Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,557 classificações
527 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Abr de 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
4 de Fev de 2021

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 509 Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Abhijit V

21 de Ago de 2019

the course is really good .it introduces some new ideas that students can incorporate into their daily work

por Mario E M R

10 de Jul de 2016

Very clear, and really focuzed. Great introduction to a very important theme like is "Human-centered design".

por Alicia G

18 de Mai de 2020

This course is extremely insightful and a great introduction to Human-Centered Design. I loved every minute.

por Ivan E

30 de Mar de 2016

More fun fun links and different materials about examples and theory should be provided by the facilitators.

por Tracy M

4 de Fev de 2021

I really enjoy the design of the class. It continues to persuade me to complete the entire specialization.

por Uriel J

17 de Out de 2020

It's a very interesting and insightful introduction to Interaction Design. It's definitely worth the time!

por Guillermo L

10 de Jun de 2017

Nice Mooc, well prepared, good examples, well orchestraded.

quite attractive, for anyone interested in UX.

por Ariel P

24 de Abr de 2017

Very useful and insightful. I was able to use my learning from this course to my new job as a UX engineer.

por Kensuke

3 de Dez de 2020

Great course. I appreciate the peer-reviews and also self-critique during the reflections on assignments.

por Katie T

31 de Out de 2016

Great overview of the topic. Videos are informative and exercises are relevant but not overly burdensome.

por Rashmi G

25 de Mai de 2017

Excellent exercise in introduction to Interaction Design. Fun-filled assignments, and creative projects.

por Tamella H

6 de Set de 2017

Very informative course with a lot of practical work. Great start for people who are interested in HCI.

por Zunaira E

3 de Out de 2016

Excellent course! Very informative, and well designed. Assignments are very engaging. Great experience.

por Shahriar S E

16 de Out de 2018

A really well thought out course that takes the learner from the first steps of human-centered design.

por Fabiani d S

28 de Jul de 2016

Eu gostei bastante. Reforçou alguns conceitos que eu já havia aprendido e introduziu novos. Muito bom!

por Nicol P

8 de Out de 2015

Información de calidad, informativa. Excelente experiencia del docente. Muchas herramientas de ayuda.

por Abeer Q

18 de Nov de 2020

Scott has done a tremendous job of explaining the hard parts of UX so easily 100% beginner friendly

por Juozas

8 de Jul de 2017

There are sub delays in some of videos.

I did like content, planing to compete whole specialization.

por Danielle C

27 de Fev de 2020

Great course, great teacher! Gave me lots of background to start working on my portfolio projects.

por Julie D R

16 de Mai de 2017

This was a great and enjoyable course and I found the pace manageable and the content informative.

por Andrea Y H

11 de Jun de 2020

I enjoyed every aspect of it. The approach the lectures have is personal and easy to understand.

por Faisal S

27 de Dez de 2018

I have been having a great experience using the materials offered by this course. Thanks a lot.

por Jane I

10 de Fev de 2021

I really enjoyed doing the homework activities. Also, grading my peers hw was very insightful.

por James B

20 de Nov de 2019

Great intro to human centered design, with good suggestions for resources for further learning

por Xinrui F

25 de Set de 2019

It is a really good course for me to learn about human computer interaction design! I love it!