Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
13,677 classificações
4,749 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM

10 de jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

MA

20 de mar de 2022

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

Filtrar por:

1126 — 1150 de 4,747 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Daniel R

14 de jun de 2021

Muy buen curso, lo único que puedo comentar, es que los módulos de JS (4 y 5) los sentí muy rápido por la cantidad de temas que aprender

por JATIN K

16 de fev de 2021

Excellent course for novice web developers. I learnt HTML, CSS and JavaScript plus GitHub essentials which is very important and useful.

por KAMBURUGAMUWE L A C L

13 de nov de 2020

A really interesting course. The instructor is a nice person. Because of him, I encouraged couple of my friends to follow the course....

por DIANE L

28 de out de 2020

The instructor explains every detail very well, in a way that everyone can understand the modules. I learned a lot from this. Thank you!

por Archit G

12 de ago de 2020

The last week section i.e, The Ajax one need to be explained in a more better way.

Otherwise the course is awesome One must enroll to it.

por Teacher G P V R

23 de jun de 2020

thanks to Yaakov Chaikin sir who gave much support to complete this course

thanks to everyone

meet u guys in the next course

😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

por Shaan M

22 de mai de 2020

It was an great course and learned something new and different. Thank you to the team of John Hopkin's University and Coursera for this.

por Ayush P

26 de set de 2018

This is indeed a very good course.....he teach us to create a real world web site which actually exists in the web today....thanks yakov

por Esteban P

15 de jun de 2018

An excellent course, i will going to finishing all the specialization and i expect that the other courses could be as great as this one.

por Dragos D

28 de dez de 2017

The best theoretical course for mid-level web developers! A must have for understanding a lot of counter-intuitive behavior of the code.

por Javier G H

25 de mar de 2016

Great Course and great teacher. Excellent explanations. if you are looking for a good JS course for fundamentals, do not miss module 4.

por Naveen k k

3 de jan de 2022

Overall course is very good and informative. Although I know html and css before there are a lot of things I learned during the course.

por PRASHANTH C

12 de jan de 2021

Thanks to the team of Coursera

I am happy to share my experience

This is the best platform for learning anything

Thanks to the yakoob sir

por cheryl b

5 de jul de 2019

The clearest, easy to follow, lecturer on HTML, CSS and web development available online.

Please do a Bootstrap 4 class.

Thank you,

Cheryl

por Juan E R L

5 de abr de 2018

Quite simple to understand the basics of web programming, not too deep, not too shallow. I totally recommend this course for beginners.

por Robert M

8 de dez de 2016

Great Course that provides a good survey knowledge of HTML5, CSS, and Javascript.

Provided a great introduction to Web App Development

por Robert S

19 de jun de 2016

Great lectures and the coding assignments solidify the new knowledge. Lots of context so that you can identify the tools of the trade.

por DODLE S S

2 de jun de 2020

its really a great course to learn from scarch.I recommend others to go through this course to gain the proper base of web development

por Dimitra A

6 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, since it is really creative. If you are a beginner at web development, this is the most suitable course!

por Jaya N J

22 de set de 2018

The Teacher explains everything so nicely, he has full command on the subject and language. its a very interesting course and helpful.

por Alessandro I

28 de set de 2016

Amazing course, everything is made simple, understandable but deep enough to unveil most of the secrets of these languages. Thank you.

por UMAIR A

28 de jul de 2016

Learned many things, instructor was good, the way of teaching was good. interested to go for paid certification :). thank you coursera

por Reshma S

27 de jun de 2016

I also went through a couple of other universities that provide the same course, But this is the best of all. Easy and simple as well.

por Ulysses D R

7 de jul de 2021

The course was great and well explained. Although, can you refer a small course for people who don't have any programming experience,

por Tanya M

19 de abr de 2021

Easy going, fun, useful examples and projects.

I have refreshed my knowledge, and am very satisfied with the course.

Thank you, Yaakov!