Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,489 classificações
500 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Abr de 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM
27 de Fev de 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 482 Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Santiago B

15 de Out de 2018

Great material, very useful concepts to recall and learn, definitively will help to start improving the design process

por Miguel R Á

29 de Abr de 2020

It was a great course and a real travel. I go with a lot of knowledge and waiting for the rest of the specialization!

por Rishi J

3 de Out de 2016

Learnt some new and amazing things, that will help me in my career as a Product Manager with a technical background.

por Karthikeshwar

12 de Out de 2020

Awesome! It was a fresh air of knowledge about a field slightly different than mine. It was very interesting too!

por Amy

14 de Ago de 2020

Wonderful course with great lively professor Scott and assignments to work on! Thanks so much for the experience!

por Rishabh

30 de Abr de 2017

Great course to understand the basics of HCI.

Level of assignments is good and the sessions are quite interactive.

por Rose-Gaëlle B

21 de Fev de 2017

Great course, learned a lot, not just through the lectures, but also through the projects I had to peer-evaluate.

por Eva

25 de Out de 2018

The course is very complete as an introduction, it gives us all the necessary bases through practical exercises.

por Amogh K T

9 de Jan de 2016

Excellent for learning basics of interaction design , such as how to conduct need finding and rapid prototyping.

por Ajay C

28 de Out de 2017

The course is clear and concise. Provides useful information on heuristics principles, applications and usage.

por Hyejin I

11 de Set de 2015

Thank you Scott!

This course is so Informative and doing assignment is so helpful to develop my research skill.

por Abhijit V

21 de Ago de 2019

the course is really good .it introduces some new ideas that students can incorporate into their daily work

por Mario E M R

10 de Jul de 2016

Very clear, and really focuzed. Great introduction to a very important theme like is "Human-centered design".

por Alicia G

18 de Mai de 2020

This course is extremely insightful and a great introduction to Human-Centered Design. I loved every minute.

por Ivan E

30 de Mar de 2016

More fun fun links and different materials about examples and theory should be provided by the facilitators.

por Uriel J

17 de Out de 2020

It's a very interesting and insightful introduction to Interaction Design. It's definitely worth the time!

por Guillermo L

10 de Jun de 2017

Nice Mooc, well prepared, good examples, well orchestraded.

quite attractive, for anyone interested in UX.

por Ariel P

24 de Abr de 2017

Very useful and insightful. I was able to use my learning from this course to my new job as a UX engineer.

por Katie T

31 de Out de 2016

Great overview of the topic. Videos are informative and exercises are relevant but not overly burdensome.

por Rashmi G

25 de Mai de 2017

Excellent exercise in introduction to Interaction Design. Fun-filled assignments, and creative projects.

por Tamella H

6 de Set de 2017

Very informative course with a lot of practical work. Great start for people who are interested in HCI.

por Zunaira E

3 de Out de 2016

Excellent course! Very informative, and well designed. Assignments are very engaging. Great experience.

por Shahriar S E

15 de Out de 2018

A really well thought out course that takes the learner from the first steps of human-centered design.

por Fabiani d S

28 de Jul de 2016

Eu gostei bastante. Reforçou alguns conceitos que eu já havia aprendido e introduziu novos. Muito bom!