Chevron Left
Voltar para Healing with the Arts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Healing with the Arts da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
751 classificações
306 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Melhores avaliações

LQ
15 de Nov de 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
1 de Dez de 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtrar por:

301 — 307 de 307 Avaliações para o Healing with the Arts

por SAUMYA K

4 de Jan de 2021

great

por Айгюль С

21 de Out de 2020

Курс подходит для того, чтобы прочувствовать на себе приёмы арт-терапии, но не более. Нет ни одной ссылки на исследования, максимум случаи из практики лекторов, которым приходится верить на слово.

por Jamie F

18 de Mar de 2021

thisis more about spirituality than Art Therapy psychologically.

por Georgia B

15 de Nov de 2021

M​y low score of this course is primarily because of the appropriation of American Indian culture . I feel that the indigenous people of America have been loud and clear over the past 7 years that they would like the usuage of non American Indian people practicing things such as ‘spirit animals’ and ‘medicine wheel’ to cease and desist. The inclusion of these practices in this study is wrong and harmful. There are a myriad of other methods that could be used in this course to gain the same result without the hurt and disrespect. I feel it is particularly I’ll fitting within this course primarily because many of us who wish to enter the Art Therapy filed as a career will take these methods on board and teach or utilize them within their practice thereby perpetuating this hurt. I hope that whoever reads this will take this on board and change these modules to something more appropriate. Thank you. Georgia Barber

por Omar E O

28 de Dez de 2020

Fue para mí, con muy poca base científica, médica y fue todo bastante místico, raro. Pero alguito pude aprender.

por Yvonne E S

24 de Jan de 2021

this was nothing as i expected when joining the class. i want to cancel it but don't know how

por Deleted A

4 de Nov de 2021

Far too much cultural appropriation for my tastes.