Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,557 classificações
527 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Abr de 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
4 de Fev de 2021

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 509 Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Naidu L S

8 de Jun de 2020

This course is really helpful and i have learned about rapid paper prototyping, heuristic evaluation and human cenetreddesign.

por Antonio G

4 de Ago de 2017

I love this course. Now I have a better understanding on how to improve interfaces and how to test it using different methods.

por Ying W

2 de Jan de 2016

Learned a lot from the course. I think I will come back to review the course contents, it is a lot more than 4 weeks to learn.

por Nitul K D

31 de Out de 2019

It was a great learning to be a part of this course. And the way Scott explained the whole process, it was just really good.

por 宋昭璐

14 de Ago de 2018

It is a wonderful course and I really have learned a lot from it. It is not very hard to understand for me as a new learner!

por Nairit B

17 de Abr de 2017

Very informative and well organized course.Useful for beginners as well as professionals in the field of interaction design

por Ronaldo A G E

6 de Ago de 2020

Es una excelente enseñanza, pude aprender mucho con las asignaciones y poniendo en práctica lo aprendido, estoy muy feliz!

por Jure K

18 de Nov de 2019

Great course. Well structured with intro videos and enhanced with practical exercises. Keep's you on edge and interested.

por Javier H H

15 de Dez de 2016

Was a great introduction to the Topic. Looking forward to continuing with the rest of the courses of the specialisation.

por DiannaL

8 de Jul de 2018

I learned many actionable and useful ideas on how to increase the usability of the screens that I design for elearning.

por Prakriti M

22 de Mar de 2017

Very good introductory course that gives introduction about approaches used in real life problems. Excellent Professor!

por Viebone

27 de Mar de 2016

Is a great introduction to HCD, it will provide you with a great starting point and a lot content to follow by yourself

por Santiago B

15 de Out de 2018

Great material, very useful concepts to recall and learn, definitively will help to start improving the design process

por Miguel R Á

29 de Abr de 2020

It was a great course and a real travel. I go with a lot of knowledge and waiting for the rest of the specialization!

por Rishi J

3 de Out de 2016

Learnt some new and amazing things, that will help me in my career as a Product Manager with a technical background.

por Thanh L

13 de Fev de 2021

Thanks Cousera and University of California San Diego for providing this course. It's helpful for my career path.

por Karthikeshwar

12 de Out de 2020

Awesome! It was a fresh air of knowledge about a field slightly different than mine. It was very interesting too!

por Amy

14 de Ago de 2020

Wonderful course with great lively professor Scott and assignments to work on! Thanks so much for the experience!

por Rishabh

30 de Abr de 2017

Great course to understand the basics of HCI.

Level of assignments is good and the sessions are quite interactive.

por Rose-Gaëlle B

21 de Fev de 2017

Great course, learned a lot, not just through the lectures, but also through the projects I had to peer-evaluate.

por Eva

25 de Out de 2018

The course is very complete as an introduction, it gives us all the necessary bases through practical exercises.

por Amogh K T

9 de Jan de 2016

Excellent for learning basics of interaction design , such as how to conduct need finding and rapid prototyping.

por Ajay C

28 de Out de 2017

The course is clear and concise. Provides useful information on heuristics principles, applications and usage.

por Hyejin I

11 de Set de 2015

Thank you Scott!

This course is so Informative and doing assignment is so helpful to develop my research skill.