Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,310 classificações
452 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

Apr 11, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Fabiani d S

Jul 28, 2016

Eu gostei bastante. Reforçou alguns conceitos que eu já havia aprendido e introduziu novos. Muito bom!

por Nicol P

Oct 09, 2015

Información de calidad, informativa. Excelente experiencia del docente. Muchas herramientas de ayuda.

por Juozas

Jul 08, 2017

There are sub delays in some of videos.

I did like content, planing to compete whole specialization.

por Danielle C

Feb 27, 2020

Great course, great teacher! Gave me lots of background to start working on my portfolio projects.

por Julie D R

May 16, 2017

This was a great and enjoyable course and I found the pace manageable and the content informative.

por Faisal S

Dec 27, 2018

I have been having a great experience using the materials offered by this course. Thanks a lot.

por James B

Nov 20, 2019

Great intro to human centered design, with good suggestions for resources for further learning

por Xinrui F

Sep 25, 2019

It is a really good course for me to learn about human computer interaction design! I love it!

por Lea M S

Sep 26, 2016

This course was fantastic! As all the Scott Klemmer courses I've taken have been (: thank you!

por Vinicio M

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent course! Changed my self-taught perspective on research, prototyping, and evaluation

por Najeep K M R K

Jul 10, 2017

A best place to learn a online course and to build your self confidence in the technology.

por Ana C

Feb 24, 2016

A great way to learn how to focus on what really matters for starting a design project! :)

por SUSAN

Jan 23, 2017

Great course and fun assignments. I've learned many great things throughout this course.

por Rita B

Apr 27, 2020

This is a great foundations course. Content is solid and the exercises are engaging.

por Nicholas D

Mar 20, 2020

It's great that you develop a portfolio piece as you go through the weeks assignments

por MD. I U

Apr 17, 2020

This is a really good course about Human-Computer Interaction. I'm really impressed.

por Maisam A

Oct 29, 2017

Best introductory course for UI/UX lovers. I learned lot of new things and concepts.

por Barnali

Jun 07, 2017

Its a very good start. One gets a basic understanding of how a product is designed.

por Enric M

Apr 19, 2020

The explanations ara very complete and useful.

Mr. Scott Klemmer is a good teacher!

por Ahmad A A

Feb 12, 2016

Amazing HCI starts here. I love the course and whole HCI experience thru and thru.

por Erik C U S

Feb 09, 2016

Buen curso, ayuda a orientarnos por el camino correcto hacia un buena interacción.

por Dave B

Apr 22, 2016

Great intro to HCD. The assignments were well thought out. Excellent instruction.

por Andrés

Jan 15, 2016

A very good introduction to the main themes any interaction designer has to know.

por Dan Q

Mar 18, 2020

It is excellent professional course about UX .I learnt from more .Really love it

por Eva h

Jun 10, 2018

must do course, great to learn it through assignments, it comes alive like this.