Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
13,700 classificações
4,764 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM

10 de jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

YV

30 de mai de 2020

Many thanks to the creators of this course! It was a very solid refresher for me, even though I have spent in web development a few years by now. I thoroughly enjoyed every lesson. Thank you, Yaakov!

Filtrar por:

1301 — 1325 de 4,756 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Adrián C G

13 de mar de 2017

The teacher is awesome: he explains coding in an extremely clear way with such useful examples. Totally recommended!

por Sachin D

19 de out de 2016

Fantastic course with fantastic teaching by Yaakov sir.

Thanks a lot Yaakov sir for giving such wonderful teaching...

por Ariel Y

20 de set de 2016

Very detailed and comprehensive course!

Have learned a lot not only firm knowledge but also practical implementation.

por Aditya S

12 de jun de 2016

wonderful course....this is the first time I think I wold be able to complete a course....keep up the good work sir.

por Dmitriy Z

14 de abr de 2016

Five stars for that course and special thanks to mr. Chaikin for his skill to tell complex things with simple words.

por Michael S

31 de jan de 2021

Easy to learn because the instructor is a clear speaker and has a strong understanding of what he is talking about.

por Tomas L

8 de dez de 2020

A bit outdated course, however everything is very well explained. Enjoyed this course and learned lot of new stuff.

por Trevor A G

8 de dez de 2020

Excellent course! This is well worth taking, even if you already have some background in HTML, CSS and Javascript.

por Jins J K

7 de set de 2020

The course was pretty good. But when I reached the module for JavaScript, Ajax and JSON , I felt a little confused.

por Dharaneesh A

22 de jun de 2020

Felt like a very comfortable journey, for learning web development, looking forward to more courses of such kind...

por tejaswini m

20 de jul de 2019

coursera helped me a lot in learning new and very professional knowledge .it made my learning very easy and quick.

por Alejandro P A

10 de jun de 2018

Excellent balance between important basic concepts, fun and enjoyable contents, and deep diving at valuable issues.

por Danfeng L

17 de mai de 2018

It's a wonderful and funny journey!

Investing 2-3 hours everyday on this course, you will get pretty much changes.

por Hapee d G

5 de mar de 2016

Excellent training with good focus on responsive design and enthusiast trainer who likes to talk about his subject.

por Junaid A K

18 de abr de 2022

Excellent course. Detailed and perfectly paced. The professor has a fun and welcoming manner. Learnt a lot. Thanks

por BARNEEL R

13 de fev de 2022

excellent however the tools used have been outdated ides like vs code better be used or the set up is not possible

por ɱᴜᴋɪʟ

1 de nov de 2021

Absolute beginner-friendly course. Well planned syallbus. Conceptual teaching at its finest!

Thanks for this gem!!

por Nicolás C F

25 de abr de 2021

I loved this course, I was finally able to learn many fundamental topics of web development, which I did not know.

por Juan S C P

24 de mar de 2021

highly recommended, pretty sure beginners and more experienced web developers will find this course really useful.

por Nahashon M M

5 de jan de 2021

Awesome course! Having no prior knowledge in web development, it has stretched my thinking, especially JavaScript.

por Nikhil V H

29 de jul de 2020

This is course is great for those who has a good basic knowledge of programming. A lot can be learnt in five weeks

por Siddharth M O

25 de jul de 2020

This course is very best for those who are interested in Web-Development. So without wasting any time just Enroll.

por Dhanush b s

25 de mai de 2020

It is a brilliant course. Very good for beginners or people who have limited knowledge of HTML CSS and JavaScript.

por Prajwal K B

3 de nov de 2019

Very nice course, informative, advanced , project oriented, practical, real skill development. Thanks Yaakov Sir .

por João R

8 de fev de 2017

Amazing Course. I learned a lot. And Yakoov is an excellent teacher. This is for sure the best course in Coursera.