Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma breve história dos vôos espaciais humanos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma breve história dos vôos espaciais humanos da instituição University of Houston

4.4
estrelas
401 classificações
132 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides a view of the history of spaceflight, from early writings telling of human's fascination of space through the early Russian and American space stations. Developed as an interesting and entertaining slice of space history that is accessible to anyone with an interest in human spaceflight...

Melhores avaliações

PH

30 de nov de 2015

Great summary and overview of manned spaceflight in the 60s and 70s. Plenty of archival footage and rarely seen recordings from both the U S and Soviet space programs.

DM

28 de nov de 2016

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 129 Avaliações para o Uma breve história dos vôos espaciais humanos

por Jyoti R

2 de nov de 2018

It was a great learning experience. A very useful course for Space Educators and non Space professionals. Would like to recommend that Chinese achievements in human spaceflight should also be made part of this course.

por PRAGUN R V

30 de jul de 2020

A very useful and informative course I ever studied, I love to know interesting space things and I have got it here. Thank you for this Course and I gained more knowledge about the Brief History of Human Spaceflight.

por Zyean A

10 de abr de 2022

I intend to pursue a dual M.S. degree in Space Architecture & Aerospace Engineering at The University of Houston, Texas, USA. This course has given me insight into the historical timeline of Human Spaceflight.

por Tekobo

29 de jun de 2020

I learned a lot more information about human space evolution, which I had never heard of before.

Some details that are unknown to the common gnete while with this course I managed to learn them.

por Bondre v V

12 de mai de 2020

It's very knowledgeable course about space history ever I get. So nice and neatly presented work. Thank you for giving such a great experience.

por Heyecan U K

2 de set de 2017

As an aerospace engineering student, I gained historical background about my profession. I hope there will be a second part of this course.

por Deleted A

16 de abr de 2018

The course is a gem, but it lacks the second part, like the disasters and so on. Special gratitude for chronicles in different languages.

por Rebecca J

14 de mar de 2017

Great course and good material to review! I enjoyed learning about the early years of spaceflight. Thank you for putting this together!

por Pramodini P

11 de ago de 2020

Was very inspired after seeing all the efforts of mankind to travel into outer space. Very interesting Course and was very informative

por Akarsh S K

27 de jul de 2020

Got to know about Soviet and US old space programmes and some of the classified video clips. A very helpful medium to gain knowledge.

por David F G

22 de nov de 2021

Incredible content, with never before seen history videos ! I wish I could order a printed original Certificate. THANK YOU !

por Christopher L

19 de mai de 2021

Informative, interesting and fascinating course, thoroughly enjoyed it and looking forward to the next one when it's released...

por Alex V

21 de jun de 2020

Very interesting course, with many rarely seen footages and press conference. Too bad it doesn't include others further Units

por Joel P

8 de jul de 2017

Very interesting course. In addition, I learned some facts of the space race unknown by me until this time.

por Adarsh G

19 de jan de 2022

​A must for anyone who feels that human space flight and rocket science is hard and impossible eye-opener

por Rajesh M

1 de ago de 2020

This is an awesome course. It was heartening to know the historical background of human spaceflight!

por Kiran T

20 de dez de 2015

It was really good course, got to know lot of new things. I am glad that I took this course.

por Bruce J A

31 de jan de 2017

Superior course to gain understanding of human spaceflight from its beginning up to Skylab.

por Luigi T

14 de jan de 2022

Very interesing. is a foundamental course to approch the study of Space environment

por Marlene N T

21 de set de 2017

This course is so great! I never would have learned about spaceflight without it.

por Vivek S

18 de ago de 2020

Great Course with Multiple Actual Footage embedded within the course. Loved it!

por Shirley K

6 de ago de 2020

such a fun course! brought back memories of watching the space flights on tv

por Juan C F

14 de mar de 2017

Tiene material nuevo o que no se conocia sobre el tema. Muy interezante

por Dwipayan H

4 de dez de 2020

It is an interesting and important course. I have enjoyed the course.

por Joi M

27 de abr de 2020

This was an excellent course and I would love to revisit it again.