Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,652 classificações
544 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

10 de abr de 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T

4 de fev de 2021

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 529 Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Richard D

31 de mai de 2016

Some of the videos feel a little outdated but otherwise high quality.

por Ansh G

28 de ago de 2018

Great course, insightful, provides many real-world examples, etc.

por Darren G

16 de mai de 2016

This really helped me scope products before building them

por Amit A

13 de nov de 2015

Very helpful for understanding the basics of UX process.

por Padraic C

21 de set de 2020

I found the course very insightful and well taught.

por Himani D

9 de ago de 2016

Some assignments could have been better explained

por Norma A D A

29 de jan de 2020

Really enriching. Love the practical excercies.

por Giuseppe R

7 de mar de 2016

Good material

maybe you can do more examples

por Joaquin A

5 de out de 2016

Great starting point for software design.

por pradeep b

16 de dez de 2021

learn on the go videos are very helpful

por Benedikte H

16 de jun de 2018

I found it very useful and interesting.

por Jaclyn D

26 de fev de 2017

Needs better instruction on assignments

por Manny O

8 de ago de 2016

Good intro to the concepts of design.

por 황수정

15 de set de 2020

It was very helpful for my career!

por Marnu F

21 de mar de 2016

Its good start of for this course.

por Dnyaneshwar P P

10 de jun de 2018

Course is quite well structured

por Virginia S R

20 de dez de 2016

Me resulta muy interesante! :)

por Vasiliev A

29 de mar de 2020

Это было полезно и интересно.

por Piotr J

24 de jul de 2016

very interesting

por Edwin M

17 de out de 2016

Nice course!

por Jose

22 de fev de 2016

Very useful.

por Ashwin J

29 de abr de 2021

good course

por Katherine J

23 de dez de 2015

It's good!

por Ian A

23 de abr de 2016

Good intro - I'm learning a lot. But in the end I feel that this specialization is not focused enough on developing portfolio pieces. One portfolio piece at the end of an 8-month course does not seem adequate to me. So I wish we focused more on developing high fidelity work - in addition to the need-finding, user research, sketches, short weekly assignments. This high fidelity, digital work could even be optional, but I need some guidance on what work to develop and how the overall process should look.

Or even being allowed to enroll in the capstone before completing the first 7 sections would be helpful.

por annie a

29 de jun de 2020

It a refresher course for me. But materials need to be updated since the course was developed in 2015, there are so many softwares already that are inexpensive that allows you to do your prototypes. Likewise i am not a fan of peer grading as most of those i encountered are really taking this course seriously. Quizzes should also be improved as it leads to a lot of guess work when you do select all that applies . Anyway the basics are there . Videos are correctly phased as it is not too long to bore you out.