Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
13,042 classificações
4,529 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

YV
30 de Mai de 2020

Many thanks to the creators of this course! It was a very solid refresher for me, even though I have spent in web development a few years by now. I thoroughly enjoyed every lesson. Thank you, Yaakov!

Filtrar por:

1176 — 1200 de 4,503 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Chen A

24 de Set de 2020

This course is fun and the instructor is very clear in his explanation of concepts, with the help of well-designed examples.

por Carolina E R

31 de Jul de 2020

A super complete course, which takes you by the hand and gives you solid foundations. Now if I feel able to make a web page.

por Amitangsu D

20 de Jul de 2020

This is one of the best Courses I've ever completed. They really did a lot to make us understand. One of the finest courses.

por Micheal W

18 de Ago de 2019

I am working on my little video game on the "wechat" platform, Javascript is quite necessary. This lesson really helps a lot

por Alexander K

5 de Ago de 2018

This Course is very well made. Only thing which is annoying, to wait that long for others to submit their work to review it.

por Ashwin S

3 de Dez de 2017

Very good course, I learned a lot about CSS and Javascript - it's enough for me to build on my own from here on out. Thanks!

por Riddhi D

19 de Nov de 2017

Perfect Course for someone like me to start web development from scratch! Great videos! Thanks for carrying out this course.

por Lukasz S

6 de Dez de 2016

Great course! I enjoyed it a lot and the content is extremely useful in bringing your HTML, CSS, and Javascript up to speed.

por Venkata R C

20 de Nov de 2016

Very good courser. I am new to CSS, JavaScript. Learned a lot from the course. I liked the way instructor taught the course.

por Kelvin B

12 de Fev de 2021

Very good course the tutor Yaakov is so nice and takes his time to make some mistakes we might make to help us learn better

por Mani j

7 de Ago de 2020

very good in teaching concepts along with the coding part.highly recommendable for beginners as well as intermediate peers.

por Jay P

7 de Jul de 2020

I already Know these topic quite well but i learned Many things from this course. This is the best Course for intermediate.

por KIRTHAN K K N

9 de Jun de 2020

this was a very good course learnt a lot without even knowing the basics but its old and needs to be updated at some parts.

por Satya P

24 de Set de 2018

Excellent content and very well taught by Prof.Yaakov. The pace of presentation and the video recordings are top notch too.

por David K K

8 de Ago de 2016

Great course with well structured content. Instructor explains everything to detail. Best HTML CSS JS course I'd recommend.

por Imaikop S A

19 de Jul de 2016

Simple, practical, and interactive approach. The faculty is an experienced instructor, making coding looks simple and easy.

por Gellert T

3 de Abr de 2021

Great course and even greater teacher. Much appreciated for the opportunity and looking forward to hearing from you guys;)

por Claudia A R

25 de Out de 2020

This course was so useful, I learned a lot. I have to say that it was quite challenging for me, but it's totally worth it.

por Van

28 de Set de 2020

It was an very insightful and fun course. Thank you for helping me learn HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I will never forget it.

por Johan B

26 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course to learn the basics and a bit more for web development, it's a great starting point. Totally recommended.

por Ria G

14 de Jul de 2020

Very helpful for beginners, I had no background in web development and now I have my our web page with my portfolio on it!

por Bhavesh M S

5 de Jul de 2020

Nice course lots of web development concepts to learn. And also teacher for the course is explaining all things perfectly.

por Nikita G

9 de Jun de 2020

I THANKS TO COURSERA (JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY) FORPROVIDING SUCH A KNOWLEDGABLE AND FROM BASIC TO ADVANCE LEVEL CONTENT .

por Gopalam M

24 de Set de 2018

Excellent Course and the lectures were easy to understand. I recommend this course and value of money. Thankyou Professor.

por Hajra M

2 de Mar de 2017

Professor yakov taught very well this course. His lecturs are amazing :) i highly recommend this course for web designning