Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
12,685 classificações
4,426 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

SW
14 de Mar de 2016

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained. I will be taking any more courses done by Yaakov! Really excellent course, thank you so much.

Filtrar por:

1301 — 1325 de 4,396 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por mohamed i

6 de Fev de 2021

Really cool course, excellent explanation

And a wonderful teacher

Thank you, Jacob Chaiken

Thanks Coursera.

por CHITTAMPALLI S

21 de Jan de 2018

Thank you professor Yaakov Chaikin, thank you Coursera and Johns Hopkins University for offering this course.

por Jan V H

4 de Nov de 2017

Very well explained in a step by step approach + tips on where to find relevant extra sources of information.

por David F P

11 de Jul de 2017

A great course. Very useful and interesting lessons, all of them teached by a great teacher. Congratulations!

por Walter N M

4 de Mar de 2016

Much fun to sharpen your skills. So far i have learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended to others.

por Syed J S

7 de Jun de 2021

If anyone wants to know about the basics to some advanced Web Development stuff then this course is for you!

por Sanjay V k

14 de Mar de 2021

Very much useful and helpful to understand , by practicising assignments and also videos. Thank you so much.

por SAUMYA K A P

17 de Ago de 2020

It was really great course and helpful.It helped me to gain lot of ideas and knowledge regarding the course.

por Kirill M

23 de Jun de 2020

it is a very good course! all videos are understandable! thanks to Yaakov Chaikin, his videos are very funny

por Michael W F

11 de Abr de 2020

As an ASP.NET core developer this course has helped me clarify many aspects of HTML and CSS and Javascript.

por Alexander R

10 de Out de 2016

A very decent course to acquire a working knowledge of HTML, CSS and, to a lesser extent, Javascript basics.

por Бунта А В

16 de Jul de 2016

A great course. It is not difficult to learn and is very useful. as a lecturer has a great sense of humor :)

por Fatma A

3 de Mar de 2016

This is by far the best course I ever took. I learned in two weeks more than I would in a four month course.

por Nguyễn A T

28 de Fev de 2016

I would like to thank prof. Yaakov Chaikin and JHU team for clear and well-prepared lectures in this course.

por Átul J

24 de Nov de 2021

Great course, I've learned many skill from scratch. Basic fundamentals are easily understandable. Thank You

por Andres

18 de Jul de 2021

El curso es excelente, me permitió aprender los fundamentos de la programación en HTML5. Lo recomiendo 100%

por Omprakas

10 de Jun de 2020

Thank you very much!

I've learnt deep concepts which will help me a lot to build my own interactive website.

por Yueyang Q

17 de Out de 2019

I like the way the professor teaching us. The speech is really clear and learns the knowledge step by step.

por Aniket M

4 de Out de 2019

I learn so many new technique and concepts from this course.

Thank you coursera for such a fantastic course.

por Guangming Z

8 de Jul de 2018

Very clear, detailed, and systematic teaching. I learned a lot from Yaakov. Strongly recommend this course.

por Cristian T

13 de Nov de 2016

Good content, Good approach, good pace.

I didn't even realize it, but suddenly I knew HTML and CSS basics.

por Syed M M R

27 de Dez de 2020

the course is very effective for the beginers it requires concentration and the assignment quizes on time.

por HANSEN C L

25 de Jun de 2020

A good course for beginners. Will get an exact idea of the front end.

Would recommend to all the beginners

por Jose A R

2 de Nov de 2017

A great introduction to HTML, CSS and Javascript. Highly recommended beacuse of its deep about the topics.

por Lynn S

7 de Set de 2016

Awesome course. Instructor is very informative and sets a good pace. Recommended this to my entire team.