Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
2,111 classificações
404 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Daniela C

Jan 15, 2016

Very good.

por Leonardo M

Feb 02, 2017

great course

por Sathish A

Mar 17, 2016

Really helpful to understand the HCI concept.

por siva p

Mar 06, 2016

Simple and superb

por Adriana U

Jun 06, 2016

I learned so much in this course!. The professor is really good and explains the concepts with practical examples. I really enjoyed this course and I am motivated to keep moving forward.

por Amit B

Mar 19, 2017

This was really helpful. Gained a good amount of experience going through the module as well as reading the assignments of peers.

por Liis M

Oct 04, 2016

Lots of work, but very interesting and fun.

por Louis S

Dec 15, 2015

Really enjoyed it.

por Ashutosh K

Nov 25, 2015

Excellent course. Well structured and executed.

por Rishi J

Oct 03, 2016

Learnt some new and amazing things, that will help me in my career as a Product Manager with a technical background.

por Elodie R

Nov 09, 2017

I loved the clarity of Scott and the assignments are just brilliant exercises.

por Vipin S

Aug 08, 2017

Awesome learning experience throughout the course. peer grading is the best thing to learn from their prospective and how people use their thought process. Learning from videos of professor Scott Kelmer made it so easy to understand.

por Barnali

Jun 07, 2017

Its a very good start. One gets a basic understanding of how a product is designed.

por Shantha A

Feb 08, 2016

Excellent video lectures by Professor Scott Klemmer

por Carl E

Jan 26, 2016

Great introduction, good videos and great use of peer review. Also discovered some very useful books to add even more background to my knowledge base.

por Jeremiah D

Feb 22, 2016

This has been a great introduction into the Human-Centered Design Specialization. I feel energized and ready to continue the specialization. Classmates and the professor were all very helpful throughout the class.

por Albert H

Apr 01, 2017

Fantastic course and well worth it!

por Suganth R

Sep 07, 2016

This course is structured to simple reasoning and sound logic. The assignments were an excellent application of the course theory. Easily understandable and thoroughly interesting.

por Xintong L

Apr 19, 2017

The course is very instructive and I learnt a lot!

por Lea M S

Sep 26, 2016

This course was fantastic! As all the Scott Klemmer courses I've taken have been (: thank you!

por Harshit C

Mar 22, 2017

Interesting and Engaging for people who are even little bit interested in UX.

Great Course!!!!

Thanks! Professor Scott. Starting with the next one.

por Sergi B

Mar 26, 2016

In my opinion, the video lectures are phenomenal. Scott Klemmer does such a great job of created simple visuals to convey concepts. And he also has bulleted content that is very succinct. The exercises, too, are the right balance of challenging and fun.

por Xavier A

Dec 27, 2016

Very interesting course that gives you a good overview of how to design a new product or service. It has a few practical assignments that help you dive into understanding your users and the initial phase of design.

por Ludmila S

Aug 28, 2017

Love it! Highly recommended!

por Qian C

Mar 24, 2016

An awesome course, the assignments are so cool.