Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
13,705 classificações
4,765 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM

10 de jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

SW

14 de mar de 2016

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained. I will be taking any more courses done by Yaakov! Really excellent course, thank you so much.

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de 4,759 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Joshua G

25 de fev de 2022

This course is so nice and impactfull I'm so happy i finished the course and learnt much in the class.

por Vũ N

24 de fev de 2022

Nice course!! I had good knowledge about HTML CSS and javascript and how to pull data from the server.

por Manuel K

20 de dez de 2020

Great course, I learned a lot! Especially the part about AJAX and SPA was worth it! Thank you so much!

por Sahan C

31 de out de 2020

Superb web development course ever.... But now it should be updated and very last lectures bit faster.

por Chandra L

2 de set de 2020

Enjoyed the course very much! Hands on practice building a restaurant website alongside the professor!

por Kamindra K

15 de jul de 2020

This course is so beautiful structured anyone with the computer background can very easily understood.

por Madhav M

14 de out de 2019

Module 3 was the best! We got to go through the steps of building a real website for a REAL client :-)

por Shaharoz Q

15 de abr de 2019

Great instructor. Moves at a quick pace which encourages you to research on your own and learn better.

por Alejandra B C

15 de jun de 2018

Thanks to this course I enrolled in a Master's degree and am now working as a developer! Thanks UMich!

por Les F

15 de mar de 2017

Excellent broad exposure to many things which have changed significantly since I saw them in the past.

por Yongxu J

15 de jan de 2017

It's an amazing course. Thank you Professor Yaakov! I'm going to continue learning your angular course

por Hacene A N

4 de jan de 2017

Yaakov you rock! Love the course, thanks you for all the efforts deployed to give it to us. Cheers!!!

por Yauhen S

6 de ago de 2016

Great cource! You will use most actual instruments to accomplish it. Good basis and pro tips included.

por Randima S

7 de jun de 2021

G​reat course. I gained a lot of fundamental knowledge as well as practical skills in HTML,CSS and JS

por Hafiz M

2 de jan de 2021

I love this course, had a lot of fun. Learned tons of things in this course. Thank you for everything

por Jhon E M R

24 de jul de 2020

It really help me to understand the basic concepts of HTML and CSS. bootstrap project was also great.

por Devan G

23 de jun de 2020

It Will be the good platform for beginners to develop their skills .. Thank You Coursera...

BY Devan G

por Michaela R

6 de abr de 2020

A very good course, I learned a lot, I highly recommend it for beginners and also for advanced users.

por Vishwajeet K

13 de jun de 2017

Very good course, concise and efficient. learnt a lot from this course.I would recommend this course.

por Nishanth S

17 de fev de 2017

Enjoying the course, looking forward to take angular js course from the same author! Thanks Coursera.

por Jeff F

20 de set de 2016

Very good course! Step-by-step approach for developing a real website in bite-sized chunks was great.

por Akila A

20 de jul de 2016

i like this course. The syllabus coverage is good. i am eagerly waiting to enroll the next course...

por Tan S M

30 de mar de 2016

Very brief and clear course structure and the assignment do test my understanding on the course well.

por Muhammad W

15 de jun de 2021

A​ must have course for beginners in the Web Development. It covers the core technologies very well.

por Jay C

19 de ago de 2020

Course is actually nice for beginners. Plus got to learn many things in Twitter Bootstrap Framework.