Chevron Left
Voltar para Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
6,115 classificações
483 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

por Sangeetha M

Sep 22, 2019

Good

por Dhruv S

Aug 29, 2019

This course has variety of important lessons of main services which is explained and performed well in the labs as well.

por Akshaykumar P

Sep 02, 2019

Nice

por Henrik H

Sep 29, 2019

Minor errors in the course

por Rémi G

Sep 30, 2019

Intersiting

por David M

Oct 03, 2019

Helped me understand more of Google Cloud Architecture.

por Tom G

Oct 11, 2019

great course some contents didnt make sense but overall great course thanks

por Brian F

Oct 10, 2019

There are some strange options in Labs that are confusing. This needs to be addressed as there are options ... where there should not be.

por Harley N

Nov 29, 2019

The videos and labs were very good. However, the quizzes as well as the quiz questions within the labs, were not so good. I'd estimate half of the quiz questions were memorizing lists. And sometimes a list of answers that all sound correct, but one is the answer from the video. How does memorizing lists and video content help me become a cloud SRE?

Anyhow, I give the class 4 stars for the video and lab content, and knock off a star for the quizzes.

por Oleksandr H

Nov 09, 2019

I'd like to have more quizzes to better understand my progress and work on my weak points

por Pranav M

Oct 12, 2019

good

por Anthony M

Oct 15, 2019

I really liked the IAM part of the course.

por GUNASEKARAN.s

Nov 05, 2019

course is useful to learn some technical knowledge.

por Jaicky R S

Oct 17, 2019

Excellent Platform to get knowledge...

Thank you Coursera....

por Salvatore P C

Nov 11, 2019

the logging and debugging part seems very interesting

por Olivia T

Dec 04, 2019

good course

good practical labs

requires some linux and command line knowledge

por Marko V

Dec 27, 2018

Meh! It's ok.

por Belardi C

Sep 14, 2018

iT'S VERY INTERESTING COURSE BUT I THINK THAT IT COULD BE MORE SHORT

por William S

Oct 03, 2017

Some labs did not work as stated

por Darren K

Oct 02, 2017

I had a lot of problems with the labs on this one. Seems like key parts the Coursera tech are broken right now.

por Jorge G G

Nov 27, 2017

I don't get any information about how stackdriver and others are billed.

por Mouhammad Y

Sep 26, 2017

course is pretty much shallow with very unclear or shallow labs in most of the scenarios neglect important stuff for sake of testing normal stuff.

por Alex K

Jul 16, 2017

This course spent much more time flogging google products than it did explaining underlying ideas. As with the previous course, this one would have benefited from more rigorous exams and more difficult labs (e.g. programming involved)

por Carlos S

Nov 01, 2017

Too many technical problems while trying to run the labs.

por Dennis v d P

May 13, 2018

Gives an in-depth overview of all bits and pieces regarding administering GCP. Necessary and good to know, but not quite fun stuff.