplifiers and shift registers. Problems with the simulator should not be cause for compromising the assignments themselves, there are other ways to address those problems, many of which were employed by students as they competed their assignments.

por Rayeed R (

27 de Abr de 2020

It was an okay course for a beginner. However, even for a beginner I would say it needs a lot more content. More examples, circuits and code should be shown by the instructor. For a coursera course its kind of a let down considering you can find waaaay more in depth and well explained tutorials for free. The instructor himself is a good teacher but, like I said, a lack of depth of syllabus and lecture materials really hurt this course. Still it can be a somewhat very shallow touch up on arduino basics. Honestly the 2 arduino courses can be just added together as one course. Kinda dissapointed.

por Reshma I R

9 de Mai de 2018

week 3 is in Russian.please don't register thinking it's in english.

por Monica W

15 de Set de 2020

Too expensive. You can find more information for free on YouTube.

por 손승건

15 de Jan de 2020

not bad

por SUDHAKAR R M

30 de Set de 2020

nice

por Athindra B

14 de Jun de 2017

A wonderful course, but the quizzes aren't unlocked until we pay up. Some of us cannot afford it and we do it only for the sake of knowledge. The verified certificate means nothing to us. You need to cater for people like us and unlock quizzes for those who are auditing the course.

por Alexander I

25 de Jan de 2016

The course is almost about nothing. It seems to me that the teacher didn't make enough preparations and make a lot of mistakes during the couse. After 8 weeks of Arduino-related courses I've got almost nothing new besides first 2 chapters of Arduino Starter Kit book.

por Isaac I D M

30 de Jun de 2016

Really bad explanation no code explain they left you on your own i'ts supposed to teach you not to left you undestand nothing they just teach components but the real thing the progaming is undeground no one knows that kinda weird :(

por Alessandro

28 de Dez de 2015

The professor was completely inadequate. Many parts were unsuitable for this course. He has eliminated the useful discussions among students without explanation.

por Ong J R

21 de Mai de 2016

Not in-depth enough. Just barely cover basics of Arduino and a few shields you can use, but fails to go on to build on top of that knowledge.

por Gerry F

25 de Nov de 2015

No forum, what are you thinking!