Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,557 classificações
527 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Abr de 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
4 de Fev de 2021

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 509 Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Virginia S R

20 de Dez de 2016

Me resulta muy interesante! :)

por Vasiliev A

29 de Mar de 2020

Это было полезно и интересно.

por Piotr J

24 de Jul de 2016

very interesting

por Edwin M

17 de Out de 2016

Nice course!

por Jose

22 de Fev de 2016

Very useful.

por Katherine J

23 de Dez de 2015

It's good!

por Ian A

23 de Abr de 2016

Good intro - I'm learning a lot. But in the end I feel that this specialization is not focused enough on developing portfolio pieces. One portfolio piece at the end of an 8-month course does not seem adequate to me. So I wish we focused more on developing high fidelity work - in addition to the need-finding, user research, sketches, short weekly assignments. This high fidelity, digital work could even be optional, but I need some guidance on what work to develop and how the overall process should look.

Or even being allowed to enroll in the capstone before completing the first 7 sections would be helpful.

por annie a

29 de Jun de 2020

It a refresher course for me. But materials need to be updated since the course was developed in 2015, there are so many softwares already that are inexpensive that allows you to do your prototypes. Likewise i am not a fan of peer grading as most of those i encountered are really taking this course seriously. Quizzes should also be improved as it leads to a lot of guess work when you do select all that applies . Anyway the basics are there . Videos are correctly phased as it is not too long to bore you out.

por Diego

14 de Mar de 2017

The course is a good overall approach to Human-Computer Interaction. It teaches how to do participan observation, interviewing, storyboarding and heuristic evaluation.

However, I would say that some of the assignments were too simple in terms of complexity and there was few opportunities to apply the theory in the assignments.

In general I found the course useful for people who want to learn more about how understand better customer necessities, for design in general.

por Nicholas I

13 de Mai de 2017

Good introduction to HCD, steady paced. My two frustrations were with how some of the questions and answers are written. Please review these and improve the writing. Sometimes I would be thinking to myself "Wait, what?..." or I was unaware that multiple answers should be selected. The tool tip text under incorrect answers is still confusing to me, maybe this is a Coursera issue?

por Gioconda B

7 de Set de 2017

The content of the course was great. I believe it would be a good idea to have a data base or links for definitions of the main concepts used in the course. Also, it would be great if the instructor or someone with experience in the field reviews the assignments and participate more on the forums.

por Marcela C

1 de Nov de 2016

I believe there is important to have access to the comments of our peers, I've receive some bad grades and I don't know why. And I think part of the learning process is get to know here I'm falling.

por John L M

5 de Mai de 2020

El curso es bueno, pero podría tener temas más actualizados según el mercado. Manejo de herramientas, tareas un poco mas complejas y una duración más extensa. Buen curso!

por Rachel H

14 de Dez de 2018

It is a great course and I learn a lot but it is sometimes difficult to pay attention because the videos aren't very entertaining

por Deleted A

2 de Dez de 2017

could be restructured, more headers during the video, otherwise its easier to just read the text (as non native speaker)

por Lexx L

28 de Dez de 2015

The content of this course is good but the production quality of the videos are not vary high.

por Roberto S

24 de Fev de 2016

It's a great introductory class, but would like more personal feedback from professionals.

por John A M S

3 de Out de 2020

Subtítulos en tiempos distintos a la voz del facilitador, se hace sumamente incómodo

por Roy B S

7 de Abr de 2020

Good concepts, but no practical hands on experience

por Stefie C

16 de Abr de 2016

Prefer more references/examples shown in lectures.

por Henry K

3 de Mai de 2017

excellent course but should be more in depth

por DELA C J K (

27 de Abr de 2020

Too hard to accomplish

por Dener R R

15 de Jan de 2021

Achei fraco. Os vídeos são claramente desatualizados e o professor é meio perdido. Os conteúdos precisam urgentemente serem atualizados assim como as vídeos aulas. Pelo valor pago, achei ultrapassado!

por Sergei S

18 de Ago de 2015

A bit difficult to understand the language for non native speaker. Nearly impossible to complete works.

por rafalgprous@gmail.com

21 de Jul de 2016

Buenos contenidos. Un tanto lento y costoso de seguir.